or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3708 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3708)
Sort by:
Joe C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2010
great first class

location rooms service
10
this is one of the finest hotels i have ever stayed at the service is impeccable the people r great the rooms are awesome an the views are to die for the location is perfect i can not say enuff about my stay at this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: must go see the sanctuary of truth amazing day well spent
Chai Y. Couples China, August 30, 2010
seaview

seaview
6.7
our package exclude breakfast and it's hard to find breakfast nearby. the hotel is a little bit old!
Kin W. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2010
The surprise discovery

Location to the beach, sea view, friendliness of staff
8
It was very surprising on my first visit to Pattaya that I would find a hotel that I would like so much. It is literally a stone's throw away from the beach and has many rooms with a good sea view. The best point to me was the staff who were excellent in helping me and my friend to fix whatever issues we had and questions that were at hand. Very nice hotel with great facilities. I did not try many facilities but I had a walk around and saw many that were looked in very good condition. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all that are looking for a value for your money hotel to stay in at Pattaya.
Peter A. Couples Australia, August 29, 2010
pattaya man

location
6
good location and facilties. the hotel is clean, the rooms are well presented with the hotel staff keeping them very clean. the tv`s are a little small for my liking but there is a good selection of cable channels to keep every one happy. overall the hotel is a good standard
Nightlife Tip: taxis are at your front door to everywhere
Mark V. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2010
Hotel with a view

Great location
7.7
My stay at the Discovery Beach Hotel was enjoyable. The location is excellent for getting around town but not too close to the action so you can sleep well. The rooms have excellent views of the water but do show a bit of wear and tear. Not much on the TV but who wants to watch TV in Pattaya anyways. Good pool and gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The baht buses are 10 Baht per trip. The drivers will try to get unsuspecting tourists to pay 20 Baht or more. Just hop on the back of one of the pickups that is going in your direction and pay the driver 10 Baht when you get off. Pay him and walk away even if he tries to get you to pay more.
Kazuhiko M. Families with older children Japan, August 28, 2010
My staying in Pattaya

very close to the beach and swimming pool facility.
7
朝食が結構いい価格なので、近くで取った。前回のホテルよりはよかったが、長い期間は宿泊できないと思う。
Tan E. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2010
a good beach hotel

The beach is in front of the hotel, entertainment galore along side the hotel, shopping a stone's throw away and a very friendly staff
8
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel as the room was reasonably large with a great view of the beach and the 'going ons' on the beach. The evening sunset was a sight to behold if you in a room on a high floor. The beach and road fronts the hotel yet as the hotel is sufficiently setback you will find it peaceful and quiet. The staff were unassuming and very helpful, always smiling.
Joe C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2010
awesome the best

big rooms great views great location
10
this hotel is a 5 star hotel the rooms the beds the furniture and the views r unbeatable the staff an service is the best in the world!!!!!!!!!!! i will stay there always i have never had service like that an i have stayed in the best hotels all over the world!!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: the rooms an beds r top class an the service is impeccable
Peter A. Couples Australia, August 24, 2010
Mr Peter

location
6.7
great location with its access to the beach, ciminas, resturants, night life, shopping malls, markets and shows.the rooms are clean with good facilities ( but the tv`s could be bigger ), the beds are GREAT !!!! big and not too hard. the swimming pool is good ( the kids love the slide ), also i liked the gym and the service there was good with good advise.
Shopping Tip: mike shopping mall for bargins
Shane P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2010
Good view

Great view from room
6.3
The balcony, big bed and overall size of the room make this a nice place. I found the bathroom a bot awkward and outdated however. The sink area is very small with no room to put anything. Also the harsh fluorescent lights are a bit much for the middle of the night. Staff were efficient and helpful. Location is fine if you don't mind taking the songthaews to other areas. Security is good, but ladyboys stationed out in front calling out to every person coming and going was not a favorite feature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01