arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1155 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1155 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 RONALD J.
United States
April 13, 2016
marriott pattaya
Excellent hotel, central location, staff well trained and helpfull at all times. Got great Agoda low rate.....good deal alround

9.3 Alphonso R.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Great for families with children
Beautiful hotel. Awsome pool. Great location. Helpful staff.
My wife and 9 year old daughter enjoyed every bit of the hotel from the pool, pool bar, buffet and tour package services. The lobby and pool area are beautiful especially at night. We also had a great time at the hotel's Irish pub- great food, awesome staff and games for customers to play.

9.7 MARK S.
Australia
March 21, 2016
Great
Staff aregreat
Very clean and relaxing great loctation

10 Kanitta I.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
Nice pool, best breakfast
The location is the best only a few walks from hotel can get everything u want
Staff was very nice the room is tidy but very clean perfect location as well definitely will be back here again

8.7 henry J.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2016
A classy oasis in not–so-classy Pattaya
Friendly helpful staff, standard of room and exotic gardens
I've stayed here twice and really like the place (I thoroughly recommend booking a terrace suite). However, I wish you luck if you drive to the Marriott. It's well hidden from the road to the point of apparently hiding behind a disguise. The gardens/pool/outdoor restaurant layout is all rather wonderful – and look out for the McCaw parrot! If you don't see him, you'll certainly hear the blighter!

9.2 Donald F.
Australia
March 13, 2016
Always a good stay
Was upset thag I was incorrectly charged 6000 baht extra upon arrival and had to gonto the trouble of contacting the hotel to ask for refund

10 Thop N.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
nice location
clean nice staff good room
nice hotel

10 Shatha M.
Bahrain
February 04, 2016
Very happy
Location pool very clean

8.3 june K.
United States
January 28, 2016
Great location and beautiful grounds
Location, pool area, gardens
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott. The location is great and we loved having the 2 entrances. Our room had a small balcony overlooking the pool area. We were in room 239, which we liked as it was right up a set of stairs and you were there, so we never had to wait for the elevator. We didn't try the food or drink at the property. The pool area is very large, yet it never seemed overcrowded. We would stay here again.

9.2 Hsin L.
Taiwan
January 26, 2016
A pleasant stay
Pattaya Marriott is well located. Though it's a little bit dated, all the room facilities are well maintained. The staff are nice, courteous and wear smiles all the time. A pleasant stay and recommended!!!