Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pattaya Sea View Hotel

115/8 North Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi,, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 454 reviews

184 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (454)
Sort by:
Tinny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2016
Very nice Sea view from ocean view room
5
The location of hotel is convenience for shopping. 10 mins walk to Big c supermarket. 15 mins walk to central festival. Bars n Restaurant are nearby.
Manuel H. Solo travelers France, May 12, 2016
The best value for money in Pattaya
6.7
You will not find better in Pattaya for the money you spend.... Room are nice, very clean, and spacious. The staff was very professional and friendly. I will definitely come back here for my next stays in Pattaya.
Chan K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff; value for money
5.7
Front desk staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. The hotel is small but its great that we are allowed to use the pool and the big fitness facilities of the partner hotels nearby. The location is little far away from the central pattaya area.
Billah H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2016
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
6
Disclaimer: I am a journalist and advertorial writer, therefore this review is written/submitted in good faith and based on my personal experience. PROS: - Very clean and hotel rooms are modern contemporary. - Family Marts and 7/11 are everywhere near this hotel! - Checking in was instantaneous. - About 10 minutes walk to Alcazar (ladyboy show) and probably 15-20 minutes to Tiffany (also a ladyboy show). Therefore very convenient, especially when you take the final show which usually ends at 10-11pm. - VERY near to the beach. Less than 5 minutes walk. Beautiful sunset! - Extremely friendly staff (receptionists, bellboys, etc.) and they're willing give suggestion on your activities. CONS: - Only one elevator was available, therefore takes time to wait for your turn and going back and forth from your room. Final review: WILL DEFINITELY return to this hotel on my next visit.
Eva M. Couples Canada, April 11, 2016
Don't forget to use the pool
5.3
Pattaya is nothing to see. But I'd you found yourself here. This hotel is a gray hub. Value fir your money and central as well as huge room.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2016
Love this friendly staff hotel.

Staff, room and facilities
8.3
Overall we had a gd stay although the shower can't use. No water come out. Room was very clean. Hotel staff greet us very well with welcome drinks. We felt lk a home and welcomed.
Chen Z. Groups China, March 11, 2016
good location, but poor service
3.7
The hotel is just mins to the beach is a plus. The room is just normal compared to another hotel I stayed before( same price but bigger and better room) . It is my first time in Tahiland to stay a hotel with poor cleaning service, they did not clean up the bed, no renew the toilet paper, no cleaning of the floor, only change the towel for you, we are surprised by this service because it was titled a four star hotel by Agoda.
Sukant S. Couples India, March 7, 2016
Very nice hotel at good location

Location, good interior and comfortable stay
7
My stay was really good. The hotel is at a perfect location which is close to many attractions. There is no cheap crowd in the hotel. Did not have breakfast so cannot tell though the breakfast looked good. Good for couples.
Antonio R. Solo travelers Italy, February 8, 2016
nothing special

cleanness, cleanness, cleanness
6
Do not expect much but it is good value for the price if you are on budget. The rooms are tiny but clean. The gym is in another building, the swimming pool is an ugly fountain.
Wai H. Solo travelers China, December 30, 2015
Good location

good location, close to all amenities, good service
7.7
good
1 - 10 of 184 reviews Next page
Pattaya Sea View Hotel PattayaPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior City ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Superior Ocean ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - ViewPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPattaya Sea View Hotel Pattaya - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02