Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-Entrance Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Facilities Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Cafe Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant Bar Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club Lounge Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1077 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1077)
Sort by:
Michael S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice, but not really a resort

Quiet place and good for honeymoon, friendly and courtesy hotel staffs
8.3
Special arrangement has been set up for my anniversary and most places that I went are all within walking distance.. the bad side of it, the pool is just too small and not really to my expectation of what a resort should look like, but I do still recommend...
Report this review
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
I never stay anywhere else

Location, Staff, Pool
9.7
When ever in Pattaya for work or vacation I always stay here. You cant beat it for location, the pool, staff friendliness, & value. I'll continue to stay here time & time again.
Report this review
Shikatani Y. Groups Japan, August 17, 2014
High Luxury hotel out of other 5 star hotels

Comfortable room, hotel staff and location
10
Once you stay this hotel, you can easily find that this hotel differs from other hotels in not only just location but also superior hospitality and classical atmosphere inside the hotel. In case you visit Pattaya for your memorial trip, this hotel can be one of my best recommendation.
Report this review
Tang W. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Avg

Bed
8.3
Report this review
Sekhar G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 5, 2014
Disappointing!

Located near some places of interest; conveniently attached to a shopping mall (gives more food options); hotel staff friendly.
2.7
Pretty sad! I expected better of a Marriott. We had booked three rooms and the condition of all three rooms was average. Though the beds and the bathrooms were clean, the phone receivers were extremely old and horribly smelly! There were never enough towels in the rooms. The hair dryers were primitive. Housekeeping was poor. A request for coffee sachets and Equal was met after 15-20 minutes, with the coffee but without the Equal, pretty stressful for your first cup in the morning. The spa was pricey but the experience was average and not worth the money and the time wasted there. Overall, the property has a worn out look and feel and we are definitely not going to choose this hotel for our next stay.
Report this review
Asran A. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Place

Amazing experienced to stay at this hotel
10
I really enjoyed this hotel so much since i had to extent my stay for 3 nights. Lovely hotel with great services. Love the food, location is perfect. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Mark L. Groups Australia, July 25, 2014
Excellent pool bar!

Pool bar, room quality, gardens
8.3
Fantastic!
Report this review
Beranrd A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel

1. Location 2. Staff Performance 3. Hotel Condition
10
My stay at the hotel was outstanding. I stay at the Marriott each time I visit Thailand. The hotel is located in a great place for eating out, and shopping. I love the gym and swimming pool. This is a 5 star hotel that treats the customer with the 5 star hotel attitude.
Report this review
Karthik A. Families with young children India, July 20, 2014
Aging hotel

Central
5
Repeat customer - But the rooms are looking old and mucky. Need to spruce up a bit. Will try the Hilton next time which is just a few metres away.
Report this review
Boonchai M. Families with older children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Fantastic

Next to a mall, awesome swimming pool, 2 sided entrance(one facing the beach another facing the mall)
10
It was great, just hoped that the wifi were free
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-EntrancePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - FacilitiesPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main BuildingPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BenihanaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Manao BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier SeaviewPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sala RimnamPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06