or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Reception Patra Mansion Phuket - Internet Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main Building Patra Mansion Phuket - Garden Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Jatuporn K. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good Hotel in a convenient location

We liked the swimming pool
7.3
The hotel met our expectations for a hotel in its class.The location is good as it is within walking distance to the town's attractions. The beautiful town had many attractions. We felt safe even to walk out at night. The hotel itself is in a quiet soi n the area is spacious. The lobby was comfortable. We stayed 2 nights. We will surely consider returning. Food around the area was easy to find. We were happy with the vegetarian fare at the corner of the soi. We especially liked the swimming pool where we could relax after walking around. Good Hotel in a convenient location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Hotel in a convenient location
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2013
good option in phuket town

Quiet area, nice pool
7
staff here are excellent. quiet apartments near rang hill, mostly long stay tenants. a little far from phuket town, but plenty of street food options nearby. internet costs additional per 24 hours.
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Nice large room, service from staff quite adequate

Swimming pool was good for a small hotel
8
Helpful, friendly staff. Not too far from downtown.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't count on the WiFi here, it was too intermitant.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Another Super Stay Here !

Everything Considering Price Charged !
9.7
This place is a bargain considering the size and cleanliness of the rooms. Note: Patra Mansion is located by Rang Hill in the old historical part of Phuket Town. To get to Ocean Plaza/Robinson Mall is a good brisk 20 minute walk - no problem if like me, you like walking. Avoid the taxi mafia who are ridiculously expensive, if we all boycott their sevices they will be forced to lower their exorbitant prices. Patra Mansion has a lovely outdoor pool and convenient internet corner in the lobby. Internet charge is per 24 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Delightfully pleasant ladies on reception both in the day and evening.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2012
Once again great service !

Large Room. Internet Corner In Lobby. Lovely Swimming Pool.
10
this place is a bargain considering the size and cleanliness of the rooms. note: patra mansion is located by rang hill in the old historical part of phuket town. to get to ocean plaza/robinson mall is a good brisk 20 minute walk - no problem if like me, you like walking. avoid the taxi mafia who are ridiculously expensive, if we all boycott their sevices they will be forced to lower their exorbitant prices. patra mansion has a lovely outdoor pool and convenient internet corner in the lobby. internet charge is 80 baht per 24 hours.
Restaurant Tip: Very good and very cheap vegetarian restaurant on corner of soi entry to Patra Mansion. Also a Moo Ka Tak buffet restaurant only metres away from the vegetarian place.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2012
Large Room. Internet Corner In Lobby. Lovely Swimm

All Around Excellence !
9.7
This place is a bargain considering the size and cleanliness of the rooms. Note: Patra Mansion is located by Rang Hill in the old historical part of Phuket Town. To get to Ocean Plaza/Robinson Mall is a good brisk 20 minute walk - no problem if like me, you like walking. Avoid the taxi mafia who are ridiculously expensive, if we all boycott their sevices they will be forced to lower their exorbitant prices. Patra Mansion has a lovely outdoor pool and convenient internet corner in the lobby. Internet charge is 80 baht per 24 hours.
Restaurant Tip: Very good and very cheap vegetarian restaurant on corner of soi entry to Patra Mansion. Also a Moo Ka Tak buffet restaurant only metres away from the vegetarian place. Also a no frills but good and cheap "kway teow moo daeng" place over the road from Patra.
Martin J. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2012
Excellent Value Place To Stay In Phuket Town.

Large Room. Internet Corner In Lobby. Lovely Swimming Pool.
9.7
This place is a bargain considering the size and cleanliness of the rooms. Note: Patra Mansion is located by Rang Hill in the old historical part of Phuket Town. To get to Ocean Plaza/Robinson Mall is a good brisk 20 minute walk - no problem if like me, you like walking. Avoid the taxi mafia who are ridiculously expensive, if we all boycott their sevices they will be forced to lower their exorbitant prices. Patra Mansion has a lovely outdoor pool and convenient internet corner in the lobby. Internet charge is 80 baht per 24 hours.
Restaurant Tip: Very good and very cheap vegetarian restaurant on corner of soi entry to Patra Mansion. Also a Moo Ka Tak buffet restaurant only metres away from the vegetarian place.
Brad S. Couples Australia, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel

great pool.
6.3
nice and clean. a 20 minute walk to old town though.
Nathan S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2012
Clean and nice but poor location

Affordable, friendly staff
6.3
overall, i do not have any complaints about the hotel. the only real downfall is the poor location to any part of phucket. it is on the outskirts of phuket town and we found it difficult to get around to other areas. you will have to either coordinate a bus or try your negotiating skills with the nearest tuk-tuk or taxi on the street.
Travel tip: This hotel is not located near any major tourist areas and will require additional transportation to get around.
Taryn L. Couples United States of America, March 18, 2012
Spacious rooms at low cost

Clean room and pool
7.7
Great room for the price. Really spacious and staff was friendly and helpful. Pool was nice and can buy internet at low cost. Not the best location. Farther from downtown but overall a great place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - ReceptionPatra Mansion Phuket - Internet CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main BuildingPatra Mansion Phuket - GardenPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TwinPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A06