Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattawia Resort & Spa

9/21 Moo.5, Paknhampran, Pranburi, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant
Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/Terrace Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Deluxe Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Suite Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive Suite
Area: Pranburi Number of Rooms: 174
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 1770 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1770)
Sort by:
Jesada K. Families with older children Thailand, August 18, 2013
Cozy but old and need a lot of improvement.

Large room, King-size bed, and lots of Coconut trees.
5.3
Hotel needs improvement in all areas. Overall facilities are old and need major repair and proper maintenance. We booked two connecting Sea-View rooms, but got swimming pool view instead. Even though the rooms are quite large with cozy king-size beds, some equipment are either out-of-date or broken down. Most of fitness room's equipment are broken and in bad shape. The staff are not friendly and did not seem to have good service minds.
Report this review
Panthakarn D. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
relaxing place

big bedroom , sea view & swimming pool
7.3
they have quite good service but am see some problem, the electricity was shut down while rest there.
Report this review
Dool P. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2013
Wasn't that impressed!

None
5.3
The room is good, but the rest is just ok and a bit ole. Look like a hotel for seminar
Report this review
Robert C. Business travelers United States of America, August 18, 2013
Very poor value

Nothing
4
Having made a reservation via Agoda on the road since we'd gotten a late start from Bangkok to Hat Yai, we arrived a little late in the evening. The entrance was like pulling into a back service entrance, unkempt & uninviting. The staff sent the security guard to challenge us whether we had made a reservation, making us feel even more unwelcome. The reception had no reservation in their system, as it appeared their Internet cable was cut. Through Agoda we had reserved a Deluxe Sea View room, but the staff was reluctant to give us without our insistence. No lighting at the room entrance made the place yet less inviting. The bar /restaurant was closed by 11 on Saturday night, leaving no late night entertainment. The room had no hot water, & very low water pressure. The shower flooded the bathroom floor with the poorly designed bathroom placing the toilet in between the shower head & drain. Even more disturbing was the electrical outlet in the shower area. The room was stocked with poor low class amenities, and had a poor breakfast selection with food sitting unheated in open containers. An Omelette to order had nothing in it. Wifi did not work during the 15 or so hours we stayed. The general condition feels run down--for example, the tiny rusty elevator with dirty plastic carpet looked like a service elevator. For the high price charged, this hotel is a very low value.
Report this review
Panthakarn D. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2013
Pranburi resort

sea view, big room & nice swimming pool
6.7
the hotel is quite big but look old place. they have big & nice swimming pool. But we found electrical system is shut down between 10.00-15.00 o'clock.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Canada, August 16, 2013
adequate and reasonable value for the money

closeness to the beach and ocean, buffet breakfast, friendly staff
5.3
The resort is located right on the beach, but unfortunately there isn't very much beach unless the tide is out. I don't understand why there isn't staff on hand that speak English, especially when they are looking for foreigners to be a large part of their business. The hotel has seen better days and it certainly could use a little spuceing up. The pool needs major work on the tiles and the deck that surrounds the pool is very worn and in need of repairs in many areas. I must say though that they are working on replacing much of the teak decking.
Report this review
Yi-Chen W. Groups Taiwan, August 12, 2013
Horrible and disgusting experience

Close to beach and quiet
2
Our stay was bad. Honestly, i have never stayed in such bad hotel before. There was lack of staff. The hotel was old, very old, and had moldy smell. Our room has spider webs. We booked family room, but the family room was just two rooms connecting, no living room area. I called hotel to check first before booking if there is construction work by the beach, they told me not there isn't any. also check how old is the hotel, they replied they have just renovated it 3-4 years ago. So it all sounded good. But when we reach there, we were shock with the lies. In front of the hotel is construction work now which makes it inaccessible to the beach. The rooms were old and moldy. I have informed the manager of my dissapointment with what the reception has told me over the phone, but he wanted me to pin point which staff said it. And the contruction work at the beach, is out of his control. He made us as customers very upset with his replies. We will never go back there again.
Report this review
Sineenart C. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Good view but cant swim in front of the hotel.

Staff / Room / View
7.7
Good view and nice support from staff when my friend was sick they take us to the hospital with very kine and good support.
Report this review
Nara N. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Relaxing & site-seeing with partner and friends

Quiet, nice pool, & bikes to get into town
8
Lovely big room with balcony. Well furnished and beautifully done in wood. Nice bathroom. Relaxing pool and garden area. Excellent buffet breakfast. Nice, polite staff. Laundry expensive. Also they claim to have environment policy of not changing towels but all ours were changed daily despite us leaving them on rail as advised.
Report this review
Daniel G. Groups United States of America, August 12, 2013
Go for the courtyard and pool; good for families

Large, clean room, big pool and nice inner courtyard area
7
I would recommend the hotel depending on your needs. My friends and I got two adjoining rooms and had a mixed experience. + Rooms themselves are very nice and larger than average. + Great pool and inner pool area that would be great for families with younger kids. + Walkable to beach and a few restaurants. + Fabulous empty beach about 10km away (not the nearest beach) - The hallways are in need of a makeover and the whole place has an out-of-date, deserted feel to it. - The restaurant service is TERRIBLE. It took 30 minutes to get simple Thai dishes when no other customers were there, and staff NEVER come to check on you, offer a menu, etc. - Currently something is being constructed along the beach so you need to go a few km down the road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-amPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Balcony/TerracePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - DeluxePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Executive SuitePattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesPattawia Resort & Spa Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattawia Resort & Spa, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07