or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Centre Hotel

240 Moo 10, Soi 12 Beach Rd, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - View Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
444 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (444)
Sort by:
Maryam M. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2014
its the worsst hotel I ever stay in my whole life
3.3
it was horrible I changed the hotel next day and left them
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
great location

great location in pattaya. big rooms, great view, good price.
7.7
stayed there 10 years ago and always wanted to go back. even better this time. i think the rooms were renovated. staff need to smile
Chandra H. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
.

location
6
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
pattaya central

location that's it!
4.3
Not very pleasant reception was very poor and unhelpful. They couldn't care less about their patrons. No free wifi. Every other hotel offered good reliable free wifi but not his place. Frequent traveller to pattaya but will never stay here again. In room safe broken. Wardrobe doors barely hanging on. Cheap and nasty. Even when we purchased wifi it didn't work! Never again!
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
pattaya centre

open windows in room, view
4.7
Very poor service. Entrance on ground floor, reception on first floor and elevator isolated at ground floor so many stairs to reception. Bad PR and very bad manners. Limited parking, first in gets parking. Rooms never cleaned in a timely fashion even after telling staff that i would be gone for 3 hours. Very average hotel, considering my friend paid same money at another hotel and got 5 star service. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Gabriel H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
hotel old and dated - no internet

location
4.3
no internet in room - otherwise you would spend your time online looking for another place to stay. my first room was really dirty, the mattress very uncomfortable and quite lopsided. took a lot of persuading to get another room with a newer bed. however the sheets on this newer bed were all ripped - towels were dirty and very old. no hand towels or wash cloths! loose wiring behind the bed caused the light to short every time i got out of bed - worried about possible fire! my friend wanted to come see the room, they said that there is a fee to have a visitor! he only wanted to visit, so the girl at the front office said that he can visit me in the lobby for free. safe in room was locked and manager was never around to come open it for me. but. it was close to the beach.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2014
it's a thai hotel !

cleanliness- quiet-central location
8.3
it's a thai hotel! very elegant, very clean and a very good location ! also, a good price.
Nopporn T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Not response for customer request

Good location, Not expensive
6.3
- I can't choose hot or cool water in my room,I told staff but not response. - I reserve for 2 days but staff give me an electronics key for one day. - Staff experience.
Natalie W. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Very Central

location, pool, view
8
We were only in Pattaya for one night to run on Sunday morning. So location was very important, it was perfect location, loads of bars and restaurants around without being on walking street. Very close to Central festival. The room was basic but you pay for location. The pool was lovely - overlooking the sea. Only issue was the bath not having a plug, most probably to stop you using it. Annoying as they advertise having a bath they should provide a plug! Easy to find and they have a car park.
Masashi S. Couples Japan, July 13, 2014
The worst experience due to poor and rude service.

Good location.
3
Dirty, rude and uncomfortable. I will never stay again and never recommend to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Centre Hotel PattayaPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - DeluxePattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - DeluxePattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Centre Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08