or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
303 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (303)
Sort by:
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Not a bad little place to Stay

Great pool, good rooms and close to Shopping Centres
9.3
I have stayed her a few times, the rooms are clean, has a large fridge in room, king size bed, typical Thai style bed (hard) and a verandah. Staff are helpful, although I don’t really need their assistance apart from check in and check out as I know my way around here. I choose to eat out although you can opt for breakfast at the hotel. The restaurant is on the 7th floor overlooking the pool. The Wi-Fi I had in my room was fantastic - fast.
Sheldon G. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2015
A little crowded

The cleaning staff were friendly
6.3
All in all in was OK. The recent construction has pretty much surrounded this hotel.
Robert O. Solo travelers Canada, December 30, 2014
Room good...staff not friendly

Room was 3 star. Reception staff snotty
5
Steve M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
PBR Dec 2014

Location, Price
8
Very good budget hotel, clean rooms looking a bit dated now, the staff were excellent. The in room safes could be updated as they are small and only just fit an iPad. The Bathrooms also need modernising although the water pressure is okay. but overall a good choice.
Gary B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
My holiday at pattaya bay resort

Friendly staff
10
Nice clean rooms and friendly staff nice stay
Mark M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Weekend stay in Pattaya

Price. Fairly close to walking street. Friendly helpful staff
8
Excellent. Would stay there again
Nick J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Nice, quiet hotel.

Quiet location.
8
Good hotel in a quiet location. Staff friendly and quiet swimming pool. Breakfast could be better, you choose from a menu.
Graeme E. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2014
Always one of my favorites

location, staff, and rooftop pool
7.3
I have stayed at Pattaya Bay for years now and I really like the staff, always friendly, and the rooftop pool is great to relax at. The hotel needs a little refurb as it is getting little old but I still like it here.
Andrew N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nice Stay for Good Price

Clean, good water pressure and quite
8
Overall a good hotel at low prices. The breakfast is not very good but free if you select the option. Very quite place and clean. Staff very nice and professional!
Nawien S. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2014
Good hotel

Location, No Noise after 2100hours, Service
8.3
Overall good stay. Minor things are the construction site outside, the food in the evening (salmon from the fridge, then microwave and baked too long). First day there was a smell in the room. After reported this, the room was cleaned "better" and the smell was gone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05