or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel

56/3 Moo 3, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Spa
Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
679 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (679)
Sort by:
Bryant K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Luxury hotel like 5 stars rated

Hotel facilities and delicious breakfast
8
The breakfast is delicious from western to thai style food. The view is fantastic during breakfast from the top. The room is big and clean. The swimming is huge as well, 3 level swimming pool. The location is a walking distance to seafood restaurant and ai nang beach.
Lim E. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and value for money

Big room and big balcony
8.3
Overall a great hotel. Value for the money that we paid. Big Room and Nice Balcony. Only cons is this hotel a bit old.
Kenneth K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2013
Large rooms that need refresh

Fine pool, large hotel feel
6.3
Room I had was hotel clean but worn. Some bulbs needed replacing. Bathroom floor and sink tiles need a deep clean polish. Floor shows traffic. And room was an upgrade because they overbooked a Superior I reserved
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Good value even though tired

Large room and bathroom with wetroom, large balcony and three large swimming pools
6
We would stay at this hotel again (although Ao Nang as a beach resort was not to our liking compared to Phuket). Though this Thai-Chinese style hotel is tired, the pluses of a terrace of three large swimming pools of different depths, large bedroom, and large bathroom with separate WC, bath and separate wet room, and a very large balcony more than offset the minuses. Higher quality management in the cleaning (e.g. room service plates were left outside one room for four days) and a small investment in adequate poolside umbrellas, new lounger mattresses and repairs to the wooden loungers would make a big difference. It is a pity the owners are not willing to invest in minor improvements and staff training and management as the hotel has great potential. We did not eat in the hotel and walked into town for breakfast (about baht compared to the hotel’s reasonable baht).
Henry T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Great location but room is hotel a bit old

Near shopping market with just 10 min walk
6.3
room is spacious , but a bit old.location is good. overall is acceptable.value for money.
Shopping Tip: more than hundred shops is near by.
Hongkai Z. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 13, 2013
There are pros and cons...

Very good view and quiet environment
8.7
I stayed in this hotel for three days. The room is very large, and the view of my room is spectacular. I like the environment that there was extremely quiet at night, but in order to enjoy such environment you have to walked 15 minutes to An Nang beach and the closest 7-11. The only disadvantages I considered was that the hotel is really old. The basin in the bathroom is broken, and they just use gummed tape to fix it. Except for this minor defect, everything was quite good in my standard.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't like to walk, it is better to choose other hotels, because this hotel is a little far away from the beach and the An Nang night market.
Arnaud B. Couples France, February 7, 2013
Old fashioned hotel

Friendly Staff
5
the hotel is well situated in krabi and must have been nice.... 10 years ago. the curtains were falling apart, the tiles in the bathroom dirty, there was water infiltration on the ceiling, all in all it was maybe a 4 star hotel that with lack of maintenance doesn't worth more than a 2 star hotel now. still, the staff was very helpful and friendly
Jonathan T. Groups Australia, February 5, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, but a little old

Value for Money
6.7
The hotel is located 5 mins walk from busy shopping strips and hawker stalls, and 10 mins walk away from central Ao Nang beach where tour groups depart. It is one of the few nicer hotels in Ao Nang, however for a 4-star rated hotel, it is quite old and needs refurbishment/maintenance. The room I stayed in had a weird odour in it, and was infested with mosquitoes. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful, though. Breakfast was not as good as expected, street food was much better.
Racheal L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2013
A perfect hotel for a perfect holiday

The gorgeous swimming pool, Breakfast, Big rooms, big bathroom
9
we traveled to krabi with our 1 year old daughter. we enjoyed our stay in the hotel. the place was wonderful and so were the staff. they greeted us with a big smile. the stayed in the deluxe room and it was very big. i did not expect the bathroom to be as big as the bedroom. my daughter enjoyed every bit of the hotel. there were many reviews that mentioned the hotel looked rundown and needed to be refurbished. from our poin of view, the hotel looked like it was just repainted and it looked great and felt good. the only con abt this hotel was that the cleaning of the room was done in the late afternoon when we were either having our bath or getting a nap. other than that, this hotel is perfect. i will definitely come back to this hotel again.
Alison C. Couples Canada, January 31, 2013
Huge, elegant, Asian style room with balconies

The massive bathroom and the balcony swing!
10
Wonderful hotel with great staff to attend to your every need. Breakfast was amazing - best on our whole trip- the infinity pools are beautiful - and our room was outstanding. Short walk to so nang beach or they shuttle you for free at set times and its 40 baht back by tuk tuk. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel KrabiPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - SpaPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06