or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3769 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3769)
Sort by:
Jill S. Couples Australia, December 15, 2011
Great position with wonderful rooms

View and position.
9.3
our room was towards the front of the hotel with great views of the sea and just a short 10 baht (each) taxi ride to the nightlife. the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Kanchana R. Families with young children Thailand, December 13, 2011
good location

swimming pool
7.7
we have a great time and value for what we paid, kids enjoy swim and play room..recommended for family with young kids.
Tony W. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
great location

everything is nice -- except the front desk ladies can be a bit severe sometimes
7
When I check in at noon, the front desk lady tells me to wait (while uttering an unwritten, not-posted, "policy" of 2pm check-in time). I have stayed at the hotel twice, during a three-week period. B oth times, I got a room facing the north which I dreaded previously (i.e. view of corrugated roofs, and non-stop overnight music from one block away). But, I have discovered a plus of the north-facing rooms: not much sun -- of which one gets aplenty, if one goes outside.
Leung P. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Nice and Convenient Hotel

Good location, just round the corner of Pattaya Beach Road, choices of restaurants around
6.7
Stayed 2 nights and had a great time. Location is good and just round the corner of the beach road, beach is just across the road. Nice pool and free wifi around hotel. Services are good but one thing is that, on the day of check out, we went out for lunch and back to hotel room just 2 mins past 12noon, the door was already locked and my key card couldn't get access, because the check out time was at 12nn. This is first time I ever experienced so that I need to call to the lobby for unlock and let me get in to take my luggage. Other things are great.
Patcharee L. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2011
Everything are quite good.

So quality of room with so quality of service
7.3
Every thing is so good such as room , surrounding , service .
Sorapong S. Families with young children Thailand, December 11, 2011
Good Hotel with service mind, nice location

Great Swimming pool with slider
9.7
We got upgraded room which is very good for our family. The hotel provided a bed for our baby, this impress us. We have a nice time while staying here.
Gianluca P. Couples France, December 10, 2011
Juste devant la plage mais.........

l'mplacement est bon même si loin de la walk street
5.7
When getting there you just think: Good, the beach just in front of it, but it's definetely not the best beach and the hotel inside is just .... below what I was expecting. on one side the hotel is just in front of very old buildings, if you have kids.... just avoid! Inside, the rooms are old and the furniture is not nice. Very Noisy during night. Breakfast is just awful. I would not be back! Price is ok, but ..... that's not all.
Travel tip: Not the best choice even if price is convinient.
Lloyd G. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2011
Fantastic Stay/ Great Location

Very Nice Hotel & Accomodating Staff
10
The hotel has great accomodations, staff was nice and the location is great. You will not be disappointed with you stay. The rooms are really nice. We had zero complaints.
Jinda S. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2011
good

food
8.3
good food good service.but when check out we must help our self.
Hotel Feature Tip: when check out we must help our self.
Kannan S. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
Great location & clean hotel

Location in front of the beach and very clean
9.7
The hotel has a great location (right at the start of the Beach Road). Very clean hotel. Very good standard. The staff are friendly. Very very good breakfast. Continental + Asian + American to choose from. Highly recommend guests to add breakfast with room booking. Would come back for a stay in the future.
Nightlife Tip: Pattaya is perfect for bachelors / single. Get to do a lot of stuff that is only dreamy to most people around the world on a daily basis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05