Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4919 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4919 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Jinda S.
Thailand
December 14, 2011
good
food
good food good service.but when check out we must help our self.

patcharee L.
Thailand
December 14, 2011
Everything are quite good.
So quality of room with so quality of service
Every thing is so good such as room , surrounding , service .

Kenneth S.
United States
December 09, 2011
Great locatiion, dated infstructure.
Location, friendly staff
This property was in an excelent location, accross from a popular beach area, close to many different resurants and c-stores, east access to public transportation. For the price I would highly recommend this hotel!

Margaret H.
Australia
December 08, 2011
Good place to stay in the strange world of Pattaya
Location
we enjoyed this hotel - largely due to the view from the verandah. we also enjoyed its proximity to a very lively soi. just outside the front door is a very busy soi - crammed full of bars and lady boys. sure, you are very close to the ugly side of this world - but it's unavoidable anyway - so you may as well get a thorough understanding! the pool is good but too many kids.

Mariel C.
Philippines
December 08, 2011
Great Location
Location, Amenities
Very nice hotel but most of the staff doesn't know how to speak english; not really seaview (as advertised); nice breakfast but most of the dishes are just re-cooked the morning after

Ricardo S.
Canada
December 08, 2011
Great service,nice hotel
Location, location, location
Great customer service. Right in front of the beach, just across the street. You can walk everywhere. Highly recommended.

Kanchit T.
Thailand
December 07, 2011
Clean and quiet hotel with all facilities
Good location
this hotel is very clean and quiet. it is located in a good spot near the beach and shopping area. breakfast is quite good with varieties.

Benya T.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2011
Service good with smile.
breakfast good .
good location easy shopping also single man will have a lot bar girl to look many bar, not good when i check in non smoking but still smell with smoke and have the astray out side balcony , bath room not clean maid should be deep clean before new guest arrive a lot dust in the bath and dirty around.

virginija P.
Lithuania
December 06, 2011
very disapointed ists not rooms for a children,
nekst to the beach,nice swiming pool,boring hotel.
very rood how people talk in the reception to me and my family i yawould not recomend to my friends this hotel because the roodnes to words paying gues.we spend a lot of time in pattaya and i will tell my friends of the poling treatment of your staff.

Tony W.
United States
December 03, 2011
very good
good location
everything about this hotel is very good. i have stayed here many times. this time i got "upgraded" to a suite, which turns out to be a mixed blessing. the rooms facing the north are suites. not only do you get a view of the corrugated rooftops of soi 6, you also get free open air music (mostly thai rock) until about 4:30 in the morning.