or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3966 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3966)
Sort by:
Jorgen H. Couples Denmark, October 25, 2014
None
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2014
Good hotel in pattaya

Location, services and room comform
8.3
Sanjay G. Families with older children India, October 20, 2014
stay at discovery beach hotel

location,rooms & pool
6.7
1.this was the third time we had booked through Agoda. during our first experience, on reaching hotel we were told that the type of rooms that we had booked(we had booked a family room with 4 beds in two connected rooms) were not available.terrible time we had & stress was avoidable.eventually our family of four stayed on different floors & rooms way apart.we did complain to agoda as hotels don't honour their bookings.second experience was OK & we got the rooms as booked. 2. this time ,our third experience was bad once again.during our booking we had booked two rooms & as a special request asked for connecting rooms or rooms on same floor with king size beds,but nearby.on reaching hotel,they denied having received any request & also said if we had received your request,it was not a problem to accommodate it.in fact they showed us a booking form of another guest which had special request printed.why was our request not printed only Agoda can answer.eventually we stayed apart on twin beds which spoils all fun of holidays. better be careful while booking through Agoda as hotels don't honour their customers requests & Agoda too does not forward it to hotels.imagine on a holiday with wife sleeping on a seperate bed & children staying far away in same hotel!!!!
Annemie T. Solo travelers South Africa, October 19, 2014
Lovely hotel but night life irritating

The view, the pool and location
8
Lovely stay, screaming of working girls became little too much.
Jedsada R. Families with young children Thailand, October 14, 2014
guest room is comfortable for family

great room, nice swimming pool, good location
9
overall is good for relaxing with family but the worst thing happened and need to feedback to Management. Breakfast will be available during 7:00-10:30. Once 10:30 all the light in the restuarant was turned off but kitchen area eventhough their a few guest still having breakfast. I've never seen this happen before it's impolite way to forcing guest leaving restuarant.
Ahmed A. Couples Bahrain, October 13, 2014
Great location with comfortable rooms

location, rooms, facilities
7.7
The location of this hotel was excellent with spacious rooms. We stayed 4 nights in the old building but even though rooms were nice. The internet is week and frequently disconnecting. If there is a negative point I would like t report is the attitude of the front desk staff. Although I requested a high floor rooms with sea view but I was only given in the middle although the hotel was empty during our stay. Corridors also become noisy with kids playing all around without anyone stopping them for the comfort of customers. Also the night staff attitude is not up to the standard. I think they should strive to satisfy customers.
Malcolm D. Couples Australia, October 11, 2014
Great hotel in a prime location.

Large clean rooms. Great views. Fantastic swimming pool.
9.3
We have stayed at the Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel on many occasions and will continue to do so in the future. The hotel is situated in a prime position on Beach Road, has great views and a large beautiful swimming pool. The staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 10, 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach

Nice room, Delicious breakfast, wonderful environment
8.3
What a beautiful hotel near the beaches. We enjoyed our stay here and wish to come again in near future.
Duncan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 6, 2014
Great Family Hotel

Staff. Swimming Pool. Room
9.7
Anyone who says Pattaya is not a destination for family holidays is wrong. And this hotel is an excellent venue for familys with young children. The pool in the Old Tower was fantastic for children and I had trouble dragging my boys out of it, every nite. The rooms in the Old Tower were excellent and we had a great sea view from the 6th floor. The pool side food was ok, however the price for drinks was very expensive. 180 baht for a small beer. I must mention the staff, because I thought they were fantastic. The door man and porters always had a smile. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. And housekeeping were brilliant. I even had an extra small bed put in my room for my son free of charge. We did not ask for this to be done. It was a really nice suprise. Breakfirst was very good with plenty of choice.
Yau F. Groups United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
good location

location, two types of room, good breakfast
4.3
location, choice of rooms, and breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08