or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (105)
Sort by:
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Hmmm

Staff, location, wifi
6.7
my stay there pleasant staff is friendly locations good wifi Is was good my only complaint was is that after one week of staying at the resort they did not change my bedding but after asking staff to change my sheets it was immediately done other than that my stay was good.
Kevin A. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

The location , the room and the staff , all great
9
Enjoyed my time at this hotel . Loved the Deluxe room, massive ,and good sized balcony .
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Review

Wi-Fi, Staff, location
6.7
I had a good stay at this hotel staff is friendly and Wi-Fi was good location.
Kevin A. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Top Hotel

Great location , easy access to all areas . Nice rooftop pool and restaurant .
9
Really enjoyed my time at Pattaya Bay Resort , and would go back. 5 minute walk and you're on 2nd road, another 5 minutes to the beach. Some nice small bars nearby if you want a quiet drink .Plenty of food places at hand also .
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Smiles

Staff, wi-Fi, location
8.3
Good location good clean rooms and well worth the price. Super friendly staff.
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2014
Smiles

Staff location and wifi
7.7
I had a good stay the staff was friendly and helpful. The wifi was good and it is a good location.
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Friendly staff great location

Staff , Wi-Fi, location
8
I had a good stay at the resort staff is friendly good location good room rates and good Wi-Fi
Anthony W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2014
hidden away between 2nd road & soi bukhao !

location,price & staff friendliness
8.7
ideal in all above respects - enjoyable & well worth the stay
Jan P. Couples Denmark, September 19, 2014
nice stay

breakfast,room and wifi
9.3
it was very nice,staff was friendly,you have 10 choise for breakfast i only had time to try 5 of them but all of this was very tasting,it was very calm and i enjoyed my stay
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Location, Clean Room

Good location, friendly staffs and resonable rate
6
Good hotel security for a three star hotel with reasonable room rate and friendly staffs. Enjoyed staying at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01