or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Sea View Hotel

115/8 North Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi,, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - View Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Pattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
234 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (234)
Sort by:
Christoph L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
get new towels!

friendly staff, location
6.3
The towels are worn out and some have holes (!). Swimming Pool is disappointing, although guests can use the neighboring A-1 Hotel pool as well (which is slighly better but not really). Room was average. Location is good, close to Beach Road.
Takayasu O. Couples China, June 28, 2014
Good view

View, location, less noisy room
8.3
Ocean view room is so good. Not on the beach road but only form the ocean view room, located at the corner of the hotel, you can enjoy the great Pattaya beach view.
Takayasu O. Couples China, June 27, 2014
Good location

Location, less noisy, and good staff
7
The hotel is not facing to the beach road. City view means "next building view" But, because of not facing to the main road, no noisy motorcycle sound.
Carl B. Couples Denmark, May 9, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing.

Breakfast, good service and sea wiew.
7
Comfortable and relaxing.
Binshu X. Families with young children China, May 5, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, but not so cheap

good location, nice decoration,
9.3
nice hotel, good decoration inside, quite new, can see the sea from the balcony. The swimming pool is on the road side, very small and sharing it with another hotel (same group) nextby.
Leong G. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Overall satisfied

Nice, Clean, near to the beach
7.7
The cleaner is not honest, when we come back to the hotel, the safety box in our room is opened and i lost 1000 baht.Due to no CCTV in the room, so i unable to lodge a report to the management.However, i still choose this hotel in the future, because the hotel is very beautiful, very clean and nice. But i will take care of my belongings more careful next time.(will not keep any things in the safety box)
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2014
Nice and Relaxing holidays

Friendly staff, Sea-view balcony, Great food
8.3
The hotel is a nice one, all staff are friendly, helpful and very polite. I stay in a room on top floor with a great sea view, windy and comfortable balcony. The food in the hotel is good, and my room is clean and tidy, but a little bit small. The location is only 3 minutes on foot to the beach side. Overall, I recommend this hotel to you.
Thitipa L. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Easy access and close to the beach and shopping

Cleanliness, friendly staff, reasonable price
8
Nice and helpful staff. Comfortable room and big shower with bath tub. Nice for a private relax and good price rate.
Frank L. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Very good value for the buck

Nice Rooms, Great Breakfast, Close to the Beach and hotel swimming pool
9
I overall enjoyed my 6 nights at Pattaya Seaview Hotel. Its newly furnished, dining and lobby are always clean, love the outdoor bar and seating area as well. I wished they had more elevators is my only suggestions.
Steven C. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
very nice hotel

location price clean
7.7
nice. and surely will come back again. Agoda/ booking is providing good rate when booking this hotel. not much of a sea view tho

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pattaya Sea View Hotel PattayaPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07