or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort

Jl Pertamina Siuhan, Lake Toba, Parapat, Parapat, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Patra Parapat Lake Resort
Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Ballroom Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest Room Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Exterior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Exterior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Interior Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Lobby Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Lobby Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming Pool Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Surroundings
Area: Parapat Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Ira I. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
bad food, bad room for its price

location , view, near lake
4.7
bad hotel , far from main road , bad road
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
good view

view and food
6.3
cool and releks and good view but from way very dificult for baby..better dont stay
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2014
food good but not good for sleep

food and view at morning
6
Not good better take another place but food good and staff friendly..
Murugan R. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2014
very poor not recommeded

nice surroudings
4
Far from Parapat town, road to hotel very bad n bumpy, hotel room old and not maintained well, no fan in the room, lots of mosquito, very high price for the accommodation provided, the only plus point for this hotel is the scenery and surroundings. Actually I checked in and moved out not even an hour spend at this hotel. Checked in Pandu Lakeside Parapat Hotel stayed a night there. This hotel is cheap n near lake accommodation.
Rahamat B. Families with older children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Disappointed

Non
4
Nice view but disappointed because the room very stuffy during hot day. No ceiling or standing fan provided when needed. Noisy with band performance until 11.00 pm the performance should end at 10.00 pm. We need rest but could not because of hot climate and noisy. Water heater tank not functioning, expected us to bath with cool water. Overall feeling was poor management and can't be bordered.
Abdul R. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
nightmare!

nothing..only for view!
2
one of horror hotel ever! couldn't imagine how we reached this hotel! stinking smelly in bathroom. very poor wifi signal!
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 24, 2014
worst experience

nice sightseeing
2.3
very terrible experienced. luckily i'm only stay there for only 1 night. room condition is bad. dusty (not good for elergic people like me). the toilet even worst. very dirty. smelly bedroom.
Dzulhilmi K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Quiet and remote area

Nice view of lake toba, child friendly mini water park & quiet surroundings
5
First impression was not good at all. Entrance road to this hotel is 500m from the main road and this road is in really bad shape. We were bouncing throughout the 500m drive in our car - not good at all. Not many tourists choose this hotel, can be seen by very few hotel guests were there during our stay. Location of this hotel is too far from the town of Parapat. But the view of the lake from this hotel is splendid. Very nice.
Jaya R. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Not bad for one night stay

Good view only
6
Basically, we were jaz staying one night, so the room was comfortable, was very cool so did not really requires aircon. Otherwise, the staff was like not so keen to work..little to helpful. The food jaz ok to eat because its was served cold and its felt like was kept in the fridge for few days n reheated...im not sure. And Its was very far from the town which is up there n its about 5km from the place where you have to have a transport to go there in order to get the ferry to lake toba.. Seriously, the road sucks, imagine the journey from the entrance of the main entrance to the hotel is about 5 to 10mins...but because of the terrible holed road,its took us 25 minutes to go in coz we dun want our van tyre to get flat. I wouldn recomment to stay just because of the ROAD.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2014
far from town & road access to the hotel damage

nice view, cooling & quite
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort ParapatPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - BallroomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Guest RoomPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - ExteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - ExteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - InteriorPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - LobbyPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - LobbyPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Swimming PoolPatra Jasa Parapat Lake Resort Parapat - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B08