or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Holiday City Hotel

325/135, Pattaya Beach Road soi 13/3, T.Nongpure,Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Nearby Attraction Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Small Room Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Big Room Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Big Room Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
5.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Krishnan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Only center city around enteraiment .

Only the near to side entertaiment .
5.7
Satff perfomance need improve.Hotel need so clean.
Krishnan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
its very clean and confortable

service very good
10
Very nice and very clean and confortable,around hotel have many activity. Night time very colour full lighting.
Douglas E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2014
Not good for what I paid

location, quick check in, beach
4
I've stayed in much worse or comparable, but at less than half the price. If price went down it would be a good budget motel. Staff was friendly, but still not a fun stay.
Dharshana J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 18, 2014
Good location near beach road -no value for money

close to beach road
4
There is no lift and going up requires to take steep stairs which require patience and energy.(No help received to take bags up an ddown) The rooms were small (even the big room is small compared to many other hotels of similar value). Bathroom was also fairly small - actually too small for me. Key deposit is taken but was returned promptly. while it is very close to beach road, I do not see value for money.
Masahiro A. Solo travelers Japan, January 3, 2014
price is too expensive for that room.

good access, cute dog
4.3
Frank J. Solo travelers Denmark, November 26, 2013
Problematic stay

Location
3.3
It took the front desk 40 minutes to check me in. I booked and paid the room the same day via AGODA, and the front desk claimed the did not receive the voucher from AGODA and even though I could document the voucher it was not enought for their accept. The room was extreemely small and simple, the bed was extreemely used and bad condition, only one small window of 30 cm x 40 cm. The bathroom was poor condition too.
Aloke C. Couples India, August 27, 2013
A Hotel with no Hotel facilities

The only girl who serve in the front office during night hour, is well behaved one.
4.3
On my reaching the Hotel,the Turkish owner told me that I have not booked thru Agoda, but on producing the voucher he told me that as Agoda have not intimatted him earlier he can offer a room in the 4th floor.Finding no other alternative I had to agree to that. There was no elevator in the Hotel & I felt the pinch of climbing 64 steps every time I go up at the age of 60. The next day I was alloted a room in the 1st floor. The Thai wife of the owner was very rough & harsh.The 1st floor room was OK, but the bathroom had broken towel rack & mirror.This Hotel is not recommandable to anybody.
Abdullah E. Solo travelers Lebanon, August 23, 2013
nice location and nice staff

location, weather, and life
8.7
it was nice hotel and very near from the walking street. it is also near from restaurants
Norman M. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2013
Location location location

Location, clean, quiet in the heart of the action
9.7
Michitaka M. Solo travelers Japan, June 29, 2013
Friendly staff, good location affectionate Beagle

location, friendly & frexible staff and free internet
6.7
Location couldn't be better if you're looking after Pattaya's night life. I arrived in the morning and wasn't supposed to check in at that time. But the flexible staff made me check in 3 hours before the designated check-in time. And I like the very friendly Beagle...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Holiday City Hotel PattayaPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Nearby AttractionPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Small RoomPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Big RoomPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Big RoomPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterPattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafePattaya Holiday City Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe


AS-AGWEB-3B07