or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4181 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4181)
Sort by:
Gerald B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Lots of fun to be had close by the hotel

clean, friendly, great location
8
I enjoyed my stay at Discovery beach. The hotel staff were very friendly. I enjoyed the location the most. There are many bars close by and many things to see and do. the beach is just across the street. There is a great restaurant next door to the hotel.
Kher H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Great Breakfast and restaurant, close to many attractions incl walking distance to Alcazar Show, Very clean and comfortable room
10
Close to 7-11 convenient store, 7min walk to Alcazar show, very friendly staff and clean room
Samuel A. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
nice hotel

everything
8
great hotel, friendly staff, easy to get around, weather great
Junsien S. Couples Thailand, July 9, 2013
Average

Great location, Spacious room, Clean room
7.3
The overall of our stay at this hotel was so so. Only a few things that we loved which are easy access, clean and spacious room with nice housekeeping service. We were not satisfied with the musty smell once we reached our floor as well as the smell of food at the lobby area. For Internet Wi-Fi was disappointed as it has very poor signal and often logged out while we were using. The shower always worked from cold water to hot water randomly.
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, July 8, 2013
Close to the beach and soi 6

Pool, view and location
7.7
Nice location of this hotel, we stayed in the new wing. Big rooms, nice balcony and view.
Fify U. Couples Indonesia, July 8, 2013
great night with friends and the service is good

comfortable, nice and large
7.7
it's nice and it's near the beach, so i can easily feel the beach weather
Kakuko Y. Families with young children Japan, July 7, 2013
Average stay

Nothing special
5
The stay was an okey one. There are two buildings in the compound. Our room was in the back one, so we needed to walk to the main building to get to the main swimming pool with sliders. Service is also average. The front building is on the beach front, but not the kind of beach you want to swim in.
Yanee P. Families with young children Thailand, July 7, 2013
Brand New, Clean hotel in the center of Pattaya

Clean, comfort, great location
8.7
The room that i stayed at D Beach was at the new wing. it is brand new and very clean. Good facilities in the room and bathroom. The bed is larger and normal. Mattress and pillows are very comfortable. I also like the balcony that can see the beach. There are 2 pools but we only went to the one at the old building with sliders for the kids. The down side would be the noise from the bars next door at night which didn't really bother me but maybe to most of people, but it is to trade off with such a center location. The lobby and corridor temperature is too low-too cold. The check-in, check out process is too long. in conclusion, i still think it is good value for money.
Oerjan H. Couples Norway, July 7, 2013
Nice location, no internet

Location, big rooms, nice view
7
Flooding bathoom, no internet in oom. Nice balconies, great location.
Blake B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Nice hotel but not amazing

Good pool, close to beach and good views
7.7
I enjoyed my stay however they need to upgrade the room as it is slightly old. I liked the pool and the location was okay but not walking distance to the walking street. For a single person I think you need to stay closer to the walking street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06