or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3761 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3761)
Sort by:
Poomwarin A. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Nice staff and good service

Good service, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
Good memory
Ann B. Groups Ireland, April 25, 2014
Perfection hotel in perfect location

Location Location Location
10
Amazing and friendly staff. Comfy big bed and great breakfast. Value for money. Will definitely return.
Raymond C. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
relaxation, food, beaches and sun

friendly staff, pool and room
8
relaxation, food, beaches, sun and nightlife
Raymond C. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
relaxation, food, beaches and sun

friendly staff, pool and room
8
relaxation, food, beaches, sun and nightlife
Barry W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
nice and convertible room/bed

TV channels, soft bed, and bath tub.
6
although it looks a little ran down, scratches on the wood work in the room etc, the carpet in the hallways looking old and worn, the rooms where nice, big bed and TV. Internet was free and fast. the only major down side was at night when the clubs start you can hear the faint sound of bass from the music. which not so good when falling asleep. however, really enjoyed my stay there, the swimming pool was nice, family friendly, free pool side towels. its in a good location for shopping, and the beach. about 5 min bus to walking street.
Marcel D. Couples Canada, April 23, 2014
great amenities, way too close to bars

location, amenities, price
7.7
My wife and I have really enjoyed our stay in this hotel since we got upgraded free to business suite and extended our stay from initial 3 night to 5 thans to a good deal through Agoda. The room was very comfortable and a whole suite was nice and spacious. Balcony offered reasonably nice view of the ocean (I just wish we got a room on the south side instead with a better view) Hotel is located right by the beach and is really close to all touristy attractions. There were couple of issues however. The major issue was a noise since our room was on a north side facing bars with a loud music until early morning. The second issue was reception staff’s English language proficiency, besides manager none of the ladies was capable to understand a simple sentence. For a 4 star hotel this is unacceptable.
Matthew T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Spacious and comfortable room

Spacious and clean room. Good facilities such a clean bath tub. Swimming pool with resturant.
7.7
It was very comfortable. They dont have the room so they upsized mine so I do not know if the reason it is so spacious because of the change or what. But I am really appreciate the room. Facilites is good Beach is just 5 min walk away and Pattaya Central (a shopping mall is within 30 min walk (20 minutes should be able to reach i guess). So location is ok too.
Nigel G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 20, 2014
Chic tower Great place and new

Staff, quality,spacious
9
Excellent very good service from the time we drove up and parked .always found paking spaces for 3 cars in the party of 12 , the rooms were spacious and clean with good quality fittings and furniture.at the end of our stay one of the kids left her iPad in the room and didn't even realise it was only next day I checked my email and found a message from the lost and found department explaining that the maid had found it and if I were to ring them they would arrange to send it back to us at our new address and all free of charge so thank you joe for arranging that.my only gripe would be a club sandwich I purchased at the pool area which was not as good as should have been but overall I'd give it a 9.7 out of 10. Many thanks
Panupong R. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

Good Location, Good pool and Room comfortable
8
Enjoy the restaurant with the kids playing in the pool, big room and good locations
Stian N. Families with young children Norway, April 18, 2014
Great place

Good breakfast, location and friendly staff.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08