Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1120 reviews

489 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1120)
Sort by:
Shatha M. Families with young children Bahrain, January 31, 2016
Very happy

Location pool very clean
10
Report this review
June K. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2016
Great location and beautiful grounds

Location, pool area, gardens
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Marriott. The location is great and we loved having the 2 entrances. Our room had a small balcony overlooking the pool area. We were in room 239, which we liked as it was right up a set of stairs and you were there, so we never had to wait for the elevator. We didn't try the food or drink at the property. The pool area is very large, yet it never seemed overcrowded. We would stay here again.
Report this review
Jutamanee K. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2016
peaceful area in the city center

location, convenient, big space
8.3
Good.
Report this review
Daniel R. Families with young children China, December 31, 2015
5 Star Service - Lobby/rooms appear little tired

Pool, Service, garden
7.3
Very nice stay, little too pricy for the level of rooms and building. Appears little tired.
Report this review
Jason B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
First time Pattaya Marriott. Perfect.

Location. Staff friendliness. Atmosphere
9
Report this review
Setheit N. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2015
Excellent Location

Close to the beach, great location, next to shopping mall
7.7
It was great. We had a great time. The staff were nice and friendly?
Report this review
Setheit N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
Close to the beach

Close to the beach, easy access to the mall, central location
7.7
The hotel location is great. It's close to the beach and Walking Street. The hotel is also connected to shopping mall.
Report this review
Setheit N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2015
Great location

Great location, close to the beach, easy access to shopping mall
8
The hotel is close to the beach and easy access to shopping mall. The hotel is also close to Walking Street. The staff is also friendly.
Report this review
Hyunggyun C. Groups South Korea, December 26, 2015
This is not 5stars
2
Bad
Report this review
Suresh K. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2015
Relaxing Resort in a great location

The ambience at this resort is very relaxing and very soothing. We enjoyed the atmosphere and the pool faciities. The location is close to all amenities. Service was good
9.3
We stayed at room 833, the sea view was fabulous, loved the stay and would recommend this property to all.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 489 reviews Next page
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-EntrancePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - FacilitiesPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sala RimnamPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Benihana Japanese SteakhousePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Preview Sea ViewPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Royal Garden SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - FitnessPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Royal Garden Spa Award by TATPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07