Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1166 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

phatphong P.
Thailand
April 25, 2016
Point to note.
Buffet dinner has limited food for selection, some dishes can be newly cooked and served. Water is not included, and it is costly -3 bottles of water (not mineral water) costs 282 THB including services and VAT. Staffs are very attentive and welcome.

Shuchi S.
India
April 25, 2016
Good stay!
Location is excellent! Staff is courteous and good value for money 👍🏻

Gordon M.
United States
April 24, 2016
Allways good
We have stayed at the Marriott for three years now during Songkran. The facilities are excellent, close to the beach and Waling Street, making it an ideal location for fun. The staff is well trained, always friendly and responsive. The breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Rooms are kept spotless, as are all of the facility. The grounds are incredibly beautiful. One of our favority destinations.

Wilaiwan P.
Thailand
April 21, 2016
Holiday
Holiday

Liew K.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Good!
Good location

RONALD J.
United States
April 13, 2016
marriott pattaya
Excellent hotel, central location, staff well trained and helpfull at all times. Got great Agoda low rate.....good deal alround

Alphonso R.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Great for families with children
Beautiful hotel. Awsome pool. Great location. Helpful staff.
My wife and 9 year old daughter enjoyed every bit of the hotel from the pool, pool bar, buffet and tour package services. The lobby and pool area are beautiful especially at night. We also had a great time at the hotel's Irish pub- great food, awesome staff and games for customers to play.

MARK S.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Great
Staff aregreat
Very clean and relaxing great loctation

Kanitta I.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
Nice pool, best breakfast
The location is the best only a few walks from hotel can get everything u want
Staff was very nice the room is tidy but very clean perfect location as well definitely will be back here again

henry J.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2016
A classy oasis in not–so-classy Pattaya
Friendly helpful staff, standard of room and exotic gardens
I've stayed here twice and really like the place (I thoroughly recommend booking a terrace suite). However, I wish you luck if you drive to the Marriott. It's well hidden from the road to the point of apparently hiding behind a disguise. The gardens/pool/outdoor restaurant layout is all rather wonderful – and look out for the McCaw parrot! If you don't see him, you'll certainly hear the blighter!