or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Noble Place 1

183/38 M.10 middle of Post Office Soi,Beach Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Facilities Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Surroundings Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
You will get what you paid for.

convenient, value for money, big room, good location.
6.7
We stay 2 night here. Everything fine except the aircon have problem 1st day but we ask them to fix for us so nothing to comment. Very convenient and good location, walking distance to beach, and few shopping more around. In the night you can even walk to "walking street". Near hotel got 7-11 just only 2 mins walk. A lot food stall around during morning and night. if you stay highest floor please train your stamina before you stay here.
Sandeep L. Solo travelers India, April 2, 2015
Rooms are not clean they are problems with Aircon

The location is good convinent to everything
4.3
It was fine but have problems with Aircon its running water inside the room and rooms are not in good smell the cleaning is not good I was not satisfied and the reception is always closed no security the cleaning is not at all good I see the staff are drinking on the reception it self with out shirts it was totally disgusting
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
OK

Location
6
I stayed in this hotel for about 20 days. It was good but there are issues. No lift only stairs so it was a bit of a slog to the top floor. Good location. Cleaning was ok but sometimes forget to supply toilet roll. Safety deposit box in each. Security is ok but no reception staff available at night so entry is attained via I side door next to reception which was accessed by an electrictronic fob attached to the room key that opened the door. On a few occasions i return to the hotel to find this door not secured which was a bit of security problem as anyone could have entered the hotel. on 1 occasion i got to the top floor and found a man lying on the lobby floor and he was completely out his and stinking of pee. This only happened on one occasion but was quite concerning since he was lying outside my room. he may have been a customer who just lost his key.
Jordan F. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2015
Clean, great location, value for a budget hotel

Location, value, clean
7
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, March 10, 2015
Dirty

location
5.7
Wen C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2015
Location, budget, comfort

Location, budget, comfort
5
Location, budget, comfort
Tae K. Groups Australia, January 29, 2015
More like one or two star hotel

Location, clean, easy
7
No elevator so get the lowest floor!!!!!!! Crazy And staffs can't really speak English in early mornings,
Karnrawee C. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2014
good location

good location, beach, bars
8.7
my friend and I stay here for only 1 night... I walk to the beach in 2 minutes..there are many restaurant around.. and I walk to walking street ...room is ok with cheap price.. I will stay here again in the next time.
Nich C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
It's convenient

Strategic location and it is very convenient
7.3
I quite like it and will come to this hotel again for my next visit. Very close to the 24 hour fast food, in case we are hungry and looking for food in the middle of night.
Huy D. Couples Vietnam, November 27, 2014
not comfortable, not clean

the warning on the wall
4
It's OK, not special. We won't come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Noble Place 1 PattayaPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard FacilitiesPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard BathroomPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard Bathroom Pattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - SurroundingsPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - StandardPattaya Noble Place 1 Pattaya - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A03