or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3450 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3450)
Sort by:
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, October 6, 2009
i will come back

Location, view , price .
8
the Location is really good ...can walk to different icon place , such as big C ,Tiffany show . just walk across the road can be the pattaya Beach , and walk about 3 min to 7-11 .if take the Tuk Tuk go to the walking street only 10 THB .staff was so nice and the price was reasonable' .nice view i enjoy the sun set so much `.i will come back again next year ~ love and support it ~!
Lao K. Solo travelers Macau, September 29, 2009
Good on average

Good location (just next to the beach road), nice room-view and nice stuffs.
6.3
Everything is nice actually but just not good in finding ants in the room. One thing we remind that not all two-roll-car drivers know where the Discovery Beach Hotel is located, we had to take out a map and point to the location for them. We have no negative at all for this hotel but might try another hotel for our next trip to Pattaya really.
Ernst H. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2009
Nothing special

Location
5.7
As I booked a Deluxe Sea View Room I was given a room at the back of the Hotel without a view. After complaining to the management, I was given a room the following day without compensation or apology. This Hotel does not rate four stars the hotel would not even provide towels for the beach, only for the pool. Food was minimum standard.
Maria T. Solo travelers Russia, September 27, 2009
Nice vacations in D-Beach Pattaya

I found Discovery Beach Pattaya Hotel rather new and smart, it has all necessary facilities for good relaxation, beautiful sea view and friendly customer service
8.3
I'd like to thank D-Beach personnel for good attitude to clients, attention to clients' needs and friendly behaviour every day. Deluxe room that I lived in was new and modern, with comfortable king size bed, cute room design, cleaning was made daily, towels were very white and clean, good TV, air condition, 2 large mirrors and nice curtains. Location of the hotel is very convenient, close to the center and good for shopping. Beach is also quite OK, ocean is sufficient for swimming despite it's a city beach. Hotel has good pool and enough place for sun taking. Breakfast was fresh and hot every morning though rather typical for Asian hotels, but that was OK for me as I always could found meals that I liked. Many fresh season fruit in the morning are also pleasant especially when at motherland it's cold already and no such tasty and delicious fruit. That was my third time in Pattaya and first in D-Beach hotel. To compare with other hotels that I stayed in Pattaya D-Beach is the best. For sure I should recommend it to my friends going to spend their vacations in Thailand.
Shopping Tip: Close to Central Center Big C, Central Festival, 10 minutes on tuk-tuk from Mike Shopping Mole and Royal Garden Plaza
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2009
Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya

Modern and well-appointed rooms. good location and friendly,efficient staff
9
Discovery Beach is an excellent hotel in a good location on Beach Road with easy access to both North and South Pattaya. The hotel is very comfortable with well-appointed rooms - I particularly appreciated the separate shower cubicle and the complimentary internet access. The hotel restaurant serves good food at a reasonable price and the cafeteria providess a very acceptable buffet breakfast. I usually stay somewhere else but the rooms in Discovery Beach are every bit as good (perhaps better) at around half the price. The staff are courteous, friendly and anxious to please.
Travel tip: Tiger Taxis on Soi 6 will transfer you to Bangkok Airport for much less than the hotel charges.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2009
pattaya trip

sea views, clean, good service, good location
8
if i travel pattaya , i will choose this hotel again. All the people here very friendly and helpful. food and service also not bad. just walking distance to pattaya beach. this hotel just near by walking street which is once famous street in pattaya.i feel confortable staying here. really value for money.
Liang J. Solo travelers China, September 22, 2009
Very nice stop

Clean, morden, staff performance, functional room.
9.7
this hotel in gereral was very good for any reasons. was totally impressed by the first glance at the room. meant to have it due to the sea view, but ended up with lots more. The lights, colors, fittings in the room, functional bathroom, etc. could not be more satisfied. a bit far from the walking street, but close to the beach, to the main road. would go back again for sure. breakfast was good as well.got enough for a morning.
Brian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2009
Fantastic view

View, Location
6.3
I have stayed in Pattaya a few times now and this was the first time I had stayed here. I wasn't at all impressed with the hotel. The biggest problem was the intoxicating vile smell of pungeant odour that seemed to linger around the bathroom no matter what you do to get rid of it. Really offputting when taking a shower. The view on the other hand is quite spectacular, and the location is right where you want to be. Very close to the beach too which is great for all the sun worshippers.
Debra M. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2009
Vacation

Great Staff
8
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Pool closed at 7pm nightly that was disappointing. Would of been nice to go swimming in evening. Room Service is listed as 24 hrs but can't get service after midnight. Will try different hotel next time, but for the price it was good in all.
Ange C. Solo travelers France, September 19, 2009
Value for money

Swimming Pool Location Price
8.7
I guess one of the best value for money hotel : Ideal location, wonderful swiming pool...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03