or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
510 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (510)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
ok hotel for budget travellers

pool location
8
good stay
Hughie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Hotel is nice but really need refurbishing now.

All the staff were plesant, privacy and location but the rooms are out of date now. We stayed here 3 years ago and there exactly the same. Work or redecoration needed.
7
Ok but nothing like it use to be. I think it will be our last time at this hotel.
Andrew T. Groups United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Ticks all the boxes

Great location, great aircon, great staff
8.3
I have been to Thailand on numerous occasions and have to say this hotels ticks pretty much all the boxes. It has a decent location. It is near shopping malls, Has a variety of restaurants no more than a few minutes walk. It is also near the famous Pattaya nightlife with walking street a mere 10 minutes away. 9 of us stayed at this hotel and everybody was very happy with the hotel. The rooms have nice showers, safety deposit boxes that work. The beds are nice although pillows are very soft (I like firmer pillows). The air con and free wifi are both very good. No ants or roaches in site. The restaurant serves nice breakfast and nice food in general, which is situated on the roof top next to the pool area. The only draw back to the hotel is, at least temporarily, there is a building site next to the hotel and you can hear the construction noise by around 9am. This can be loud and interrupt sleep, especially if you are a light sleeper. It effects the side of the hotel that has even number rooms. I moved to the odd numbers rooms and here there was no noise. The reception service is brilliant with Bo and Guay both eager to assist with any queries and both extremely helpful and generally just really nice people. They happily gave me a different room when I mentioned that I had broken sleep from construction noise. They gave me an electric plug adapter to borrow during my stay. And generally delivered the goods on whatever query or request we all had. When you consider how cheap a room is (about 26 quid for a standard room), you could'nt ask for more. I have stayed in hotels twice the price and only provide half the experience you get from staying here. I recommend it all day long.
Yorizal Y. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Oke

Center of the city,near to the beach,secure
7.7
Nice
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Nice place

Pool, location, price
8
Had a nice stay here, location is great, quiet but still near the action and right behind Avenue mall. Room was nice and clean. Wifi worked well. Rooftop pool was nice and plenty of room for sunbathing. I never tried the food so can't comment. Gym looked ok but never used that either. Will probably stay here again if I return to Pattaya
Adjali M. Solo travelers France, February 16, 2015
Perfect as usual

location, very quiet, room
8.7
Jan A. Solo travelers Germany, February 15, 2015
Good location, good hotel

Location, compfortable room
3.7
Nathagorn P. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Good service and clean.

Free for car service to main road.
9.3
Clean room , friendly for counter service, good for free car service to main road.
Daniel O. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2015
good location .nice pool on roof

location .safe and nice pool
7.7
We had previously stayed in soi buakhao last year in cheaper accommodation but found the area too busy and noisey so this time we decided to stay in nicer hotel and it was worth the extra few dollars as it was a lot nicer room with good shower and nice balcony . The rooftop pool is very nice and breakfast was good . Its located in a good area behind the avenue mall on 2nd road . Its within walking distance of soi buakhao and walking street too
Tore H. Solo travelers Norway, January 18, 2015
good enough

nice friendly staff
7
Quite ok hotel for Pattaya. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Internet connection is ok. Hotel is in a quiet area, but there is a new building comming up behind the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08