Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattawia Resort & Spa

9/21 Moo.5, Paknhampran, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 1879 reviews

350 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1879)
Sort by:
Poramate K. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
fantastic

sea view, swimming pool, large room
8
The room was very large, nice and comfortable with the lovely pool and sea view. The pool needs more cleaning. The more different breakfast menu might make the place more fantastic. The wifi should be provided for all users, not a single user/room.
Report this review
Mark S. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Dirty and smelly rooms needs to pulled down

Apart from the location there is none
3.3
Not nice at all,rooms are old and falling apart also dirty and smell.staff lazy and English is bad. The pool is full of bird droppings and decking surrounding is dangerous. Hotel should be advertised as a backpacker style accommodation..... Cheap and empty for a reason.....Never again would we stay there. Still itching my skin
Report this review
Vineet K. Families with young children India, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable rates

Swimming pool, cleanliness of the rooms
7.3
Cool stay
Report this review
Onnalin J. Couples Thailand, December 28, 2013
staff's service mind was so poor

great swimming pool
5.7
When i arrived, bell boy staff was not there, i had to wait for a while and when he came, he was not very polite to the customer. Also front staff was not very good service too, they talk about their private life and vacation in a very loud noise at the front hotel, while customer was walk by or sitting at the guest lounge.
Report this review
Chayanont P. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2013
Nice hotel but no beach

Cleanliness, large room, nice view
7
Report this review
Phaisit R. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2013
Lazy Vacation in the Lazy Town

1. Nice Seafood Restuarant
7.7
Report this review
Norman H. Solo travelers Canada, December 7, 2013
Far away from the madding crowd

Quiet and relaxing.
7
The room needs repair. The faucet is falling off the bathtub and the door does not close properly. I am sure this room was majestic once, but no more it is.
Report this review
Andre M. Couples France, November 3, 2013
NO BEACH ANYMORE

NOT GOOD ABOUT BEACH - NO BEACH ANYMORE
5.3
I DID NOT like it because no have beach anymore because they make a canal for boat, the beach is destroyed
Report this review
Pisit C. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2013
overall good

Nice rooms
6
keep waiting for the booking at the hotel 30 mnutes after make the booking same day
Report this review
Krongsor K. Groups Thailand, October 27, 2013
don't trust the gorgeous photos. this place is old

party by the pool, smelly and creepy elevator, loud
4.7
this place is incredibly old. looks like they try to renovate the hotel but they didn't cover the significant spot like elevator, air-con, the pool. the beach is scary. you can't even walk by the beach. i'm so horrified by the spooky elevator. the pool is old and looks dirty. too many kids have to swim over the wrecked tiles water. this place look so fabulous in the photos but actually this place is like the creepy old motel. the operator seems weird. unwilling service minded. when i asked for the dial for my friend's cellphone (because they took my cellphone and i need an emergency to contact them), the receptionist said there's no service of dialing for the cellphone number with no effort to do anything about. overall, this place provides only the room for us to sleep past the night. not a place to fully relax. just the old place to stay.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 350 reviews Next page
Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05