Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Noble Place 1

183/38 M.10 middle of Post Office Soi,Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Facilities Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Surroundings Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2015
PROS AND CONS

LOCATION, VALUE, EASY CHECK-IN
6.7
PROS - CHEAP ROOM IN CENTRAL AREA. EASY CHECK-IN. EASILY CHANGED ROOMS AFTER FIRST ROOM WAS ON A HIGH FLOOR WITH ONLY STAIRS. VALUE FOR MONEY CONS - NO LATE-NIGHT STAFF. REFRIGERATOR IN ROOM WAS UNPLUGGED UPON ARRIVAL. NO ELEVATOR. NO RESTAURANT BUT MANY FOOD OPTIONS ON SOI.
Report this review
Ruslan A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
NICE LOCATION

FOOD, NIGHTLIFE, AMAZING
8
NICE
Report this review
Ramesh V. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2015
Fair & deal

Staff accompdative flexible & helpful
7.3
Was fair & with good staff it was better
Report this review
Phat V. Couples Vietnam, June 20, 2015
It's so so staying in here.

Good location, large room, clean.
7
Report this review
Lam J. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2015
bad.

location
3
Wont stay again
Report this review
Zhiqing W. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2015
Good location

location, price and good bed
7
If you are solo and want to close to actions, this is place to be. Still, a few things you should aware if they could bother you. 1. it's noisy until pass the midnight 2. no lift. If you are on the top floor, it's quite a exercise 3. room service is not well arranged. I have to bring the towel to the office to change to the clean ones. But I will stay here again if the deal is good. I paid 600Baht per day which I believe it's a good price.
Report this review
Nattavut S. Groups Thailand, May 2, 2015
Good hotel at good price

Great location and good value
7.3
Hotel is located in the center of night life, very close to the beach. Room is clean, although a bit noisy. Overall is good value.
Report this review
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
You will get what you paid for.

convenient, value for money, big room, good location.
6.7
We stay 2 night here. Everything fine except the aircon have problem 1st day but we ask them to fix for us so nothing to comment. Very convenient and good location, walking distance to beach, and few shopping more around. In the night you can even walk to "walking street". Near hotel got 7-11 just only 2 mins walk. A lot food stall around during morning and night. if you stay highest floor please train your stamina before you stay here.
Report this review
Sandeep L. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2015
Rooms are not clean they are problems with Aircon

The location is good convinent to everything
4.3
It was fine but have problems with Aircon its running water inside the room and rooms are not in good smell the cleaning is not good I was not satisfied and the reception is always closed no security the cleaning is not at all good I see the staff are drinking on the reception it self with out shirts it was totally disgusting
Report this review
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
OK

Location
6
I stayed in this hotel for about 20 days. It was good but there are issues. No lift only stairs so it was a bit of a slog to the top floor. Good location. Cleaning was ok but sometimes forget to supply toilet roll. Safety deposit box in each. Security is ok but no reception staff available at night so entry is attained via I side door next to reception which was accessed by an electrictronic fob attached to the room key that opened the door. On a few occasions i return to the hotel to find this door not secured which was a bit of security problem as anyone could have entered the hotel. on 1 occasion i got to the top floor and found a man lying on the lobby floor and he was completely out his and stinking of pee. This only happened on one occasion but was quite concerning since he was lying outside my room. he may have been a customer who just lost his key.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 PattayaPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard FacilitiesPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard BathroomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05