Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Holiday Lodge

124/68-69 Moo.10 Pattaya 3 road Nongprue, Banglamung, South Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Room Facilities Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus and Super interior Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Balcony Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super Plus Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super Plus Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant/Coffee Shop Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Room
Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Penthouse Bedroom Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Penthouse Terrace Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Lobby / Restaurant Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Bar Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Reception Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Outside sitting Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Courtyard Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Entrance Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant Entrance
Area: South Pattaya Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
158 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Ian P. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2011
Good value

Friendly service,good rooms and location
7.3
Very good value, good rooms and service, 10 min walk to walking street
Rohitkumar S. Solo travelers Kenya, December 18, 2011
Better hotels out there

Nothing really
3.3
The hotel is not in a very good location, the rooms are very small and pretty dirty and the customer service is terrible. There are better hotels out there for the same price.
Mangesh P. Couples India, December 15, 2011
Great location but service is bad

location, good room
6.3
i visited this hotel during my visit to thailand, it took 1hr to find this hotel by taxi , i reached to the hotel at 11am and after near about 1-2 hr i got the room. otherwise the location of the hotel is good.
Brian A. Solo travelers Ireland, December 14, 2011
Friendly staff & clean room.

Relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Having read previous reviews on this hotel it was clear that the owner had taken notice of even the smallest negative comments and corrected them. Everything is clearly explained by the many information signs about the hotel. Staff were very obliging and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: If planning on using the restaurant in the hotel, first check the closing time as it can change daily.
Thye L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
Good hotel with adequate amenities

Bike rental, fast internet, english speaking staff.
7.3
the hotel is located around the intersection of pattaya tai & pattaya 3rd rd. take about a 15 mins walk to the walking st, beach and pattaya 2nd rd. very few tut-tut (songthaew) on the 3rd rd, so if you wish to get to pattaya klang or nua, you can make use of the bike taxi which has a station just a few shops next to the hotel. a 7-11, money changer and a few eateries opposite the hotel. as it's away from the tourist crowded areas, it's fairly quiet at night.
Rufus A. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2011
Great place to stay

Good central Location
10
Room is large and clean. The staff are very helpful, the Owner is full of tips and information. Coin operated washing machines on the roof for Laundry
Travel tip: Not far from Beach/Walking street. Market close by on Tuesday/Fridays. 7/11 and Money changer opposite. Plenty of food outlets, ranging from Restaurants to street food around.
Winston T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2011
Very good value

Good wifi, kettle, location is not bad, great staffs
8.7
I had a pleasant 2 nights stay. The bed is a little on the hard side but it's not too bad. Only problem I had was climbing up the stairs. They had no lifts, so if you have problems walking up 4 to 5 flight of stairs, this is not for you. Otherwise, it's a really good place to stay. I will stay here again.
Min S. Couples Canada, November 30, 2011
okay stay

reasonable rate, good location, big size of room, free wi-fi
6
My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights in November. The hotel is located just two blocks up from the "walking street", so it was pretty easy to walk down there. The food was good, but we found a piece of black hair on a plate of rice. Also, my husband had to pick up the food by himself after ordered because they said there was no staff to deliver. Our room was on the 4th floor and there was no elevator in the building. Overall, it was oaky, but we would not stay there for next visit.
Alex K. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2011
It is undoubtebly the best budget hotel un

Large LCD, Fridge, also have Microwave, DVD, and inroom safe
9.7
Hotel is simply great, has everything in room, large rooms, great staff and excellent location. I really do not know what some people are sooking about. Some seem to be booking into a budget hotel but expecting 5 star hotel and service-it does not work this way. Initially i booked for 1 night, but ended up staying for 10. Never had a problem with room service or a maid, or anything really- though i am sure tipping helps. Hotel does not have lift and page says so, so why would you expect to have lift?! i also found owner to be a great guy, but then again, i did not bother him with favors and special requests, he is there to run a busiess NOT to do favors for budget travellers. Overall, a great experience, great room, great staff and all very well priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great Wi Fi
Kim P. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2011
Quiet and peaceful

Very friendly staff who can speak english
9
Quiet and peaceful but still near to most attraction- we walk everyday to the beach Room is clean and big- on my first day i noticed the shower head is leaking and told the staff when i go out for lunch and it was fixed by the time I get back. Very fast service. Did not try the breakfast as we eat out most of the time.
Travel tip: Brought Fruit from nearby shop 2 time different store and 2 time most of the fruit is spoil. Note it from the store...not the roadside street vendor. In the end buy cut fruit from the roadside vendor. safer to buy cut fruit or chose yourself if you know how to choose cause I let the shopkeeper choose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus Room FacilitiesPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus and Super interiorPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Plus RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - BalconyPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super PlusPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super Plus RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe Super PlusPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Plus RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant/Coffee ShopPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Deluxe RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard Room Pattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Standard RoomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Penthouse BedroomPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Penthouse TerracePattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Lobby / RestaurantPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - BarPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - ReceptionPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Outside sittingPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - CourtyardPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant EntrancePattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Restaurant EntrancePattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - HotelPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - MapPattaya Holiday Lodge Pattaya - Tea Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07