Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3851 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3851)
Sort by:
Shuhao Y. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2013
great experience staying

design, location and price
9
great experience! it's too new (open July 2013) there's still smell of furniture.
Amnuay S. Families with young children Thailand, July 28, 2013
Close to beach

Close to beach, inexpensive, Large room size
6
It was nice! I went with my children of 11 and 9 years old. They really love the swimming pool with a slider. The hotel is close to the beach with only a small road in between. We can clearly see the sea while laying on the hotel bed.
Eiko I. Families with young children Japan, July 28, 2013
great swimming pool for small children

swimming pool,ocean view,location
7
We chose this hotel as it is located in center of pattaya road and has children-friendly swimming pool. And our small children did enjoy their swimming pool with sliders very much. We can say it was one of the best swimming pools for kids in all swimming pools we have visted in pattaya. For room, however, it was noisy during night/morning time due to noise from outside and corridor though we liked the ocean view. Breakfast has various choices and quality was OK. Overall, we found the room we stayed was not suitable for 4 stars and it was a bit over priced. However, the new buidling called "chic building" seems to be much nicer and anyway their location is great. We recommend to book at chic building if staying at this hotel.
Reuben T. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Not a bad hotel at all

comfy bed, large rooms, good location
8.3
the room was big, close to everything, room service was quick however food wasn't the greatest, wifi worked sometimes in my room. It's not a bad hotel to stay in, but what you pay for you could probably get a little nicer if you looked around.
Pilasinee P. Families with young children Thailand, July 23, 2013
beach

beside beach clean good staff
6
Over expensive
Colin K. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
to summarise ... will be going back soon

any 3 of the above. food, sun and swimming
10
In one word superb but i have to do fifty characters oops thays it.
Shanta C. Couples India, July 23, 2013
Excellent value for money!

Location, Comfort and Clean
9.3
It was a great romantic stay with excellent room facing the sea and great view. Nice pool and super location. A must for couples and even people travelling with Family.
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Close to the beach, that's all

Close to the beach
6.7
Well, as I wrote in the topic, close to the beach would be the only good point it has. My first impression wasn't good, as my first sight from the main entrance, which was just next to the main road, was the pool without any guards non service people. And then when I walked up to the counter, the service wasn't polite. After that was even worse, one of the bell boy liked staff walked up to us to "help" us carry our bags, despite I politely refused, he just led us to our room and stand there waiting for tips. Though I know it's normal, but his attitude just made me so resisted to pay.
Shuk M. Couples China, July 20, 2013
Very good !

easy to reach. Near the beach. easy to get on tuk tuk
9.3
The staff are all very helpful and nice. The hotel lobby is quite small. The breakfast is just so-so. They have a new block behind but i am not quite sure how to be arranged to that new block. The swimming pool is not too big but still fair enough. I will stay here again next time.
Chiraluck C. Families with young children Thailand, July 19, 2013
Hotel for kids

swimming pool with small slider for kids. Good international breakfast . Big room balcony sea view.
8
Excellent for my kid. He love kid room and swimming pool so much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02