or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Centre Hotel

240 Moo 10, Soi 12 Beach Rd, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - View Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Nara S. Couples Nepal, January 4, 2015
Very Bad experience

the location is the best
5
We had been staying in this hotel several times in the past, but this time we felt very bad on the following items. The proces has gone up but the service was very poor. Check in Staff was rough and shouting with the guest The room condition was very poor compare to the previous visit. No proper towels in the Toilet and the commot was leaking The food in the breakfast has down the standard I would not recomment to my friends for this hotel
David A. Families with young children New Zealand, January 3, 2015
reception staff very poor. like 3rd world. serve

location only
4
The only good thing was the location and housekeeping staff
Jeffrey G. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
disapointed

location
5.3
the staff were unhelpfull new year compulsory meal we paid in hotel it cost the food was cold not enough choice not even a complimentory drink it cost 30tb for a glass of water there was no wi fi it cost 100tb to pay to use internet we were charged 100tb extra for taxi than it was advertised there were only 9 sunloungers round the pool 2 lifts for 18 floors 1 of witch was out of order more than in use we will not be using this hotel again
Varin A. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2015
Staff is to improve

1-It is in centre of city. 2-Room was good.3-Building is good
5.3
I wanted a hotel in city, it served. It is not good for aged people. Lift don't come to Ground floor. Even on complaining staff did not corrected a Leaked Handwash Basin Drainage.
John G. Groups Peru, December 28, 2014
Fair price

Location, cleanliness and sky landscape
7.3
Maryam M. Couples United Arab Emirates, December 9, 2014
its the worsst hotel I ever stay in my whole life
3.3
it was horrible I changed the hotel next day and left them
Reginald B. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
great location

great location in pattaya. big rooms, great view, good price.
7.7
stayed there 10 years ago and always wanted to go back. even better this time. i think the rooms were renovated. staff need to smile
Chandra H. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2014
.

location
6
Richard M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
pattaya central

location that's it!
4.3
Not very pleasant reception was very poor and unhelpful. They couldn't care less about their patrons. No free wifi. Every other hotel offered good reliable free wifi but not his place. Frequent traveller to pattaya but will never stay here again. In room safe broken. Wardrobe doors barely hanging on. Cheap and nasty. Even when we purchased wifi it didn't work! Never again!
Peter V. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
pattaya centre

open windows in room, view
4.7
Very poor service. Entrance on ground floor, reception on first floor and elevator isolated at ground floor so many stairs to reception. Bad PR and very bad manners. Limited parking, first in gets parking. Rooms never cleaned in a timely fashion even after telling staff that i would be gone for 3 hours. Very average hotel, considering my friend paid same money at another hotel and got 5 star service. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Centre Hotel PattayaPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - StandardPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - DeluxePattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - DeluxePattaya Centre Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Centre Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07