Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4770 reviews

1828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Zhen T. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Great location, good breakfast

Good location, walk to beach and shops
7.7
Great location, good breakfast but hotel condition needs to improve. We stayed in beach view room (front building). This building needs improvement and renovation. Nightclub is next to building.
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Bahrain, June 8, 2015
About the breakfast. It is in the other building r

Every where was good
7.3
It is average good
Report this review
Parvin K. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2015
BIRTHDAY SURPRISE!!

Food, Location, Comfort
9.7
I am a frequent traveller to Pattaya and I do not compromise on my accommodation. A good hotel leaves a lasting impression. I have not been disappointed with my numerous stays at this hotel. I simply love how the hotel is conveniently located on the Beach Road and yet not to close to the bustling walking street yet not too far. Food is the best at the hotel's D'Beach Restaurant. To my surprise, one day before my checkout, the hotel presented me with a wonderful complimentary birthday cake. My birthday was actually the following day but they took pride to make sure i got it before I checked out. The cake was so good and the gesture was beyond my expectations. Kudos Discovery Beach Hotel! Absolutely recommended!!!
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Bahrain, June 2, 2015
Good
6.7
Not bad
Report this review
Haojie W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Not worth the price tag

Location
3
The only good thing is the location but it's also bad as well; being just beside a street of girly bars. It's noisy at night and in my opinion not suitable for family. Dirty walls in the old building and lots of rent girls sitting in the new building when I was there. Not suitable for decent family folks. Money will be Better at another hotel in South of Pattaya
Report this review
Sanghwan O. Business travelers South Korea, May 29, 2015
good hotel

location room comfort price
4.3
happy!
Report this review
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Fabulous hotel

Location, staff and nice room
7.7
Booked a superior balcony room, it was amazing. We were on honeymoon and the hotel decorated the room complimentary with rose petals for us. Very nice room, service staff fantastic and nice beautiful Seaview.
Report this review
Chaiwat L. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2015
Nice room, breakfast and staff

clean, food, staff
9.7
Report this review
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
Relaxing, Excellent staff service and location

brillant location, excellent staff services and value for money
8.3
This is my second stay at the hotel and the reason i choose it agin is because of its location, value for money and staff servcie. Indeed, it has never disappointed me and they upgraded my room in both occassions. Their staff is also customer-oriented and very helpful with accomodating us as we has a 6 months old baby travelling together.
Report this review
Ian C. Couples Australia, May 18, 2015
Modern clean and spacious rooms

Great room..very large with timber floors
8
Modern hotel with 2 swimming pools and very nice cafe. Very enjoyable stay. no negatives.
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 1828 reviews Next page
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuildingPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08