Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1166 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3

phatphong P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Point to note.
Buffet dinner has limited food for selection, some dishes can be newly cooked and served. Water is not included, and it is costly -3 bottles of water (not mineral water) costs 282 THB including services and VAT. Staffs are very attentive and welcome.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Shuchi S. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good stay!
Location is excellent! Staff is courteous and good value for money 👍🏻
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Gordon M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Allways good
We have stayed at the Marriott for three years now during Songkran. The facilities are excellent, close to the beach and Waling Street, making it an ideal location for fun. The staff is well trained, always friendly and responsive. The breakfast was excellent and well stocked. Rooms are kept spotless, as are all of the facility. The grounds are incredibly beautiful. One of our favority destinations.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Wilaiwan P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Holiday
Holiday
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Liew K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good!
Good location
Reviewed April 16, 2016

RONALD J. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
marriott pattaya
Excellent hotel, central location, staff well trained and helpfull at all times. Got great Agoda low rate.....good deal alround
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Alphonso R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Great for families with children
Beautiful hotel. Awsome pool. Great location. Helpful staff.
My wife and 9 year old daughter enjoyed every bit of the hotel from the pool, pool bar, buffet and tour package services. The lobby and pool area are beautiful especially at night. We also had a great time at the hotel's Irish pub- great food, awesome staff and games for customers to play.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

MARK S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great
Staff aregreat
Very clean and relaxing great loctation
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Kanitta I. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice pool, best breakfast
The location is the best only a few walks from hotel can get everything u want
Staff was very nice the room is tidy but very clean perfect location as well definitely will be back here again
Reviewed March 16, 2016

henry J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
A classy oasis in not–so-classy Pattaya
Friendly helpful staff, standard of room and exotic gardens
I've stayed here twice and really like the place (I thoroughly recommend booking a terrace suite). However, I wish you luck if you drive to the Marriott. It's well hidden from the road to the point of apparently hiding behind a disguise. The gardens/pool/outdoor restaurant layout is all rather wonderful – and look out for the McCaw parrot! If you don't see him, you'll certainly hear the blighter!
Reviewed March 14, 2016