or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel

242 Northbourne Ave, Northern Canberra, Canberra, Australia 2602 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel Lobby Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden Atrium Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Reception Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming Pool Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & Restaurant Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Buffet Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Buffet Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Exterior
Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons Room Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest Room
Area: Northern Canberra Number of Rooms: 156

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Agnes F. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2015
Luxury on the Cheap

Comfort, friendliness of staff and meals
10
Great
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, February 10, 2015
nice stay and resonable cost

Location, clean, helpful staff
9.7
we did not spend a lot of time in our room. It was clean, quiet and safe... our 3 requisites for a good stay.
Randall L. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2015
Review Feb 2015

Location, Price
6.7
The room airconditioning was ineffective and I had to leave the large window open to get some cool air into the place - which then made the room noisier! Bed was ok but certainly not firm. General impression to me is that it was in need of a refurbish. Great location though! Staff were friendly. I did not try the breakfast or dinner.
Svetla I. Couples Bulgaria, January 25, 2015
Ms

Green ,quait ,nice
9
Very good
Ravi R. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2015
ok

24 hr check in
6
Ralph B. Business travelers Australia, January 18, 2015
Nice

Nice Staff
8.3
Glenys W. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
All good. Upselling done well at reception.

Clean. Nice to look at with the plants eveywhere. Good location.
8.7
Our stay was really good. Only complaint was that staff member at the restaurant had a heavy cold and coughed and sniffed while taking order and delivering meal. Otherwise, good enough in every other aspect.
Fleur R. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Beautiful tropical garden in the lobby

Clean, quiet and a lovely garden
8.7
Our stay was lovely. The hotel is easy to find and there was ample parking. Whilst the surrounding area seems a bit dodgy (decrepit old flats) we walked to Dickson without incident and found great food options. Hotel staff were professional and sitting in the tropical garden for a wine was very pleasant. The room had everything it should and a clean, modern bathroom. No view, but the room was just for sleeping so it didn't matter.
Sandhy W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Wow They got parking spot for truck

Room size, clean, comfy
8
Was great stay. Room need to get retouched to give modern feel
Michael C. Couples Australia, December 7, 2014
Great friendly service

clean, friendly, great value
10
Absolutely excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium BarPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Deluxe RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Hotel LobbyPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Garden AtriumPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ReceptionPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Swimming PoolPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - GardenPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Atrium Bar & RestaurantPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BuffetPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - BuffetPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - ExteriorPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Four Seasons RoomPavilion on Northbourne Hotel Canberra - Forest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03