Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel

56/3 Moo 3, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Interior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior
Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon set up Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Pool Bar Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Facilities Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Tour desk Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 865 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (865)
Sort by:
Karine R. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2014
quiet

quiet nice pool friendly staff
7.7
I liked this hotel because the room was exquisite. The location was perfect.
Kim B. Couples Belgium, January 26, 2014
Dirty pool.

Nothing
2
Allen A. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
value for money.

big clean room with balconey.nice swimming pool and very friendly and helful english speakingstaff
7.7
Enjoyed our stay and we recommend this botel to anyone wa.nts pleasant stay and value for money.
Sou F. Groups Australia, January 19, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel and Good Location

Cleaniness, Location and Friendly Staff
7.7
Simone H. Couples New Zealand, January 11, 2014
6 nights in Ao Nang and would definatly go back

The location, price and pool
7
On arrival the lobby greets you with its entrance but quickly you realise it's a very old hotel that is in need of a makeover. However we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, it's only a short walk to the Main Street, 5 mins, and we found a nice cheap place for breakfast right next door as the buffet breakfast available there was more than what I was told when I emailed them last year about it. Great cheap hotel with all the things you need, free wifi in the lobby and rooms serviced daily, good views and a swing couch on the huge balcony, very nice to relax with after a hot day.
Shor K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Old Hotel, But Comfortable

Huge Pool, Big Balcony with Huge Swig, Huge Bathroom
7.3
Great, is just that the hotel is a bit far away from town about 500m and the things in the hotel all are quite old and not maintain. But overall is a very comfortable hotel. They need to put more light in the room, at night the room is super dark with only 2 bedside lamp which is not enough to light up the huge room. may be some others might find it romantic no matter how they should put extra as some other might want to do some reading in the room.
Sara-Jane G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Terrible food, terrible service

Leaving
2.3
Upon departure was shocked to have a food bill as I cleared it the night before. In addition the bill had been changed with tippex and not what was quoted the previous evening. I paid twice! Steer clear of this hotel.
Micheal O. Solo travelers Sweden, January 2, 2014
Spacious room and balcony.

Balcony, large room and bathroom.
8.3
Great place to stay in Aonang. Balcony is large, the room is spacious and the bahtroom is divided into three parts. Pool was nice and about 15 minutes walk to aonang beach. I would definitely stay here again.
Merry M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
old hotel, not worth the money

great swimming pool
5
its a great hotel just not maintained well, apart from the great swimming pool, none of others are impressive, even the closet cant be flushed, the hotel interior is badly needs renovation
Robert D. Couples Canada, January 2, 2014
Nice style of hotel, very pricey

Not happy as overbilled
6.3
We liked Ao Nang a lot and would come back here and would stay again but it is not great value for money. The party at New Year was a waste of time and money. The staff were charging for cold food and there was nothing left at all when we arrived late and yet they still charged us through Agoda and even tried double billing and caused a big problem. That was a big mistake and ruined our stay. One other couple was complaining and leaving as we waited to talk to the very stubborn old lady manager.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel KrabiPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - InteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Honeymoon set upPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Pool BarPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - FacilitiesPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Tour deskPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02