or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel

242 Northbourne Ave, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/Cafe Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Lobby Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Suite Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Restaurant
Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bathroom Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Todd B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
great location terrific room magic garden

location bed clean
8.7
stay was good only there 1 night but the bar in the gardens was relaxing close to city centre and easy to find, staff were friendly and happy.Weather was raining but they cant organise that.
Bill G. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Been before, will go again.

Peace, comfort, ambiance
8.7
We continue to stay at the Pavilion because the amenities and service are of a consistently good standard. Also, we find its centrality helpful - and appreciate the ambience in the public areas afforded by the leafy atrium.
Kathryn C. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel

nothing nothing nothing
5.3
Terrible
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Very good weekend break.

Good food , clean hotel, comfortable room/bed.
7.7
Very enjoyable, but the toiletries were appalling. As an elderly couple we had great difficulty in squeezing the bottles to get the soap/shampoo out. In future, we will always take our own supply.. The advertised courtesy bus is a farce. We were given conflicting information, initially told it only runs in the morning, 8.30 a.m. at the latest, then there was a bus at 11.a.m. but not seen, and never in the afternoon. I believe it depends on what you pay for your accommodation. Be aware of the inflated taxi fares by some drivers, especially from the airport.
Kelly O. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
A very accommodating hotel in every way.

The upgrade, value for money, location
9.3
We had a short but extremely comfortable stay. High quality finishings, lovely food and friendly, helpful staff all came together to give us a most pleasant experience.
Damian M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Good central

Central location, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
Good, rooms was comfortable and clean as expected. Nice stay
Doug M. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2014
I keep coming back so that says it all for me.

locality, room/comfort, staff
8
I keep coming back because it is close to the city, comfortable and well-staffed. It continues to meet my requirements.
Rose S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Pavellion very nice place to stay.

Garden, room, location
10
Nice, clean, quite and comfortable. Just 5 minutes drive to city. A perfect place to stay.
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Nice comfortable centrally located

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
6.7
The stay was adequate, rooms were clean, staff were accomodating
Sandra H. Solo travelers Australia, January 17, 2014
My stay was pleasant, staff were friendly

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
7.3
My stay was pleasant, very clean rooms and the staff are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel CanberraPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AtriumPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - AtriumPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Coffee Shop/CafePavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - LobbyPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Suite RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Guest RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BathroomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01