My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa

218/2-4 Moo.10, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest Room Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Terrace Area Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Entrance
Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Facilities Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- Bathroom Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden Cafe Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant Bar Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kids Club Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 298

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Rosanne C. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
A pleasant escape in the midst of bustling Pattaya

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
6.7
Pleasant hotel in the heart of Pattaya which is both an advantage and disadvantage - a convenient location but Pattaya is noisy and goes late into the night so it is not necessarily the best location for families.
Thomas W. Families with young children United States of America, March 5, 2014
Great hotel with a comfortable bed

Quiet, good location, great bed
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. The staff speaks very good English and are very helpful. However, there are a few exotic bids in the garden that can make noises early in the morning. Wifi could be a little stronger for a luxury hotel.
Olena T. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2013
A quiet oasis in the bastling centre of Pattaya

quiet beauty, location, great staff
9.3
We had an amazing and relaxing time. Kids were happy. Staff were very friendly, caring and always helpful.
Nabeel A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 14, 2013
very nice time and i enjoyed with my family

seaside,pool,cityside and more .
8.7
Phongthep P. Families with young children Thailand, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel with good location and staff

Location, service of staff and breakfast
8.7
The resort is perfectly located in Pattaya city, next to a shopping mall. The swimming pool looks nice. Parts of the resort is being renovated. Breakfast is good with a large variety.
Kin H. Families with young children Portugal, August 9, 2013
convenient hotel with good service

good service, good place, good location
8.3
overall impression is quite good, the room design is very good because we have 2 rooms adjacent together with family members. we can open the door inside the room so we feel that we are living at home, not only hotel
Ka C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Situated just next to Shopping Mall.

Very close to mall
7.7
Paul C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
need rethink before booking

close to the beach, nice pool and adjacent to a shopping centre
5.7
some room facilities such as floor lamp and the sink of the bathtub need repair
Chou I. Families with young children Portugal, June 29, 2013
Pattaya is a nice place for chilling n for shop

It's just next to the mall,super comfort for shopping ,not noisy it's like so chill in a city. Nice in room breakfast
8
I think it so good for shopping it's just next to the mall n walk 10 mins to the beach. Best place for no need any transportation . EXTREMLY good location. But with this price. The hotel is abit old n not up to date . Just like a normal room with 2 bed nothing special at all. But overall it's a nice hotel. But no wifi Internet. Lucky I bought a Internet 3G sin card at the airport.
Chin-Yuan H. Families with young children Taiwan, June 22, 2013
City Hotel, Good Service, Good for Shopping

Nice breakfast, friendly staff, direct access to shopping mall next door.
8
The hotel is big, pretty and nice. We can walk directly from hotel to the shopping mall next door. We enjoyed the "Ripley's Believe It or Not!" attraction in the shopping mall. Hotel breakfast is nice and relaxing sitting in the garden area. However, we did not enjoy the swimming pool. Too much chlorine and smelled very bad. I felt so sick after that. So the next morning we decided to drive to the beach nearby and swim there. Overall, this is a centrally located convenient friendly city hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa PattayaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace SuitePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - Terrace AreaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- EntrancePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - FacilitiesPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite - BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Terrace Suite- BathroomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Kids ClubPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Club LoungePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Main BuildingPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - BenihanaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Manao BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Garden CafePattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Spa GardenPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Elephant BarPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Deluxe Premier SeaviewPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - SpaPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Sala RimnamPattaya Marriott Resort & Spa Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pattaya Marriott Resort & Spa, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04