Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Noble Place 1

183/38 M.10 middle of Post Office Soi,Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Facilities Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Surroundings Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples India, July 27, 2014
friendly staff and location close to the beach

staff,room,balcony
8.3
Fantabulous
Nor A. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Fantastic, clean and quite

Spacious, clean and cheap room
8.3
Pattaya Noble Place 1 hotel is located at the center of various buildings such as massage parlors, hotels, restaurants etc. So you can have foods and some massage without taking any transportation. It is a little bit far from the beach but for the travelers it is still in the walking range. I love this hotel since it is cheap, spacious, and clean. Perhaps good and spacious bathroom also.
Geoff J. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
Cheap and close to major attractions

Nightlife, security and location
7
In the case of the noble place 1, I would defiantly say you get what you pay for. When I first walked in I thought it looks nothing like the photographs and I must say I was very disappointed. After a day or two I started to come round to the place a bit. Pros: Good security with CCTV Location, 5 min walk to walking street and mcdonalds bk Pizza Hut and much more at the end of the soi Cost, is very cheap Staff are quite friendly TV is decent, not the best but LCD and has many stations Air con is very good Cons: Looks nothing like the photos Bed, although having a king size bed, some days they would put a normal size sheet on the bed so that it does not cover everything. Also the matress was made from some kind of pleather (plastic/leather) I would say the best was the worst thing about the stay in the hotel Bathroom, it's average, hot water if you don't have the pressure too high but no shower cubicle It might sound like I'm moaning a lot but I'm just giving my thoughts. I would defiantly say if you are staying in this hotel don't expect too much, you get what you pay for. For the location you could probably find hotels that cost more and not upto the same standard, god knows I've stayed in far worse hotels
Aik L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Marginally clean room for stay w/o service

Marginally clean, close to nightlife and walking distance to beach
3.7
The room is marginally clean and everything is very basic. Well, I guess that's what you pay for the price. The sole staff in the premise barely speak English and interested only in watching youtube than providing any assistance. The manager is of no help to. Basically, don't expect any level of service on the concierge level. Rooms are still regularly clean but a bit stingy on the toilet paper provisions. Bathroom smells and the bars below are still very loud at night even I stayed at the highest floor. I would say don't expect anything at all for the price but just a place to sleep at night.
Barry C. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
I would not stay here again.

Clean and central
4.3
The room was JUST adequate. The bathroom was not of a standard that I was expecting. The bed was far to hard and the walls were covered in marks that should have been cleaned or painted over
Adeyinka O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

friendly staff, great location, nice room
7
It was the off season so the price was great for the location. Very close to Walking Street. The staff seemed inexperienced but were very friendly and helpful. The room was big which I liked and it was cleaner than other hotels I've been in Thailand for more money.
Roel A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2013
Great for people on the move.

Location, bars, beach, and shopping areas nearby.
8.3
Delightful, and looking forward into staying again. However, it does not have an elevator and the stairway is narrow on some floors.
Tomohiro N. Solo travelers Japan, August 14, 2013
only low price hotel

low price and low quality
6.3
it's not hotel. low quality and small room.
Luis R. Business travelers Portugal, August 9, 2013
Big disapointment.

the location close to the Beach Road
4.7
Very disappointed, starting from the bathroom, not even a proper shower, water falls all over the bathroom making it very uncomfortable to use. The towels are very old and of a poor quality. Also if you need new towels, you have to pay an extra, as they only change them every 4 days... The only positive point was the bed, which is confortable.
Mohammed A. Couples India, July 28, 2013
value for money and centrally located

clean, comfortable, centrally located
9
Had a Pleasant stay here and staff were really friendly and easy going

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 PattayaPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard FacilitiesPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard BathroomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A03