Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 120 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
Couples (120)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
4th stay here

Location, free internet everywhere in hotel and friendly staff
7.7
As usual a very satisfactory stay. Could nit pick about certain things that could be improved but overall decent value.
Report this review
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Very Nice

Staff ... Bed ... Location
8.7
Everything was very nice ... the furnishings are a little dated ... but it was clean and very pleasant I will stay again for sure
Report this review
Hughie F. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2015
Hotel is nice but really need refurbishing now.

All the staff were plesant, privacy and location but the rooms are out of date now. We stayed here 3 years ago and there exactly the same. Work or redecoration needed.
7
Ok but nothing like it use to be. I think it will be our last time at this hotel.
Report this review
Nathagorn P. Couples Thailand, February 4, 2015
Good service and clean.

Free for car service to main road.
9.3
Clean room , friendly for counter service, good for free car service to main road.
Report this review
Daniel O. Couples Ireland, January 26, 2015
good location .nice pool on roof

location .safe and nice pool
7.7
We had previously stayed in soi buakhao last year in cheaper accommodation but found the area too busy and noisey so this time we decided to stay in nicer hotel and it was worth the extra few dollars as it was a lot nicer room with good shower and nice balcony . The rooftop pool is very nice and breakfast was good . Its located in a good area behind the avenue mall on 2nd road . Its within walking distance of soi buakhao and walking street too
Report this review
David H. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2014
Great hotel, great location

location, value for money, service
8.7
Great hotel. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in pattaya and I highly recommend this for value for money considering I stayed in high season. walking distance to walking street or Soi Buakeow. I would stay again for sure.
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Pleasant stay

The location , the room and the staff , all great
9
Enjoyed my time at this hotel . Loved the Deluxe room, massive ,and good sized balcony .
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2014
Hmmm

Staff, location, wifi
6.7
my stay there pleasant staff is friendly locations good wifi Is was good my only complaint was is that after one week of staying at the resort they did not change my bedding but after asking staff to change my sheets it was immediately done other than that my stay was good.
Report this review
Ryan S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Review

Wi-Fi, Staff, location
6.7
I had a good stay at this hotel staff is friendly and Wi-Fi was good location.
Report this review
Kevin A. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Top Hotel

Great location , easy access to all areas . Nice rooftop pool and restaurant .
9
Really enjoyed my time at Pattaya Bay Resort , and would go back. 5 minute walk and you're on 2nd road, another 5 minutes to the beach. Some nice small bars nearby if you want a quiet drink .Plenty of food places at hand also .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08