My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla

17 Platha Road, Amphur Muang, Mueang Songkhla, Songkhla, Thailand 90000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Bathroom Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Bathroom Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Pub/Lounge Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Restaurant Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Lobby Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Ballroom Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Meeting Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Lobby
Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Massage Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Exterior Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Exterior
Area: Mueang Songkhla Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
168 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.5
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (168)
Sort by:
Claude R. Solo travelers Luxembourg, June 22, 2014
you lose money of you stay in this hotel

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla
3
bad staff, very bad rooms, Very bad stay, we had to change 4 times of room because no air conditioning or noisy or smelly Even to my best enemy I wouldn't recommend this hotel The receptionist wasn't able to help in any way.
Chalermsak A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
good

service, location,
6.3
good
Brian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
great service as usual, but hotel lacks maintenace

staff, location price
5.3
the staff were fantastic as usual, but the room was very poorly maintained.
Simon H. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
A Basic hotel that has past its best

Not a lot. Clean, Honest staff, quiet.
6
Pleasant place to sleep, it was an honest hotel.
David S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Very tired Hotel needs reno

location, Location, Location
5
Last time I was there 8 years ago, it was a nice city hotel. seems no investment into upkeep since. Ceilings rotted, furnishings damaged, Wi-Fi not efficient, food mediocre. Otherwise clean as it could be.
Gerald W. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2014
The hotel was okay.

breakfast buffet was okay, location was good, the room was sizeable
6.7
The other comments are accurate. The place is old and stuffy, and the fixings need replacing. The internet connection tires out after a few minutes. The staff does not go out of their way to be friendly. And the buffet breakfast is not inspiring. However, we found ways to keep the room cool and the refrigerator cool even when we weren't there; and we lucked out twice when they brought us white towels. Using the internet teaches you patience. The buffet breakfast was okay - not bad tasting - and plentiful enough at 7 or 8 AM. And the staff did not go out of their way to be unfriendly. They just didn't want to be bothered.
Brian C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
great value for money

great staff, well located and good internet
7.7
Wilson T. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
less than so so

Nothing memorable
5
The room issued to us on arrival was a disappointment. Dimmed room and toilet, heavy stain marks on toilet ceiling and missing fittings. Given twin instead of double bed. Only after we expressed our dissatisfaction, did the hotel give us a presentable room. Aircon however was poor.
Obaid M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
value for money, helpful staff and satisfactory .

centrally located in town centre, close to markets and value for money.
5.7
Pleasant enough stay except for not effective aircondition. Would suggest for better coverage of wifiin the rooms. Also would be good to have shower instead of baths.
Masafumi G. Business travelers Japan, March 4, 2014
Suitable for short term stay

Good breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla SongkhlaPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - BathroomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - BathroomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Pub/LoungePavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - RestaurantPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - LobbyPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - BallroomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Meeting RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - LobbyPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - MassagePavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - ExteriorPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B08