Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Noble Place 1

183/38 M.10 middle of Post Office Soi,Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
176 reviews

68 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
great value

great price, good location, bright rooms
8.3
For the money, its unbeatable. lots of food /entertaianment in the area, and close to the beach road, only downside...the bed was too hard for me
Report this review
Gordon S. Couples Canada, January 25, 2016
Very pleasant, clean, great location

Nice room, modern, clean
6.7
Except that we were on the top floor which was accessed by stairs everything was great. Don't know why people complain about moldy bathrooms, ours was perfectly fine.
Report this review
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Staff dont understand simple english

Best location.
5.3
Normal bed with cheap price and basically just bed and nothing much. No hair dryer event at counter. Staff dont understand simple English. We have to walk up 4th floor, no lift.
Report this review
Christopher E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
convenient

convenient for beach, convenient for shops, convenient for walking street
9
my stay at the pattaya noble place was comfortable.
Report this review
Amy I. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2015
I don't rcommend for family with kids

Good Location
5
I can't sleep the bed is very hard 😞😞
Report this review
Darryl R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2015
Perfect location, decent value room

Less than a minute to beach road, side entrance access, good value.
9.7
Very eventful couple of days at the guesthouse. If you like tconvenient access to the beach road area then you won't do better than staying here. Clean, good size room with English channels on TV. Small balcony for smoking, nice discrete side entrance access ;). I don't know why so many reviews about bad bathrooms, I thought it was fine. Recomeneded. Also there is a McDonald's and Pizza Hut on the the same road.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2015
I prefer room facing to main road

Easily walk pass to walking street
7
Yes,if can get front room facing to main road
Report this review
Alwin A. Couples Netherlands, December 3, 2015
Room is really good but bathroom is beyond filthy

Location
5
Rooms are good, renovation well done but staff poor trained resulting in bathroom covered in mold, they just don't care.
Report this review
Alwin A. Couples Netherlands, December 1, 2015
Never seen such a filthy bathroom, disgusting

location, price
5.3
I took my girlfriend here but the bathroom was so disgustingly covered by mold that we moved to another place, very emberrasing.
Report this review
Alwin A. Couples Netherlands, November 30, 2015
Room is clean but bathroom full of mold

Easy location, friendly staff, low price
6.3
Easy location, 3 star room but 0 star bathroom, it's filthy full of mold. Good hot shower though.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 68 reviews Next page
Pattaya Noble Place 1 PattayaPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard FacilitiesPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard BathroomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Guest RoomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03