or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-Entrance Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Facilities Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Cafe Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant Bar Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club Lounge Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (998)
Sort by:
Chetendra K. Families with young children India, June 1, 2014
it is luxury hotel,

Breakfast, internet, Nice View
10
Very comfortable stay. it is really a resort, good relax.
James C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Great hotel but rooms need a refurbishment

great location, nice garden and pool
7.7
It's a great hotel fantastic and the staff are excellent. Rooms are getting a bit tired looking and some rooms have a bit of a damp smell.
Chris B. Families with young children Australia, May 23, 2014
Great location,

Location , pool ! , hotel grounds
6.7
Location is perfect, it's the one thing you can never change Rooms are nice with good bed and pillows The shower is a joke, just remove the bath already , every member nearly slipped and killed themselves When we arrived and for the first few days the pool was absolutely disgusting , zero visibility and more mould and algae than should be allowed. After a few days they started cleaning it at night, they should clean it every night , considering they get heaps of people drinking at the swim up bar for hours with no toilet breaks (they are pissing in the pool) Most if not all staff are very friendly,happy and helpful The pool and it's surrounds are just fantastic(when clean) 3 m deep is awesome
Jaroen S. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2014
Was worth the stay

clean room, beautiful pool and good breakfast
9
Was worth the price since there are lots of shops around and the beach is near
Hideyuki S. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2014
Good location

Location, service, food
9
Nice location, good service of hotel staff
Mr.Ditthaphan C. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2014
Excellent in everything.

Room Food and Swimming pool
9.7
We are very happy and enjoyable in staying here. We feel relax , enjoy swimming and eating. We have no need to use our car because there are a lot of things around here serving us. We will come here again. We recommend that you should stay at the first floor, new bathroom and still clean.
Sasithorn S. Groups Thailand, May 4, 2014
fell rexlex and warmth when staying in marriott pa

many shoping center around there make .e .ore convimiemt to buy all around. also nightlife make me fin and happy. especilly walking 2walking street where there are many night life bar &pub
10
all has been prepared and room is big beautiful and ready
Leon T. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
An excellent time at the Marriot

Clean, quiet, easy acces
9.7
A very good time was had at the Marriot. Very clean with attentive & friendly staff. There was some noise with people walking or jumping on the woodden floor in the room above but that was not really an issue. Overall highly recommended as it is very centrally located with very good facilities.
Mark S. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2014
Worth the money!!!

food, pool, room.
9.7
I would like to start off by saying this is not a hotel. It's a resort. And a spectacular one at that. The Marriott is pricey for pattaya but we'll worth it for your tropical getaway in the mayham that is Pattaya. I had one problem with the balcony light. And was fixed immediately with an apology note on the desk. I recommend this resort to all my fellow travelers.
David D. Couples Australia, April 23, 2014
Very relaxing

Awesome pool, Buffet breakfast, close to the beach
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott. The pool was quite big and well landscaped. Once inside the resort it is very beautiful with its gardens and such. The bed was very comfortable. I thought having to pay for the wifi was a bit rough. Make sure you keep your door closed as there are plenty of mosquitoes about in the evenings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-EntrancePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - FacilitiesPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main BuildingPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BenihanaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Manao BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier SeaviewPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sala RimnamPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01