or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattara Place

10/3 MuenDamPraKot Rd. Soi 9 T.ChangPuek Amphoe Muang Chiang Mai, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Bathroom Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior
Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest Room Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior Pattara Place Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Chang Moi Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Nice clean modern hotel not far from town center.

Nice staff, nice hotel, good rates
7.3
Nice clean hotel with good undercover parking.
Stephen J. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
Friendly, clean, not cheap, quiet hotel

Good staff, clean tidy well appointed rooms, undercover parking
7.7
I like Pattara Place better than most comparable hotels, good location but not in the center of town, friendly staff, good rooms, good price, undercover parking, some English TV channels, good internet......nice.
Ittapon I. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
Nice place to stay for weekend. Hidden Gem.

Clean, Quiet, Budget
8.3
In Songkran Festival I couldn't really find any hotel to stay for a night so I picked this place. It's far from town centre and tourist attraction but It's clean, quiet. It's also a microwave oven and a fridge in my room. Internet was stable. I would recommend this to my friends. About the location, I suggest renting a bike and you'll get around a lot easier.
Andrew F. Solo travelers Canada, April 13, 2014
Nice Hotel away from the hustle of old town

Big rooms, clean and value for your money.
8.3
A great hotel a short distance away from the noise of central Chiang Mai, a car, scooter or motorcycle makes it easier but Tuk Tuks or taxis are always available and inexpensive. Good sized rooms with all the amenities required. Will definitely be staying there again.
Simon L. Business travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
Big clean rooms - but must have own transport

Big room - clean - safe
7
Very happy with my stay. Spacious clean new hotel. As it is a little of town, having your own transport is a must. Good staff.
Geert V. Couples Belgium, February 27, 2014
Low budget hotel

Good working air conditioning
3
This is a very low budget hotel, don't expect too much. The rooms are clean but very noisy. We could hear everything from the neighbors . Upstairs, downstairs and next to us. You also have to pay 300 baht as a deposit for the room key . If you want to go to the center you need motorbike or tuk tuk.
Mark G. Couples Australia, February 17, 2014
Great value in a non-tourist area

room size, price, locals
8
Great, once you get used to area and ordering food in Thai
Yion K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2014
It was just so so

value, clean, quite
5
It was just ok. However, the lady staff (wearing spec) at night shift was quite impolite and unprofessional. Not only did she not smile but put on a grumpy face throughout our stay. Be aware on their taxi service offer. What they meant by call-in taxi is their in house private passenger car and not run by meter but fixed at regular price of THB150 to THB200 per single trip. There would be an additional surcharge of THB50 after 5.45pm local time.
Dennis Z. Couples Canada, February 7, 2014
Clean, great hotel manager, comfy beds.

New, great helpful manager and very cold comfortable beds.
8
The hotel is quite a ways from the old city but we rented a motor bike from the hotel and had a great time finding our way around. The hotel is in a quiet area away from tourist areas.It was a little more expensive than older hotels but the comfy beds and quiet were worth it.
Piya K. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2014
Small hotel

Clean but noisy
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - BathroomPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - BathroomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - ReceptionPattara Place Chiang Mai - ExteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior King BedPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior Twin BedPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior TwinPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior TwinPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior TwinPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior TwinPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior KingPattara Place Chiang Mai - Superior KingPattara Place Chiang Mai - Queen BedPattara Place Chiang Mai - ReceptionPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - InteriorPattara Place Chiang Mai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08