Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Reception Patra Mansion Phuket - Internet Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main Building Patra Mansion Phuket - Garden Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Chanutnat T. Families with older children Thailand, February 17, 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5.3
Report this review
Luis B. Couples Portugal, December 20, 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6.3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Report this review
Timothy D. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7.7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Report this review
Deborah H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7.3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
Report this review
David B. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Report this review
Ross F. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Report this review
Kyounghoon L. Groups South Korea, March 1, 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9.7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Report this review
Ann-Christine B. Solo travelers Sweden, February 5, 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7.3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Report this review
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9.3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.
Report this review
Jatuporn K. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2013
Good Hotel in a convenient location

We liked the swimming pool
7.3
The hotel met our expectations for a hotel in its class.The location is good as it is within walking distance to the town's attractions. The beautiful town had many attractions. We felt safe even to walk out at night. The hotel itself is in a quiet soi n the area is spacious. The lobby was comfortable. We stayed 2 nights. We will surely consider returning. Food around the area was easy to find. We were happy with the vegetarian fare at the corner of the soi. We especially liked the swimming pool where we could relax after walking around. Good Hotel in a convenient location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good Hotel in a convenient location
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - ReceptionPatra Mansion Phuket - Internet CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main BuildingPatra Mansion Phuket - GardenPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TwinPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01