or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel

56/3 Moo 3, Amphur Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest Room Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Bathroom Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/Terrace Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming Pool Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Restaurant Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Spa
Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Lobby Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Exterior Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
My wife and i really enjoy our stay in the hotel.

value for money
8.3
My wife and i really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Although it is an old hotel, but it has a traditional decoration which we appreciate for every carving. Good swimming pool, large bedroom and bathroom. large balcony. I got all this with special discount. Really good value for money. And will come here again.
Rabinder S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Nice Clean Hotel, Hill Walk required

Breakfast, Clean & Nice Swimming Pool
5.7
Booked 3 rooms and one of my cousins were on their honeymoon. Overall i would rate this hotel as a family hotel. The rooms are clean and good for couples and family with young children. The toilets are good and well maintained. The pool and the view is awesome Only problem i faced was the location. A little of walk to the attractions, difficult when getting back and have to go up the hill On the whole, i would recommend this place to all travelers.
Ebbe N. Couples Denmark, March 27, 2013
Dirty, Dirty, Dirty - NOT 4 STAR !!

Nothing at all
2.3
This was probably a nice hotel some 20 years ago, but definitely not anymore..... Spacious room, and very large bathroom - But furniture was old, worn out and the room generally very dirty - even after cleaning. Wallpaper with stains and ripped off and a Gecko in the room.... Pay for internet - ridiculous ! OK pool area, but old furniture and also dirty and staff just standing around doing nothing - not very Thai like..... and have to pay for towels at the pool - Come on !! Location was ok, but the road leading up to the hotel looked like a dumpster area. Choose another hotel when going to Ao Nang - There are plenty to pick.
Jeff M. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Very very disappointing

Pool ...nothing else
3.3
Gutted...booked this and paid for their most expensive room !!! Glad I didn't book the cheapest one then !!! This place was super super super tired..upon arrival we found the room full of Mosquitos a tv that was straight out of a 1970,s car boot sale,even the tv remote had no battery cover so they kept falling out ..the reception when I asked for the wifi password they told me it was chargeable !!!! The bathroom had two small bottles of shower gel which we used and they were never replaced !!! This was the biggest disappointment of our holiday
Cerys B. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
A great time

Lovely staff, beautiful gardens and pool, big gorgeous room
9
I thought the staff was lovely and helped me organise my transportation. The rooms are quite large and quiet so they are very comfortable and the overall appearance is beautiful with an awesome pool and gorgeous gardens
Kin C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good

Good location and Clean
8
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, March 22, 2013
improve the cleaniness of the room

Nice swimming Pool
4
The 1st impression of the hotel is good as its look like a resort hotel with a nice swimming pool.Things need be improve by this hotel is the cleaninessas as can see the dust on the TV console & bathroom basin.
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2013
it just a moderate stay in old hotel

friendly staff, big room and dirty bathroom
6
We had informed the hotel our early check in and yes, they noted as we arrived at 10.30am our access card is ready. we have to wait for about 15-20 mins for the room cleaning. All the staff are very friendly and soft spoken. I just love Thai people manner. When we reach our room, we found out the spacious for me and husband and our 3 years old child. The hotel is very quiet. it just like a haunted hotel. it is a big and hotel. the balcony is very big and beware of mosquitoes. Close the sliding door early or u will sleep will sleep with mosquitoes! So, u cant have night coffee at the balcony. very easy to go to the beach or buy souvenirs. tuk tuk is everywhere. ATM is 3 mins walk. Spa and massage just outside the hotel. the hotel has it's own spa and massage. the spa is fantastic! must try! very convenient. the staff play with our child at the same room we are doing the spa. U can do massage in your room. within 5 mins time the massage lady will reach your room. on our last day at the hotel, we still manage to have our last massage although the spa has closed that time, the receptionist manage to solve it by contact 'on call' massage lady. Over all we love the staff attitude and location but we scared of the hotel environment. so, u decide!
Nadine S. Couples South Africa, March 20, 2013
Clean and staff helpful and friendly. Great pools.

Pool, clean, helpful staff
9
I really enjoyed it, even extended our stay by a few days.
Chris R. Couples Germany, March 19, 2013
Old style charme

value for money
6
This hotel has passed its high days.. but it has some charme like from a movie in the 60th. When you relax at the pool you could imagine Sean Connery aka James Bond comes along for a game of Baccara. The bathroom is bigger than a whole room in other hotels. Our room had a large balcony with a swing seat and a nice view, even the beach is a bit far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel KrabiPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Guest RoomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - BathroomPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Balcony/TerracePavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - Swimming PoolPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - RestaurantPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - SpaPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - LobbyPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ExteriorPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - ViewPavilion Queens Bay Hotel Krabi - View

Customer Reviews - Pavilion Queens Bay Hotel, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C06