Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP Type Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Swimming Pool Patra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby
Patra Mansion Phuket - Reception Patra Mansion Phuket - Internet Corner Patra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main Building Patra Mansion Phuket - Garden Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobby Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin Patra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Joanne R. Couples Canada, March 16, 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7.7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6.7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9.3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Solo travelers Estonia, November 19, 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8.7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4.7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Couples United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Chanutnat T. Families with older children Thailand, February 17, 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5.3
Luis B. Couples Portugal, December 20, 2013
Very affordable

fast check in and out , confortable bed, they have scooters for rent
6.3
I rested really good. I did a very late check in but, even like that I was able to rent a scooter for going out for supper and 7-11 or family mart.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Standard&VIP TypePatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Swimming PoolPatra Mansion Phuket - Relaxing CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - ReceptionPatra Mansion Phuket - Internet CornerPatra Mansion Phuket - Hotel Main BuildingPatra Mansion Phuket - GardenPatra Mansion Phuket - LobbyPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard TwinPatra Mansion Phuket - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3B04