Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla

17 Platha Road, Amphur Muang, Mueang Songkhla, Songkhla, Thailand 90000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Pub/Lounge Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Restaurant Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Lobby Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Ballroom Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Meeting Room Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Massage Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Exterior Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Exterior Pavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room
Area: Mueang Songkhla Number of Rooms: 179

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
251 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Centre hotel

City centre, free wifi and value for money
7
city centre hotel, free car park, room is big but a big old.
Report this review
Jo S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 10, 2015
Old room condition

Location/ staff performance
6.7
Report this review
Stuart G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2015
Amazing Value - Poor Air Quality

Price, room service, price
8.7
Unfortunately, the air pollution from the Indonesian fires made the entire region extremely unhealthy. This is a very nice beach town that is not a place I can recommend until the Man made fires are extinguished. If you must travel to this area, this hotel is fabulous for the price. If travel to the affected areas are not required, go somewhere else! Do your research on this tragic man made environmental disaster. The Indonesian government obviously condones setting these fires to clear land or the practice would stop. I am shocked and horrified.
Report this review
Steinar J. Couples Norway, October 15, 2015
Nice location :)

Location
6.7
My stay at the pavilion hotel was not the best, the rooms where very bad standar, it was very old and alot was broken, i tried the gym But almost everything in the gym was borken But they still had it for show. If you want a drink or 2 the bar erea is not to far, and have many bars and pubs for eat food from other country or enjoy a drink :) or at least some taste off it.
Report this review
Noppakao N. Couples Thailand, October 11, 2015
nice place

near town
6
Report this review
Fawzul A. Couples Canada, October 7, 2015
Worst place to stay

the wifi is good
2.7
Report this review
Sukri N. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2015
Hotel quite old. room is ok for my price paid.

just short stay, no comment.
5.7
only short stay. Hotel quite old. not enough parking space. I book with 3 rooms, first and second room they have with 2 towels, but missing in room 3. I make a call to operator to inform that and claim they will bring it, and I left the hotel for tour. Once returned to hotel about mid night, found that only 1 towel in my room and I didn't call them because not big issue for me and I stay alone on my room. In the morning, when I want to check out, I told to the staff (room cleaning) that I have only 1 towel in my room, anyway she a arguing that she took it 2 to my room. I m tried to explain . but look like she not happy with that, but I more not happy with she action back too. She not rude, but not appropriated action. At the check out counter, I have to wait, because they need to check the room and to ensure all not stolen by me (I guess). All above should not what it's call themselves as 4 star hotel treat to customers?. The hotel should category under 2 or 3 star hotel. or if not. customers will not trust or give reliability to agencies who give this rating score or give the level to under standard hotel.
Report this review
Hindra T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2015
Good

comfort bed location
8
Good
Report this review
Noppakao N. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2015
nice place

clean quited good service
6
Report this review
Khong W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
must renovation for the interior,old fashion
3.7
must renovation for the interior,old fashion
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Hotel Songkhla SongkhlaPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Superior RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Pub/LoungePavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - RestaurantPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - LobbyPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - BallroomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Meeting RoomPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - MassagePavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - ExteriorPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - ExteriorPavilion Hotel Songkhla Songkhla - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03