Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort

Jl Pertamina Siuhan, Lake Toba, Parapat, Parapat, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patra Parapat Lake Resort
Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Ballroom Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Exterior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Exterior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Interior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Lobby Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Lobby Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Surroundings
Area: Parapat Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Huey B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Hotel view is good

Room with lake view
3.3
Rooms were expensive,Not value for money with same price we can get better room with good facilities. the room a bit old, and dirty ,especially can see insects on the floor .I booked double bed room but when checked in is twin bed room. No air cond and even fan , room was hot and stuffy , we need to open the door for air circulation but flying insects will tag along
Report this review
Hasan C. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Rate

Comfort room,good view and fresh air
7
Good
Report this review
Jepri P. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2015
good view side

view, clean
6.7
comfort
Report this review
Mulyanto M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 22, 2015
Location is not at a good view spot, isolated near

The staffs are excellent
4
I was just stop by in my country trip to Sumatera, the hotel is below my expectation. Only my family stayed in this big hotel.
Report this review
Mohamad R. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
quiet.

good view, nature
8.7
Just good
Report this review
Ira I. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
bad food, bad room for its price

location , view, near lake
4.7
bad hotel , far from main road , bad road
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
good view

view and food
6.3
cool and releks and good view but from way very dificult for baby..better dont stay
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
food good but not good for sleep

food and view at morning
6
Not good better take another place but food good and staff friendly..
Report this review
Murugan R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very poor not recommeded

nice surroudings
4
Far from Parapat town, road to hotel very bad n bumpy, hotel room old and not maintained well, no fan in the room, lots of mosquito, very high price for the accommodation provided, the only plus point for this hotel is the scenery and surroundings. Actually I checked in and moved out not even an hour spend at this hotel. Checked in Pandu Lakeside Parapat Hotel stayed a night there. This hotel is cheap n near lake accommodation.
Report this review
Dony S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
unsatisfied

Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort, Parapat, Indonesia
2
Unsatisfied.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort ParapatPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - BallroomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - ExteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - ExteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - InteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - LobbyPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - LobbyPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01