Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4770 reviews

1827 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Sangkyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2014
Absolutely So noisy hotel. -- You can sleep at all

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
6.7
Absolutely So noisy hotel. This hotel is located in the middle of night life area. There are so may bar and night entertainment facilities around hotel. My friend and I could not sleep very well. Even in side of hotel you can heard from noise from corridor because the sound protection of room door is so bad. Do you want to sleep. Do not use this hotel unless you enjoy lousy Thai song
Report this review
Parvin K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
The best we have been

room, cleaniness, and the food
9.7
we enjoyed as everything was up to expectation
Report this review
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
classy and well run hotel with fantastic views

stayed in the old building,it is well appointed,and has a distinct luxurious feel, lovely atmosphere with a degree of class
8
We stayed in deluxe room with sea view balconey,the room is big and beautiful,the bathroom has both tub and seperate shower, a well stocked minibar and tea/coffee.room service and cleaning is 100% we enjoyed our stay so much,we dined once or twice at the restauarant and found it very nice, but staff not pleasant or smiling so a slight letdown for an otherwise lovely holiday,We will definately return again...thank you to all 'Old Building' staff
Report this review
Gerard M. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2014
very good

kindness of employeers, location, room matches the expectation
8
Overall very good
Report this review
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great Place

Staff & Location
8
I have stayed here several times and love the location. The staff is great. I have noticed that the quality of the breakfast has slipped a little. The bacon could be cooked more and the food doesn't appear to be as fresh as it once was. Also, the shower ran very hot or very cold. It was difficult to find a happy median. They had done some improvement work on the rooms which was nice but I think in the case of the shower, it did not fix the problem. I still enjoy staying here and will continue to do so. There are plenty of other restaurants in the area.
Report this review
Julien L. Families with young children France, November 17, 2014
Hospital style

Swimming pool ok, view
4
I really feel to be in a hospital when we arrived at this hotel... the staff at the reception was ok but at breakfast they were limit unpolite. the common areas are dirty, the room still ok.. For a family don't book in this area, it's just awful, only bars for bachelors.. I will advise better to go to the hotel Bees and birds for the same price which has a lovely Swimming pool with private beach..
Report this review
Mongkhon U. Groups Thailand, November 16, 2014
Good option for Pattaya

service, location, mood
8
It was very nice stay. Staffs serviced with real good manner and helpful. Thank you!
Report this review
Thawatchai K. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
good location, cleaned. and value for money

very good location for north PTY, cleaned. and value for money
9.3
BIG swimming pool, staff are friendly. And location is good
Report this review
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, pool, staff
7.7
I have stayed here before although the price had went up but the floors need a bit of upgrading as far as carpets on floors as dirty and damp smelling. Average hotel and I paid about right for my stay, clean rooms and nice big beds with small veranda but bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.
Report this review
Eman Z. Families with young children Bahrain, November 11, 2014
The hotel very old and not clean
4
very bad i didn't like it very dirty hotel and the staff not frindly we will never stay at this hotel agin
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 1827 reviews Next page
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuildingPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Food and BeveragesPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01