Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4689 reviews

1795 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4689)
Sort by:
Nopmanee T. Families with older children Thailand, October 24, 2014
good

good view
6.7
Report this review
Vasileios M. Families with young children Greece, October 24, 2014
Need a refresh

Breakfast
5.3
Ok 4 star hotel, they try to keep it like this but its show his age, room looking to old, need to make a refresh, with the money i give i can stay in a much better hotel. But the real problem was the swimming pool! First and last time in my life i swimm near people with burga! how a 4 star hotel let people with clothes to swimm inside the pool near small kids like mine? such a shame!
Report this review
Carmen L. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Best hotel

Great location,friendly staff and big room
10
Enjoy and happy
Report this review
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Good hotel in pattaya

Location, services and room comform
8.3
Report this review
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, October 20, 2014
stay at discovery beach hotel

location,rooms & pool
6.7
1.this was the third time we had booked through Agoda. during our first experience, on reaching hotel we were told that the type of rooms that we had booked(we had booked a family room with 4 beds in two connected rooms) were not available.terrible time we had & stress was avoidable.eventually our family of four stayed on different floors & rooms way apart.we did complain to agoda as hotels don't honour their bookings.second experience was OK & we got the rooms as booked. 2. this time ,our third experience was bad once again.during our booking we had booked two rooms & as a special request asked for connecting rooms or rooms on same floor with king size beds,but nearby.on reaching hotel,they denied having received any request & also said if we had received your request,it was not a problem to accommodate it.in fact they showed us a booking form of another guest which had special request printed.why was our request not printed only Agoda can answer.eventually we stayed apart on twin beds which spoils all fun of holidays. better be careful while booking through Agoda as hotels don't honour their customers requests & Agoda too does not forward it to hotels.imagine on a holiday with wife sleeping on a seperate bed & children staying far away in same hotel!!!!
Report this review
Annemie T. Solo travelers South Africa, October 19, 2014
Lovely hotel but night life irritating

The view, the pool and location
8
Lovely stay, screaming of working girls became little too much.
Report this review
Annemie T. Solo travelers South Africa, October 18, 2014
Nice hotel

View, Location and big rooms
7
Very nice. Rooms can be cleaner.
Report this review
Zhiqiang L. Solo travelers China, October 17, 2014
very good

location breakfast clean
10
Report this review
Jedsada R. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
guest room is comfortable for family

great room, nice swimming pool, good location
9
overall is good for relaxing with family but the worst thing happened and need to feedback to Management. Breakfast will be available during 7:00-10:30. Once 10:30 all the light in the restuarant was turned off but kitchen area eventhough their a few guest still having breakfast. I've never seen this happen before it's impolite way to forcing guest leaving restuarant.
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, October 13, 2014
Great location with comfortable rooms

location, rooms, facilities
7.7
The location of this hotel was excellent with spacious rooms. We stayed 4 nights in the old building but even though rooms were nice. The internet is week and frequently disconnecting. If there is a negative point I would like t report is the attitude of the front desk staff. Although I requested a high floor rooms with sea view but I was only given in the middle although the hotel was empty during our stay. Corridors also become noisy with kids playing all around without anyone stopping them for the comfort of customers. Also the night staff attitude is not up to the standard. I think they should strive to satisfy customers.
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1795 reviews Next page
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuildingPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03