or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel

56/3 Moo 3, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Interior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby
Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
746 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Betsy H. Families with older children United States of America, April 4, 2013
A relaxing oasis with beautiful pools

Pool, convenience to restaurants, shops and beach and boating activities
9
We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the atmosphere, location and pools very much. We did not take advantage of the spa, meals or hotel arranged airport shuttle because though we had a great price for our room, we found quality food and airport service nearby for a fraction of the hotel prices.We did not eat at the hotel but there is not an option for no response so I rated the food average. I arrived by bus and took a Songthaew from Krabi to Ao Nang for about $2. Leaving I took shuttle bus from Ao Nong to the Krabi airport for about $5.
Nidhi B. Couples India, April 3, 2013
excellent,value for money,huge rooms

Huge bathroom, room and balcony
9
We got an upgrade as soon as we arrived into a superior room. The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel looked so much better when compared to what we saw in pictures. the only drawback is the location if you want to go out drinking at night. You will need to rent a motorbike, its not walk-able. But it was worth every penny and we had a great stay.
Santi K. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Interesting

Helpful staff, big rooms, easy access
7.3
Oceane M. Couples France, March 31, 2013
Cheap but we understood why

location, quick check in/out, large rooms and very quiet
4.7
We understood why it was so cheap as soon as we stepped in this hotel, used to stay in real 4/5 stars hotels, but looked beautiful on pictures and surprised by the price too, so we wanted to try, it is a very very old hotel, very dirty, all drains were blocked in the bathrooms (so no wonder why it was dirty as it could not be cleaned), many things damaged, would not go back again, but large room and good location for the price.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
My wife and i really enjoy our stay in the hotel.

value for money
8.3
My wife and i really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Although it is an old hotel, but it has a traditional decoration which we appreciate for every carving. Good swimming pool, large bedroom and bathroom. large balcony. I got all this with special discount. Really good value for money. And will come here again.
Rabinder S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel, Hill Walk required

Breakfast, Clean & Nice Swimming Pool
5.7
Booked 3 rooms and one of my cousins were on their honeymoon. Overall i would rate this hotel as a family hotel. The rooms are clean and good for couples and family with young children. The toilets are good and well maintained. The pool and the view is awesome Only problem i faced was the location. A little of walk to the attractions, difficult when getting back and have to go up the hill On the whole, i would recommend this place to all travelers.
Ebbe N. Couples Denmark, March 27, 2013
Dirty, Dirty, Dirty - NOT 4 STAR !!

Nothing at all
2.3
This was probably a nice hotel some 20 years ago, but definitely not anymore..... Spacious room, and very large bathroom - But furniture was old, worn out and the room generally very dirty - even after cleaning. Wallpaper with stains and ripped off and a Gecko in the room.... Pay for internet - ridiculous ! OK pool area, but old furniture and also dirty and staff just standing around doing nothing - not very Thai like..... and have to pay for towels at the pool - Come on !! Location was ok, but the road leading up to the hotel looked like a dumpster area. Choose another hotel when going to Ao Nang - There are plenty to pick.
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Very very disappointing

Pool ...nothing else
3.3
Gutted...booked this and paid for their most expensive room !!! Glad I didn't book the cheapest one then !!! This place was super super super tired..upon arrival we found the room full of Mosquitos a tv that was straight out of a 1970,s car boot sale,even the tv remote had no battery cover so they kept falling out ..the reception when I asked for the wifi password they told me it was chargeable !!!! The bathroom had two small bottles of shower gel which we used and they were never replaced !!! This was the biggest disappointment of our holiday
Cerys B. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
A great time

Lovely staff, beautiful gardens and pool, big gorgeous room
9
I thought the staff was lovely and helped me organise my transportation. The rooms are quite large and quiet so they are very comfortable and the overall appearance is beautiful with an awesome pool and gorgeous gardens
Kin C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good

Good location and Clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel KrabiPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - InteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A05