Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

LI R. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good view
good location
room big enough, and good view. breakfast was good and helpful staff. closed the shooping mall and Alcazar Show ,
Reviewed February 18, 2013

LI R. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
good view
good location
room big enough, and good view. breakfast was good and helpful staff. closed the shooping mall and Alcazar Show ,
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Erni J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
customer service not good
great location
hotel located at central pattaya make easy access to everywhere. rooms are clean n quiet to have a good rest. however, i was disappointed with the customer service. on check-in time, they try to give me different rooms from what i booked. and the worst thing, customer service easily asked me to cancel the room on that day i arrived pattaya.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

LI M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Convenient Location Hotel
spacious room.
Room is spacious but hygiene is bad. The hotel-room-alley is always dusty. The balcony is huge but has never been cleaned. Thousands of cigarette buds stuck in the ash tray since the day I check-in and had never been cleared till I check-out. Empty beer bottles were hidden behind the suppressor of the air-conditioner on the balcony. I wonder if the management had paid any attention to the hygiene and supervised the performance of the staffs. However, there is still many merits. Many convenience stores and local food stalls nearby. Access to central road and beach is easy and quick.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

cheong J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
average hotel
big rooms
rooms were big and grand at first glance. living room floor was not clean, after walking barefooted around the floor for a while you will realize your feet will be all black. the hot water system in the toilet seems to have glitches, it is either very hot or totally cold, can't seem to adjust it to the right temperature. we had this problem throughout the hotel stay. the family suit it huge, lots of space to place your luggages around and probably sleep another 2 more people in the suit. theres a hot water kettle, fridge and a microwave good for heating food up. location of hotel is not convenient its hidden in a small lane. was hard to find at first. breakfast was average same food daily, but thats not too much a problem.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Chaikrit R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel but not well location
Big room
I went there to have a vacation this is my second time go there but even my second I was still lost way to go there so I think the hotel location is quite hard to find. However, the hotel's room is quite same as my first time, it's clean and quite big so overall is ok.
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Steven C. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great rooms
size of rooms, cleanliness
great quiet location, away from the rowdy bits of town, 2 covered pools
Reviewed February 04, 2013

Anon K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Cheap hotel
Cheap with decent room
The hotel rather old, small and in a bad location with far from enough parking lot. On the good side it cheap and the room is big compare to the price.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Garry M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
nice rooms abit out of the way
big rooms and good bed
hotel is nice but many Indian man and women stay here, give breakfast a miss as is like a free for all with hotel customers eating like its there last meal!!!
Reviewed January 25, 2013

matthew S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Disappointed this time
Good location
Booked a room in the new wing (previously stayed in old part 2 weeks before) was given room in old part of hotel instead ( reason I was given for this - too many Indians in new wing!). Not what I payed for or wanted. Wifi didn't work for most of the stay. Breakfast below average and cold food. Hotel very busy but this shouldn't mean lower standards than usual.. Reception staff were polite .
Reviewed January 24, 2013