or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
484 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (484)
Sort by:
Daniel O. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2015
good location .nice pool on roof

location .safe and nice pool
7.7
We had previously stayed in soi buakhao last year in cheaper accommodation but found the area too busy and noisey so this time we decided to stay in nicer hotel and it was worth the extra few dollars as it was a lot nicer room with good shower and nice balcony . The rooftop pool is very nice and breakfast was good . Its located in a good area behind the avenue mall on 2nd road . Its within walking distance of soi buakhao and walking street too
Tore H. Solo travelers Norway, January 18, 2015
good enough

nice friendly staff
7
Quite ok hotel for Pattaya. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Internet connection is ok. Hotel is in a quiet area, but there is a new building comming up behind the hotel.
Tore H. Solo travelers Norway, January 16, 2015
Good place

Friendly and helpful staff
7.3
Quite ok hotel for Pattaya. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Internet connection is ok. Hotel is in a quiet area, but there is a new building comming up behind the hotel.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Not a bad little place to Stay

Great pool, good rooms and close to Shopping Centres
9.3
I have stayed her a few times, the rooms are clean, has a large fridge in room, king size bed, typical Thai style bed (hard) and a verandah. Staff are helpful, although I don’t really need their assistance apart from check in and check out as I know my way around here. I choose to eat out although you can opt for breakfast at the hotel. The restaurant is on the 7th floor overlooking the pool. The Wi-Fi I had in my room was fantastic - fast.
Sheldon G. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
A little crowded

The cleaning staff were friendly
6.3
All in all in was OK. The recent construction has pretty much surrounded this hotel.
Robert O. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2014
Room good...staff not friendly

Room was 3 star. Reception staff snotty
5
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, value for money, service
8.7
Great hotel. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in pattaya and I highly recommend this for value for money considering I stayed in high season. walking distance to walking street or Soi Buakeow. I would stay again for sure.
Steve M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
PBR Dec 2014

Location, Price
8
Very good budget hotel, clean rooms looking a bit dated now, the staff were excellent. The in room safes could be updated as they are small and only just fit an iPad. The Bathrooms also need modernising although the water pressure is okay. but overall a good choice.
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
My holiday at pattaya bay resort

Friendly staff
10
Nice clean rooms and friendly staff nice stay
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Weekend stay in Pattaya

Price. Fairly close to walking street. Friendly helpful staff
8
Excellent. Would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01