Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Setheit N. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent Location
Close to the beach, great location, next to shopping mall
It was great. We had a great time. The staff were nice and friendly?
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Jason B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
First time Pattaya Marriott. Perfect.
Location. Staff friendliness. Atmosphere
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Suresh N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Relaxing Resort in a great location
The ambience at this resort is very relaxing and very soothing. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the pool faciities. The location is close to all amenities. Service was good
We stayed at room 833, the sea view was fabulous, loved the stay and would recommend this property to all.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

William M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pattaya 2015
Quality, Location, Atmosphere
It has been consistently for a number of years I have been coming here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Jonathan C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Enjoy Pattaya Marriott
Staff were fantastic, always courteous and friendly, but never intrusive. Nothing they wouldn't do for you, so helpful
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Thomas W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Excellent, as usual
Beautiful property, great staff, convenient location
I have stayed at a number of places in this area and this is my favorite. It is quiet and private and offers a good selection of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Jacqueline G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2015
Best hotel in Pattaya
Location, staff and communication
This is the best hotel in Pattaya. The staff went out of their way to ensure our stay was great. The location was awesome. I have stayed at 4 other big hotels in Pattaya and this hotel is the best by far. Cannot wait to return 😀
Reviewed October 27, 2015

sami A. from Kuwait
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
pattaya 10/2015
Location , Swimming pool & Stuff
I love The Location Of The Hotel In The Middle Of Pattaya Beach And Its Located In The Royal Garden Mall The Room Was Realy Big And The Toilet Shower Was Wonderful My Room Was In The Higher Floor And Swimming pool And Sea View. I Hate The Room Ground Color And The Bed Was Hard . The Hotel Is Old But Still Ok With The Standers Of 4 Stars Hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sergey D. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
So nice
Good place Smile stuff Cilm area
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Bernhard O. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
A short stopover between flights
The quiet the comfort and the location
This was my first time staying in this particular Maririott hotel and I could not complement the staff enough. I arrived tired from a flight and was just due to stay one night. The rook I had booked seemed to have a slight problem so they gave me a double upgrade to a junior suit . The room was wonderful with a smal area to sit out in the garden . The staff were very helpful and helped with any questions I had . Strangely with my booking that did not come with breakfast ( not an issue as I left at 5;30 am ) my room did come with a buffet dinner which was nice with lots of choice and a variety of types of food . The grounds pool and garden were a nice island of tranquility in the center of the town. I would certianly stay here again
Reviewed October 20, 2015