Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Logo Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Lobby Area Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Triple Room Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Twin Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom Amenities
Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - View from Balcony Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pattaya Beach Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Twin Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Twin Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 138

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1072 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Chanunnop C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
quite and big room

quite , clean ,big room
5.7
Report this review
Sugeng T. Groups Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Nice

Clean,comfort room and large
6.3
Overall oke and happy, but the receptionist no friendly
Report this review
Vina W. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2013
Large room, old model

Large room, old room, comfort bed
6
Not a good location, far from shopping center. 20 mnts walk to central festival.near with the bus station.good for relaxation. Quiet place, old model room
Report this review
Teerapat W. Families with older children Thailand, March 16, 2013
Good value for money for the large two bed rooms

Large two bedroom, good value for money, walkable distance to the beach
5.7
Report this review
Ashish K. Business travelers India, March 9, 2013
Nice rooms but very bad management

Spacious Rooms
4.3
The rooms were big and nice, The location is good, But the hotel staffs are very arrogant, For water bottle and coffee they ask you to pay. One of my towels in the rooms was a bit dirty as i kept it near the sink, They charged me for that, i tried taking to them then they threatened me of calling Police if i dont pay for the towel. The said that the internet was free but it was not working through out my stay for 3 days. they told me that they will fix it next week.
Report this review
Chris H. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
it is a dump

There is no 3 things good about this hotel and it was dirty.
2
Terible and would not recomend you let your dog stay there
Report this review
Tammy T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Beautiful, fantastic and friendly.

Great service, yummy breakfast, clean rooms, helpful staff.
9
i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at citin loft. my room was beautiful and clean. i very much enjoyed that the hotel was close enough to the busy streets to enjoy the good food and shopping. it's also close enough to the beach for an easy walk. but it was tucked out of the way enough that it felt quiet and peaceful. it was a pleasant break every evening to get away from the noise and bustle. i thoroughly enjoyed breakfast. though the selections weren't huge, there were always many choices that appealed to me and it wasn't exactly the same every day.
Travel tip: Don't forget to take a card or map from the front desk that shows the exact location of the hotel as most taxi drivers won't know where it is.
Report this review
Ravikumar K. Couples India, February 26, 2013
Worst worst worst....

No one should try to stay in that hotel
2
The response from the receptionists are worst and I never saw such kind of response. They had given me a room in the Pent house. There was no hot water, no Internet and the power problems many times. It was getting off automatically many times. When I went to the reception and tries to explain the problems. No one was bother about my problems. I would suggest not to stay in that hotel.
Report this review
Terri K. Families with young children United States of America, February 22, 2013
Nice big family room but customer service lacking

large family suite
5.7
Booking the airport pick-up for my family and our in-laws was a nightmare - it took emailing back and forth for 3 weeks to get the details right and in the end they sent a vehicle that was too small. Customer service was not as friendly as at other hotels we stayed at in Thailand - when we had a spill (and broken glass) they said they would send house-keeping but they didn't, and housekeeping never even came the next day either! They have a free shuttle that is often unavailable. One day we even booked a ride for a specific time/location but when we showed up ready to go, they said, "Sorry, no ride. It's gone for a few hours." Breakfast was just OK. Not awesome. Having said that, the 2 bdrm family suite is very large and perfect for a family with children.
Report this review
Lim W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2013
relaxing life in pattaya

swimming pool, big room, quiet surrounding
6.3
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group PattayaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - LogoPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Lobby AreaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Triple RoomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - PoolPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - View from BalconyPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pattaya BeachPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04