or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-Entrance Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Facilities Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Cafe Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant Bar Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kids Club Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Interior Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club Lounge
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
938 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (938)
Sort by:
Sekhar G. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 05, 2014
Disappointing!

Located near some places of interest; conveniently attached to a shopping mall (gives more food options); hotel staff friendly.
2.7
Pretty sad! I expected better of a Marriott. We had booked three rooms and the condition of all three rooms was average. Though the beds and the bathrooms were clean, the phone receivers were extremely old and horribly smelly! There were never enough towels in the rooms. The hair dryers were primitive. Housekeeping was poor. A request for coffee sachets and Equal was met after 15-20 minutes, with the coffee but without the Equal, pretty stressful for your first cup in the morning. The spa was pricey but the experience was average and not worth the money and the time wasted there. Overall, the property has a worn out look and feel and we are definitely not going to choose this hotel for our next stay.
Asran A. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Great Hotel in Great Place

Amazing experienced to stay at this hotel
10
I really enjoyed this hotel so much since i had to extent my stay for 3 nights. Lovely hotel with great services. Love the food, location is perfect. Definitely will stay here again next time.
Beranrd A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel

1. Location 2. Staff Performance 3. Hotel Condition
10
My stay at the hotel was outstanding. I stay at the Marriott each time I visit Thailand. The hotel is located in a great place for eating out, and shopping. I love the gym and swimming pool. This is a 5 star hotel that treats the customer with the 5 star hotel attitude.
Boonchai M. Families with older children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Fantastic

Next to a mall, awesome swimming pool, 2 sided entrance(one facing the beach another facing the mall)
10
It was great, just hoped that the wifi were free
Anthony H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Great Hotel that offers a relaxing holiday

You can have holiday just by staying in the hotel or you can travel around or you can just enjoy the nightlife nearby
10
It was everything I expected........it offers a relaxing holiday without having to even leave the hotel
Russell C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Consistently meets expectations

Not far from Bangkok, reasonable prices, and an oasis in the pits of Pattaya.
8
This hotel is my standby for a quick run to get out of Bangkok when my wife and I don't have time to head to a more exotic location. My only complaint is that whoever designed the bathrooms was a complete bozo. They look nice, but functionally the tub / shower is a nightmare. They are designed so that all the water from the shower that hits the walls runs OUTSIDE the tub, around the edges, and runs out to cover the entire floor of the bathroom. There is NOTHING you can do about it... It is a stupid design that was clearly not thought through.
Wijit T. Families with young children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Good

Sea View
8.3
Good
Kim O. Solo travelers Finland, July 05, 2014
Good location, Nice weather, Good food

Location, food, service
6.7
It is very easy to go there. I used Limousine-transportation from Bangkok airport. This time it was not high season time and breakfast, lunch, dinner were served very soon. Nice personnel.
Paritat K. Business travelers Thailand, July 03, 2014
great!!

great breakfast
7
Pim-Ampai J. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2014
Nice trip in Pattaya

Clean , nice pool and bar
10
Good location,near walking street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe PremierPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite-EntrancePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - FacilitiesPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kids ClubPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main BuildingPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BenihanaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Manao BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier SeaviewPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sala RimnamPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kid’s clubPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AM-AGWEB-4C04