or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with Breakfast Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach Sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living Area
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 168
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4024 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (4024)
Sort by:
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
classy and well run hotel with fantastic views

stayed in the old building,it is well appointed,and has a distinct luxurious feel, lovely atmosphere with a degree of class
8
We stayed in deluxe room with sea view balconey,the room is big and beautiful,the bathroom has both tub and seperate shower, a well stocked minibar and tea/coffee.room service and cleaning is 100% we enjoyed our stay so much,we dined once or twice at the restauarant and found it very nice, but staff not pleasant or smiling so a slight letdown for an otherwise lovely holiday,We will definately return again...thank you to all 'Old Building' staff
Gerard M. Solo travelers France, November 20, 2014
very good

kindness of employeers, location, room matches the expectation
8
Overall very good
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Great Place

Staff & Location
8
I have stayed here several times and love the location. The staff is great. I have noticed that the quality of the breakfast has slipped a little. The bacon could be cooked more and the food doesn't appear to be as fresh as it once was. Also, the shower ran very hot or very cold. It was difficult to find a happy median. They had done some improvement work on the rooms which was nice but I think in the case of the shower, it did not fix the problem. I still enjoy staying here and will continue to do so. There are plenty of other restaurants in the area.
Julien L. Families with young children France, November 17, 2014
Hospital style

Swimming pool ok, view
4
I really feel to be in a hospital when we arrived at this hotel... the staff at the reception was ok but at breakfast they were limit unpolite. the common areas are dirty, the room still ok.. For a family don't book in this area, it's just awful, only bars for bachelors.. I will advise better to go to the hotel Bees and birds for the same price which has a lovely Swimming pool with private beach..
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2014
Average Hotel

Location, pool, staff
7.7
I have stayed here before although the price had went up but the floors need a bit of upgrading as far as carpets on floors as dirty and damp smelling. Average hotel and I paid about right for my stay, clean rooms and nice big beds with small veranda but bathrooms could be upgraded a bit.
Eman Z. Families with young children Bahrain, November 11, 2014
The hotel very old and not clean
4
very bad i didn't like it very dirty hotel and the staff not frindly we will never stay at this hotel agin
Deepanwita L. Families with young children India, November 6, 2014
ok ok hotel..

food is good, room comfort is good..
7.3
Havin a kids pool or child room doesn't indicate tht hotel is child friendly.. 2days my kid us unwell, thy didnt allow to take small breakfast for her.. Thy may NT ve the rule to take breakfast to the room bt one who is entiteled to get breakfast free with the room why wont they allow.. Staffs r bad behavin.. May b smillin is prohibited for them.. Ladies r rude.. Dnt knw bit English, rather wht customer is depositing thy dbt ve any clue.. I LL not recommend ths hotel.. I LL not stay here further..
Dominique W. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 1, 2014
relaxing days

balcony see view and place
8.7
Very relaxing and all fin nothing to complainig
Surendra B. Couples India, October 31, 2014
All the things about the hotel is very good.

The room is big and very cool and good the view of the beach is very good from balcony. The swimming pool is also very good. The staff is also very well behaved.
9.3
I love very much in staying in Dbeach hotel. Next time I definitely want to stay in hotel . There is no complaints about the hotel room nothing else. I recommend everyone to book the hotel with agoda and injoy your vacation in pattaya.
Kin C. Groups Hong Kong, October 29, 2014
Nice hotel and location is really good

The hotel is just next to the beach, and there are bars and travel agent just near the hotel
9
A good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Premier With Breakfast - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom - Chic towerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Seaview Bathtub and Balcony with BreakfastPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior seaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview Bathtub with Balcony - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach sweet Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior and Deluxe Bathroom - D Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon SuitePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - D-Beach SweetPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exclusive Suite - D-Beach TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Honeymoon Suite Living AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool - SliderPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming poolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast AreaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Breakfast Area Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic Tower Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby - Chic TowerPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Building

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01