Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1071 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
My stay was rather pleasant and room was big

Room was big, clean!! Lobby look rather pleasant, affordable and quiet
6.3
My stay at citin loft was great except that this hotel
Report this review
Lacy K. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
After a fiasco at check-in, the stay was alright.

Access to public transport, near many restuarants, quiet location.
7.3
Booked and paid room starting a day earlier than my actual arrival because I knew we would be arriving early the following morning and wanted to go straight to bed instead of waiting until 14:00 check-in time. Arrived around 08:00 and was told that no room was available. Waited in crowed lobby until room became available around 10:30. Instead of giving a partial refund for their mistake, they charged us for early check-in, which coincidentally, equaled the same as the daily rate.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
big suite

room size, price, location
6
good for the price, good for pattaya
Report this review
Jan K. Solo travelers Sweden, April 23, 2014
Good hotel

good hotel not so far away from beach,,,big rooms whith good standard,,,quite at night.
8
I like the hotel,,but breakfast was not so good,would like to have moore to chouse from,, good rooms big realy big. perfect cleaning. quite at night.
Report this review
Lacy K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
Great Stay, Again

Clean, friendly staff, efficient
8
Have stayed four or five times at this hotel over the years. Still good service and value. Some furnishings are a little old, but clean. Bed large and comfortable.
Report this review
Keith P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
enjoyable stay hotel small but friendly helpful st

location friendly staff room size with balcony
8
Report this review
Partha M. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
Stay in CITIN LOFT was good - value for money

Good food, cleanliness, staff behaviour
7
Our stay in this hotel was good. Though the reception & lounge area is little, and we had to wait for some time to check-in, but the staffs are good and hospitable. Food is also good. Overall, it is value for money.
Report this review
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Great sized rooms and a balcony, quiet area but easy to get to shops
7.3
We had a pleasant time in a great sized room. The Citin Loft is not on the beach but is great value for money and easy to walk to shops if you like walking
Report this review
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Will never back again.

big room
3
I heard Citin many times and tried to stay for the first time with my friend. But so disappointed compare to other hotel with same price. No hot water, technician repaired, agian just warm not hot. I ask hotel to change room but the staff let me see again, if not hot he will change the room. Noisy guests and activity close to my room. I came to breakfast at 7.15 but no more sausage and rest few ham, no one refill. Bad meal. So slow checkout, wait and wait. The staff coordination is not good.
Report this review
Kiin Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 24, 2014
so so

big clean modern
6
Aveeage
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 522 reviews Next page
Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group PattayaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - LogoPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Lobby AreaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Triple RoomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - PoolPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - View from BalconyPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pattaya BeachPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior TwinPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05