or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4057 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4057)
Sort by:
Andy L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Great location, and with lots of lovely smiles

Room is spacious, great location
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel,room was clean,tidy & spacious & of course free wi-fi.Buffet breakfast was nice too.Staffs at the reception counter were nice,helpful,pretty but not really well english speaking.Great location to beach,just only 3 mins walk, lots of eating stuffs, gifts selling stores, convienence shops around this hotel. Although the room was nice but it was painted in white and it need more maintain. Lots of area were dirty and look black, eg. area around the switches, door knob. But overall, it was a nice hotel. Not really a good view to the sea even I requested and paid for it as my room was located at low floor.
Nightlife Tip: Just a block away from hotel(Soi 6). It was a nightlife district area. whole street was full of go go bars, pubs and clubs. Feel hungry? Don't worry, lots of street hawkers selling their local foods over there, cheap n nice if u willing n dare to eat. Ooops, lots of ladyboys too.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Great location with large rooms

Views over pool and beach.
9.7
This hotel is a very good hotel and is in a prime position. The rooms are large and clean with a panoramic view of Pattaya Beach. The large pool is great for kids and adults alike and is greatly appreciated after a day out in the heat. Street markets and restaurants are within walking distance.
Changfeng S. Couples China, May 23, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Location
9
Location is just great, minutes walk to the beach and great night life nearby! My room is very clean, quiet and spacious with a full bayview! Service is excellent too, the staff are smiling all the time!
Travel tip: Higher floor is better for the bay view and quietness.
William Y. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Great Hotel

awesome pool, great staff
8
i would say overall its a great hotel. however they were overbooked when it came to a king size bed. therefore i got 2 twin beds in my room. its ok, but not what i booked! i asked to be moved first available room, however, i stayed the whole time in a twin room. other that that awesome hotel, great staff! i will stay there again as this was my 3rd time to stay there!!!
Shopping Tip: When you bargin with street vendors, remember this one thing. Whatever the asking price divide by 3 thats what they paid for it. Everytime they go higher than your last price, you go lower than your last price. They will get the hint soon enough. Happy Haggleing!!!!
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
View from room was magnificent

The balconies and views
8.7
a nice hotel with beautiful views from many rooms. it was worth staying there for that. tha pool was nice and user friendly. the staff was professional and helpful. staying at the discovery beach hotel was a good experience.
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2012
Great hotel great price

Good location,friendly staff good food.
10
This was my second stay at Discovery Beach Hotel,the staff was very friendly, helpful and ware able to answer all my questions and requests.The pool was very nice and clean as were the rooms and the view of the bay was great from my room.The food was very good.Close to the beach.I would recomend the Discovery Beach Hotel to everyone single,couples or the whole family.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of bars,places to eat and things to do within walking distance.
Frances L. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2012
Stunning, Private and Beautiful

my room was like a palace
10
It was amazing here. You are up the quiet end of Pattaya but still so close to everything. A quick walk or baht bus anywhere. But the hotel room was so beautiful. The staff were beyond polite and helpful. It was just absolutely magnificent. One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. The water view was a side balcony but the room, service, facilities, location all made up for it. There is a really big shopping centre just up on 2nd street near this Soi. It is stunning and I wish I could stay there all the time.
Nightlife Tip: Avoid Soi 6 , the street next to you at night. It's far more safe and more fun watching all the characters in walking street.
Adam C. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Great hotel

Close to all attractions
10
great hotel in excellent location, well worth the rate charged for the stay. room was clean any hotel itself was close to all nightlife. this hotel comes highly recommended and would happily stay again. staff were friendly and only too happy to help with any request. close to beach.
Daniel K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2012
very good view

close to the sea
7.7
first of all i stayed 12nd floor, i had a very nice view all day long(day and night both) my next trip will be here again..
Nightlife Tip: If you like to drink until dawn, go to next(soi 6)...
Kianto N. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2012
Nice n clean hotel

Near to the beach and easy eat
6.7
We stay only one night, room cleanliness was good and the staff are very friendly. Over all I will recommend this hotel not for a honeymoon couple but for those who likes beach and water sport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06