Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3855 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3855)
Sort by:
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
not family friend hotel i wouldet stay here again.

swining pool
3.3
we stay here for 4 day on a shopping trip to pattaya as we live in thailand.my son that is 3 wet the bed 1 night as he had a chill with the air.i told the maid about it in the morning on the passing in the lobby.we went out for the day thinking nothing about it to come back to a letter on the floor of the room chargeing us 700bht for damage to the room.my wife went down to the front desk to see what this was about.she go told your son wet bed damage room we still had 2 nights left of our stay so pissoff was we i felt like checking out. never will i stay here again.
Shopping Tip: stay somewhere eles if you have a 3yr old wet the bed onece.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
Older Property, but wonderful service and views

Location, Staff, Clean
9
This property while older is very nice. My room had all the amenities I expected including a good sized flat panel tv. The view was wonderful as well. Will stay here again for sure.
Edy F. Business travelers Switzerland, July 23, 2012
excellent hotel at best location with best staff

location, staff and service
10
i stay very frequently at the discovery bay hotel, maybei around 12 times per year. the hotel, the location, the staff and the service are excellent, including the thai management pay a lot of personal attention to their guests. the hotel is located nearby the beach and the beach road, as well as nearby the nigth live and entertainment area - just a great hotel
Nightlife Tip: the nightlife is nearby, you can walk or you can take a taxi. there are a lot restaurants, music places, discos and night life spots, just great
Alexander M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 23, 2012
not family friendly atol

swining pool
4.7
i stay there for 5 days with family. my son is 3 he wet the bed one night as he had a chill they charged us 700 for damage.now we have stayed in a lot of hotels over the years never have i seen or herd of this.i would not stay there again as a family.
Morgen B. Groups United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great location and beautiful rooms

Location and pool, price was also nice
8.7
I wish the hotel accommodated more than 2 adults without extra fees. Otherwise the beds were great and I loved the huge shower and bath tub
Nightlife Tip: Don't walk alone at night.
Massimo F. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2012
Nice clean hotel with very good service

Friendly staff, very good service
7.7
actually stayed for 8 nights, enjoyed the views from the balcony. room was adequate, very clean. very obliging staff and helped out very well when asked.
Pasutha T. Families with young children Thailand, July 21, 2012
Nice hotel with smile service

room, service
7.7
The room of this hotel is better than we expect. The location of this hotel is perfect for people who wish to walk for sightseeing , shopping at the night. My kid, 2 and half year old, love to play at swimming pool. However, the kid room need to renovate.
Shakhawat H. Families with young children Bangladesh, July 20, 2012
Awesome hotel , had a great holiday

Huge swimming pool, big & modern rooms
9.3
This hotel is just infront of the beach. Hotel staffs are smily & always ready to help. The swimming pool has sliders which adds more fun for kids. The buffet breakfast has lots of varity & its more than enough.
David J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2012
Great Pool, Great View

Location , Pool, and View
7.3
The room itself was disappointing , dirty walls , also showing wear and tear. The floor nowhere near as neat and polished as in the photos. However this Hotel is all about the sensational ocean view , terrific large pool , and very convenient location. Bed comfortable enough , no noise to speak of ,to interupt a good nights sleep and surprisingly fast internet. I also thought the Hotel reception Ladies were superbly presented ,many Western Hotels should check these Girls out!.I have stayed at cheaper hotels with higher standard rooms , but I'm sold on all the other good points , so I shall return next month !!
Nightlife Tip: Probably best to avoid walking down Soi 6/1 alone at night , its a scary place.
Ta-Wei W. Families with older children Taiwan, July 9, 2012
Good experience, nice surroundings

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
7.7
Had good experience with staying here with my family. The location is good because we also wanted to visit the beach and to go sight-seeing in the rest of Pattaya. Would definitely visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06