Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 354 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (354)
Sort by:
Haridas K. Solo travelers India, August 11, 2015
Very good hotel for that budget

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7.7
Very nice experience overall and well satisfied
Report this review
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2015
Freindly staff

Location, helpful staff
9.3
Report this review
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Good quality hotel in good location

Location, Staff, Room
7.7
I enjoyed my short stay. The hotel is older but the room was very clean, the staff were friendly and efficient and the location was good. The car park was small and did cause an issue with double parking as I was out early on a Sunday at 8am and two cars needed to be moved. It was done within 10 minutes of me asking but I was delayed a little on my way to the airport to pick up someone. I slept well but if you like to wake up late and sleep afternoons the noise from the construction site behind the hotel could be a problem. It was ok for me but some might prefer a room overlooking the Avenue shopping centre as these will be more quiet throughout the day. There was a safe deposit although no tea making facilities. I will return as the price was very good for my standard room.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
Clean,clean and very comfortable

First impressions good, cleanliness and comfort
9
I would not hesitate to go back. I did not use food facilities so cannot really comment on this, but don't have any reason to suggest it is not good. However I have a recommendation and that is for the hotel to promote their eating facilities much much more.If they did this, they may well get more interest in their dining facilities.
Report this review
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Good value in a good location

Price, pool, location
8.7
Have stayed here and it was just as good as first time. For what you pay its hard to beat this place. Location is great, short walk to beach or to shopping. Easy to get anywhere. Rooftop pool is nice and not crowded. Gym is awful but most hotel gyms are. Food was ok and room service was very quick. Room itself was comfortable and had everything you need. Maybe could use a microwave. There are nicer places in Pattaya but not at this price.
Report this review
Reginald H. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2015
2nd stay. Did not dissapoint

Close enough to everything, while being peacefull.
9.3
Enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Roberto M. Solo travelers Italy, July 11, 2015
nice days

location,value for money ,staff
8.3
Really nice place better than my expectations . Hotel's staff is very freindly and helpful . Even if it is located in the middle of Central Pattaya, the placse is not noisy and you can relax yourself outside the crowded and noisy Pattya ! Strongly raccomanded
Report this review
Carl M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2015
My favorite holiday in Pattaya.

Large rooms, friendly staff.
7.7
Always excellent.
Report this review
Patrick H. Solo travelers Ireland, June 13, 2015
Going to be a prime location in months to come

Cleanliness, friendly helpful staff ,great location between second road and soi bukhao
8
Construction outside cannot be helped but it starts at 8am. Light sleepers might prefer a room facing the front but that faces onto another hotel. Great staff ,always seemed available. Allowed me a later checkout time of 1.00pm as I had an evening flight.Breakfast menu very limited but nice pool area and rooftop view. Great value on Agoda. Ive stayed here three times now.
Report this review
Lim B. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2015
By passer

Clean and quiet and location not bad
7
Right choice of selection
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01