or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Bay Resort

236/21 Moo 10, Soi 15 & 2nd Road, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Standard Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living Area Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area Deluxe Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness Center
Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Lobby Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (266)
Sort by:
Lambertus S. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Good value

Clean, comfortable,paid au$37 incl breakfast, good value.
9
Lambertus S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
Reasonable value

nice pool, clean, nice staff, reasonable location for price
8.7
Will come again, nice hotel.
Ricki H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2014
Great location

Location, Convienence, Price
9
Only gave a 4 on room comfort due to hard mattress. Other wise room was great, nice big fridge, spacy room, bathroom a little small but good for 1 person. 3 on food because I did not eat there and can not submit with out putting something, but they do have a restaurant on the roof.
Gary W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Clean and friendly

Location, clean and friendly
9.3
Very good
Christopher B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Centrally located apartment style hotel

location, room service, fitness centre
6
Construction nearby was the only really downside to my stay. Everything else was fine. Never made it to the pool but the fitness centre was ok.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2014
I like this place

close to action, cheap and clean
8
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 26, 2014
Good value hotel.

Close to Second Road. Clean hotel. Good wifi.
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at The Pattaya Bay Resort so much that I extended my stay. A good, reasonably priced hotel close to the delights of Second Road and L.K Metro. The rooms are older but clean with functional equipment. The security is good and the elevator works well. The rooftop restaurant next to the pool provides an adequate breakfast. The staff are helpful and the hotel is a good place to stay. Will be back again in October.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Good value hotel.

Good value. Good internet. Good location.
8.7
This was my second stay at this hotel. It is an older hotel but kept in a good condition, is clean with excellent staff. The breakfast is taken in the rooftop restaurant next to the swimming pool. The breakfast is adequate. The rooms are functional and have no problems. Showers are hot, everything works ok. The position is a short walk to the main Second Road and is in a quiet location. The building of the next door hotel is now complete. I will be staying here again soon. Recommended!
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Very Good

location, room cleaning, walk anywhere
10
It was good, I stayed for a long time
Lukas F. Solo travelers Germany, July 8, 2014
Everything was ok. You get much for your money.

Free Shuttle, Staff, good Value for money.
6.7
I stayed three days as a single traveller in the pattaya bay resort. I think it's the best hotel you can get for the money. It's pretty clean and the room was serviced every day. The staff is friendly and there is a free shuttle service to the walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Bay Resort PattayaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Standard Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area StandardPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Bathroom DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Facilities DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Living AreaPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Living area DeluxePattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Fitness CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Bay Resort Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Bay Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03