Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group

177/3 Moo 9 Nongprue, Pattaya Klang Soi 12, Chon Buri, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1087 reviews

531 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Allan G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
good hotel

rooms are big and clean ever day helpful staff
9.3
have stoped here 3 or 4 times and will be going back there
Report this review
Nattarissa P. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
not good

not far from beach, near the shopping centre
4.3
not quite good since the room doesn't look like the picture they gave.
Report this review
Masudur K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
No working Wifi during entire stay

Things are bad and worse
4.7
Location is not convenient. Wifi router is not connected to Internet. Frontdesk provided three incorrect passwords for wifi router. Finally, they gave me the correct password. I could finally login to wifi router. BUT the wifi router was not connected to Internet. So, no internet access at all. Frontdesk is unapollogetic and unable to resolve the issue or provide an explanation. Also, no AC in public areas -like in lobby, hallways or in elevators.
Report this review
Nuvvala V. Groups India, June 26, 2014
horrible hotel
3.3
very poor staff performance
Report this review
Kian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Nice Place

Overall is good.
7.3
Report this review
Tony M. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2014
Average,construction work going on across road

Spa massage facilities,friendly staff,transport.
5
Unfortunately my room was situated opposite a new building site it did encourage one to leave the hotel it is starting to show its age quite dark and gloomy in a lot of areas..Not alot of variety for breakfast most items cold every day.There didnt seem to be any sign of management or a supervisor of any description my room key card never worked more often than it did several times had to contact reception to let me in my room.
Report this review
Richard R. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Hot Weather Holiday

Like the quiet area ,large rooms and price
8.3
Have stayed here many times due to the location, price and size of rooms. If you don't need to be near the beach (10 minute walk)then it is a great spot.
Report this review
Ng Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
My stay was rather pleasant and room was big

Room was big, clean!! Lobby look rather pleasant, affordable and quiet
6.3
My stay at citin loft was great except that this hotel
Report this review
Lacy K. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
After a fiasco at check-in, the stay was alright.

Access to public transport, near many restuarants, quiet location.
7.3
Booked and paid room starting a day earlier than my actual arrival because I knew we would be arriving early the following morning and wanted to go straight to bed instead of waiting until 14:00 check-in time. Arrived around 08:00 and was told that no room was available. Waited in crowed lobby until room became available around 10:30. Instead of giving a partial refund for their mistake, they charged us for early check-in, which coincidentally, equaled the same as the daily rate.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
big suite

room size, price, location
6
good for the price, good for pattaya
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 531 reviews Next page
Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group PattayaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Building APattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Building APattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Building BPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - LogoPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pool Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Pattaya BeachPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Lobby AreaPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BreakfastPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Breakfast RoomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - SuperiorPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom PremierPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Bathroom AmenitiesPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - View from BalconyPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - 1 Bedroom Premier Pattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - BathroomPattaya Loft managed by Loft Group Pattaya - Superior Twin


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03