Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3895 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3895)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2010
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

Good location, nice pool, sufficient gym, good breakfast buffet, pretty view, free computer lab use, large room, friendly, professional service.
8
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay. The facilities of the hotel are fairly good. The pool is nice with outdoor bar and waterslides. The breakfast buffet is good to fuel up for the day. Free computer lab. The room was a bit outdated, with heavy scratches on the floor and poorly decorated. Old style TV. I had a few waterbugs at my sink that I had to squash. The room did provide a nice view of the beach and it was large. The general location of the hotel is good, right across the street from the beach.
Restaurant Tip: Nice italian restaurant right next door.
Stephen G. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2010
very good hotel

very friendly staff and very clean room
9.3
great hotel opposite the beach at soi 6 far enough away from the noise of the bars in the area so a good nights sleep can be had .breakfast is excellent but get deal that includes it as it is over priced other wise .i am in thailand many times a year and will re book this hotel again
Hotel Feature Tip: the baboona hotel at soi 4 is also excellent hotel
Emery H. Solo travelers Canada, May 30, 2010
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel: May 2010 Review

Complimentary Wifi Very Good complimentary breakfast Good, central beachfront location
8
I got what I expected. A centrally located hotel on the beach, a nice sea view, effective complimentary wifi, a good complementary breakfast and friendly, efficient service. However, when I asked for a late checkout, they weren't obliging, even though it is low season and the hotel seemed fairly empty. Perhaps it had something to do with cleaning staff availability? For the rates paid it was definitely value for money.
Zhang H. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2010
Nice stay

always smiling and friendly staff,recep can speak decent english. free wifi
8.3
i was surprised with the bday cake given.recep staff are very efficient with the checking in/out process. six days at Dbeach and was never bored with their breadfast as they change dishes daily. very spacious room,bathroom,huge big,pillow.i mean real huge! Nothing to complain except for the ants part.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the 10bath pickup tuktuk to royal garden plaza which is around 1km away from the hotel. Ripley museum is at the 3rd floor.
Robyn C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2010
Excellent hotel

Rooms are huge and bed is comfortable
9.7
I stayed here in May 2010 for 1 week with my partner and 4 other friends. We had a delux room so we got the view of the beach it was really nice. The room was huge, The bed was very comfortable, pillows were soft and towels were soft for a change. The bathroom looked new and was always cleaned. the pool bar is a bit expensive and the cocktails wernt the best I had tasted but the beer was good :) i also had a massage at the hotel spa. its not much of a day spa, really its just a room with some beds and curtins, but the massage was worth it and also pretty cheap. good location, close to shops and the beach is accross the road. staff friendly and helpful the only thing that annoyed me was that one of the computers in the computer room wasnt working. it kept coming up with a warning about a virus threat. so every one in the hotel had to share 2 computers. we took a speed boat over to Kho Larn island, we stayed there the whole day, there wasnt much to do there besides swim and lay on the beach chair. u could go motorbike riding or jet ski-ing around the island but it was a bit expensive. we also went to the flight of the gibbons tour. that was lots of fun but really hot in the jungle. take lots of water i would stay here again :)
Vicki B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2010
resort holiday

Location, clean, excellent breakfast.
6.7
Good location by the beach, pool excellent especially for children. Breakfast buffet lots of choices. Staff very helpful and friendly. Wi Fi good reception better than home. We would have stayed longer but the price went up a lot so had to move elsewhere.
Mojtaba S. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2010
i like the hotel by itself

new hotel, breakfast, good staff
6.7
i liked the hotel by itself, new buliding frindly staffs, good breakfast, but the location of hotel was far from the city and cost around 300 batt to get to down town,good place for any body works around the airport .overall i liked it
Hotel Feature Tip: good pool and nice bar
Darryll N. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2010
good location and a great deal

big bathroom, nice beds and large rooms
8.7
we found this hotel to be a great deal its in a nice location on the front, it has good food, large rooms great bathrooms and for the cost it was such a good deal. ask for a room as high up as they have as the views are great.
Achawakit R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2010
Hotel in good location and comfotable room

Very nice room
9.3
In front of Hotel you can walk to the beach just croos the road. You can walk to Central department store. In there you can find good merchandise, many kind of food, nice movie theater
Restaurant Tip: Near by many variety of food
Patcharawan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2010
modern and warmth

Good location, nice panoramic view from the balcony
9
Good location,the hotel is situated right next to the main road opposite the beach. We can easily walk along the beach. We had excellent view from our balcony on the 11th floor, overlook the Pattaya City in a panoramic view without any tall building. Modern design. I like the wooden floor as it gave the warmth feeling. Easy access to everywhere, you could go anywhere by the public mini van for 10 baht. The new Pattaya Festival shopping mall is very close 5-10 minutes to walk. Free wi-fi internet, good small fitness, good business centre to use internet without any charge. Good selection for breakfast. The staffs were quite helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the new shopping mall with an excellent food court

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07