or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Reception Patra Mansion Phuket - Internet Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main Building Patra Mansion Phuket - Garden Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
John O. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Luis B. Couples Portugal, December 20, 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6.3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.
Timothy D. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2013
very pleasant. great pool for kids. affordable

affordable, great value for money; great service
7.7
Hotel is conveniently located accessible to local markets, local restaurant, and buses. Great pool for kids and adults. Great value.
Deborah H. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
comfortable and practical. Was a peaceful location

The swimming pool, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
7.3
It was comfortable, the staff were attentive and nice. Unfortunately it was difficult to find good food in the area. It would have been better if rooms had coffee/tea making facilities. It was peaceful and quiet.
David B. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Residential style accomodation, spacious rooms

Inexpensive residential style accomodation, quiet location, restaurants nearby
7
Ross F. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Good clean room with great pool in Phuket town

Great pool, clean, spacious room
7
Hotel was fine, clean spacious room with a great pool to relax in the afternoons. We decided to stay in Phuket town rather than the touristy beaches and found some great local restaraunts nearby. All in all a good stay.
Kyounghoon L. Groups South Korea, March 1, 2013
Best hotel!!

pool is clean, nice staff
9.7
Even though it is little bit far from downtown, this hotel was one of the best hotels we stayed. The room is clean and big. The hotel has nice garden and pool that are well taken care of. The staffs are nice and kind. On top of everything staying this hotel with this low price?! It was fantastic
Ann-Christine B. Solo travelers Sweden, February 5, 2013
Nice place, nice staff,nice room, nice price

Nice pool
7.3
It's my second time here and i have only good to say about this hotel.
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great Value

Nice pool, large open grounds
9.3
This hotel is located in Phuket Town just across the street from Rang Hill. For the price, in my opinion, it is the best deal anywhere in Phuket assuming you have you own transportation. Your about 5 minutes from Central Festival shopping mall and movie theater. You're also only about a 15-20 minute from Patong beach (a good safe distance, haha). The pool is a great place to relax and it's a good place to base yourself if you plan on seeing sites all over Koh Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - ReceptionPatra Mansion Phuket - Internet CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main BuildingPatra Mansion Phuket - GardenPatra Mansion Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05