or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
decent accomodation and value for money

clean, decent and cheap
8.3
THis is a decent and basis hotel which you really cannot expects too much given the cheap pricing. It is clean and the staffs have been helpful. Defintiely recommended for those who are looking for cheap and clean accomodation.
David G. Business travelers Israel, August 25, 2013
Great place

Location, room service, good rooms
8.7
Great hotel, great location, nice stuff, clean and not noisy. Recommended!
Michael B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Relaxed and well located hotel

Good WiFi, Well maintained rooms, Nice restaurant
8
My second stay here and had no problems whatsoever.
Salapol J. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Value for money

Friendly & helpful staffs.
7
Vageesh N. Business travelers New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Ok hotel, good for short stay

Close to shops and beach, reasonably priced
5
It was ok, pretty average place, felt rooms are smaller. Staff were friendly but struggled with English.
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, December 25, 2012
A nice quite, clean, hotel with a good staff.

Quite location, free breakfast, helpfull staff
8.7
had to check in a day late and the staff was understanding, although i think the hotel was fully booked. i happen to arrive at a busy time. the hotel was nice but kind of hidden away. that, at least, made it a quite place to stay. the shuttle only went down to a main road. i couldn't recommend it for business stays but if you were here to see the beach it's a good hotel. odd note; the maids restocked everything, everyday, including providing a new toothbrush everyday which is something i've never seen before even at five star resorts.
Restaurant Tip: The Casa Pascal restaurant is close by. Excellent menu at surprisingly low prices for dinner. I would not recommend their buffets though.
William S. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2012
Very central hotel with friendly staff

Hotel is walking distance to most resturants and bars
8
Very pleasent stay at this hotel. There is a noise reduction protocol between 10 PM and 7 AM, there was only one night that I had a noisy neighbor. The complimentry breakfast was adequit but not exceptional.
Restaurant Tip: Be adventurous, the local Thai restaurants are as good as the western styled ones.
Lance M. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2012
Great location , Friendly Staff ,will be back

Clean and Tidy , secure rooms , friendly staff , awesome service
9.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Pattaya Bay resort , the staff there went out of their way to help and were always there with a friendly smile . The highlight of my trip is how they treated me less like a guest and more like a friend .I will return again to the hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Directly across from the hotel is the new avenue shopping center
Yoshihiro I. Business travelers Japan, July 2, 2013
セントラルパタヤにあるホテル

安い、プールがある、立地が良い
8
Michihiro O. Business travelers Japan, December 14, 2012
次回も利用したい

コスパ抜群
7.7
ロケーションは最高とまではいかないが不便なし。 朝食は10種程から選択、量は私には十分、一般的には足りないかも。 味も結構美味しい。麺以外のタイフードは特に。 プールも狭いが許容範囲、ジムも設備は古いがあるだけまし。 こう書くと普通のホテルと思われるけれど金額を考えれば 十分満足。スタッフも感じ良かった。 セーフテイボックスも有りwifiもスピードは決して早くは無いが 時間帯にもよるが無料でパスワードフリーで不満なし。 これだけの設備で私の場合4千円弱でどうも部屋もアップグレードして くれたみたいで一人でダブルベッドとシングルベッドで部屋の広さも 十分。12泊したが快適に過ごせた。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02