or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Centrally located apartment style hotel

location, room service, fitness centre
6
Construction nearby was the only really downside to my stay. Everything else was fine. Never made it to the pool but the fitness centre was ok.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
decent accomodation and value for money

clean, decent and cheap
8.3
THis is a decent and basis hotel which you really cannot expects too much given the cheap pricing. It is clean and the staffs have been helpful. Defintiely recommended for those who are looking for cheap and clean accomodation.
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Location, Clean Room

Good location, friendly staffs and resonable rate
6
Good hotel security for a three star hotel with reasonable room rate and friendly staffs. Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Good value hotel.

Close to Second Road. Clean hotel. Good wifi.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at The Pattaya Bay Resort so much that I extended my stay. A good, reasonably priced hotel close to the delights of Second Road and L.K Metro. The rooms are older but clean with functional equipment. The security is good and the elevator works well. The rooftop restaurant next to the pool provides an adequate breakfast. The staff are helpful and the hotel is a good place to stay. Will be back again in October.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Good value hotel.

Good value. Good internet. Good location.
8.7
This was my second stay at this hotel. It is an older hotel but kept in a good condition, is clean with excellent staff. The breakfast is taken in the rooftop restaurant next to the swimming pool. The breakfast is adequate. The rooms are functional and have no problems. Showers are hot, everything works ok. The position is a short walk to the main Second Road and is in a quiet location. The building of the next door hotel is now complete. I will be staying here again soon. Recommended!
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Very Good

location, room cleaning, walk anywhere
10
It was good, I stayed for a long time
Lukas F. Solo travelers Germany, July 8, 2014
Everything was ok. You get much for your money.

Free Shuttle, Staff, good Value for money.
6.7
I stayed three days as a single traveller in the pattaya bay resort. I think it's the best hotel you can get for the money. It's pretty clean and the room was serviced every day. The staff is friendly and there is a free shuttle service to the walking street.
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, July 8, 2014
second visit and enjoye dmy saty even more

friendly staff,spotless clean, close to avenue shopping centre and soi bukhow
8.3
really had good time,staff always readily available. rooms kept clean and tidy every day. still work going on across the road but the area is going to be a prime spot when all completed.More shop and bars added since my last visit with shopping mall mingling with local thai stalls,bars and laundry service.
Carisa D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
Okay

Freindly Staff. Good Wifi
7.7
Second time to stay in this hotel but this time only for one night only. Hotel close to the mall and entertainment place. Wifi is good. Even have free use of computer at the lobby and free printing (1 page only). Staff was nice and friendly. Check in and check out was easy. The only thing i did not like is the a/c, was not working well. But the totality of my stay was good. Room is big and clean, with complete amenities. Will stay here again next time im in Pattaya.
Jonathan B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
excellen stay

friendly staff, clean well equipped rooms, convenient location
8
I had a very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is very convenient to all things central. I will definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05