or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel

242 Northbourne Ave, Dickson, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Lobby Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden Atrium Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Reception Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Buffet Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Buffet Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior
Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest Room
Area: Dickson Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Philip P. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
My thoughts

Location
7
The stay was Ok although we had a room right at the top of the stairs and everyone that went up the stairs we heard their footsteps. I also thought the breakfast was far to expensive for someone that had some cereal one day and bacon and eggs the second day and a cup of tea along with my wife breakfast was almost $100 this was not explained to me satisfactory by the desk staff and that price is way out of my price range.
Christeen B. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
Nice place to stay

Location parking food
8.7
Nice venue
Jeff S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
A

A
8
A
Peter S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
The pavilion verses the booking agent

Reservation staff (Jessica) restaurant manager and the location
6
The hotel was great , the food was good, the reservations staff ( Jessica ). Was great, the American front desk manager was poor attitude, And the booking agent Agoda web site was badly designed, I would not use Agoda again.. The hotel overall was good
Michael B. Couples Japan, March 22, 2015
Clean affordable accomodation

Staff, comfort and location
9.7
Great
Susan R. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
comfortable stay , suited our needs

good location and price and comfortable
9.7
Greg Q. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Great place to stay. Friendly staff

Staff, location, value
10
Great place to stay. Spa is looking a little old and tired but it's still a spa!
Agnes F. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
Luxury on the Cheap

Comfort, friendliness of staff and meals
10
Great
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
nice stay and resonable cost

Location, clean, helpful staff
9.7
we did not spend a lot of time in our room. It was clean, quiet and safe... our 3 requisites for a good stay.
Randall L. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Review Feb 2015

Location, Price
6.7
The room airconditioning was ineffective and I had to leave the large window open to get some cool air into the place - which then made the room noisier! Bed was ok but certainly not firm. General impression to me is that it was in need of a refurbish. Great location though! Staff were friendly. I did not try the breakfast or dinner.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium BarPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel LobbyPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden AtriumPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ReceptionPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GardenPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BuffetPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BuffetPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03