or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Patumwan House

22, Soi Kasemsan 1, Rama 1 Rd., WangMai, Patumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Twin Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Interior Patumwan House Bangkok - Exterior Patumwan House Bangkok - Bathroom Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - View Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Reception
Patumwan House Bangkok - Restaurant Patumwan House Bangkok - Interior Patumwan House Bangkok - View Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Bathroom Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Exterior Patumwan House Bangkok - Restaurant Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room Patumwan House Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Zamri H. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
value for money...

close to the mbk mall, hard rock cafe & bts station..all about walking distance.
7
I will repeat to stay here again. Recommended to family trip especially Malaysian who like to shopping...
Seng K. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Happy Holidays Stay Patumwan House Bangkok

(1)The room is very clean,neat and spacial. (2)Hotel staff are cheerful and friendly (3)The customer service officers are helpful,information provided by them clear ,accurate and prompt.
9
A peaceful,nice and conducive place to stay in. We will visit again.
Azhar E. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2015
clean room.. great location.. feels like home..

clean, great location and comfort
9.3
It's a nice place... Near all siam shopping centre jist like MBK, Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon and Siam Centre and also Siam Square. It's clean and comfort room. I feel save when i stayed here, coz' not everybody can enter the room area.
Pornrung W. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2015
Cool Clean Comfortable

Great location, good services, huge room
9
I was checked in with my big families, the staff is very polite, the rooms are cleaned and the location is great
Pornrung W. Families with older children Thailand, April 10, 2015
Cool, Clean, Comfortable place

Good location, great service, nice room
9
My families and i still very likes this place. Everything are nice.
Terry S. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
good but bad bed

uncomfortable bed
7.3
good stay...
Gordon C. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good location, friendly staff
8
Ang K. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
4D3N stay at Patumwan house

spacious, clean, comfortable
8.7
It was good! Just that in the beginning we had some problem locating the hotel, but once you are able to locate the hotel it will be around 10 to 15 mins walk from National Stadium BTS. The hotel is really spacious and nice. They even have a counter with a sink outside the toilet. There is a bathtub too and unlike the comments online which said that the bathtub is dirty and rusty, the bathtub in our room was very clean! There is also a few cafes and lots of street vendors just outside the hotel! Hotel is near to MBK and walking distance to Siam discovery centre! Overall, its a good stay! I would recommend it to my friends who will be travelling there.
John A. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2015
Well located

Location, location, location
7
Apajit A. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Water is hard to control hot or warm

Helping is very fast. The room is clean. Good location is not too far from shopping.
8.7
People are friendly. I will come back for sure. The place is not far from shopping also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Patumwan House BangkokPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - TwinPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - InteriorPatumwan House Bangkok - ExteriorPatumwan House Bangkok - BathroomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - ViewPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - ReceptionPatumwan House Bangkok - RestaurantPatumwan House Bangkok - InteriorPatumwan House Bangkok - ViewPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - BathroomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - ExteriorPatumwan House Bangkok - RestaurantPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - BathroomPatumwan House Bangkok - Guest RoomPatumwan House Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03