Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 423 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 423 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Hon N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Pavilion Samui
Good service and friendly staff, surprised by staff a birthday cake on my Wife birthday, definitely recommend and will choose this hotel as 1st choice next trip to Samui
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Hiroyasu K. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Taxi arrangement
I booking taxi for sent Airport at Check-in. On Check-out, They did not arrange for me. Besides, "Your were not booking", "Whoes our staff to request?" Very much agree it.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Trevor W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great place, stayed many times
Always great to come back here. Very nice hotel in great location - quiet end of Lamai beach but 3-5 minute walk into many restaurants and bars. Facilities, restaurant and especially the staff are all great. Recommend for couples or families.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

David S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Pool and staff need major upgrade
Was nice for a few days and the rooms were excellent but let down by a poor pool area and unfriendly staff
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Ana P. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good location, nice resort,great breakfast,
Location-close to shopping, quiet for relaxation. Very good breakfast buffet! The style of the resort had a nice feeling, not like a hotel chain, with Thai soul.
It was a good stay, but fabulous i couldn't say. The pool area is small, and the fact that the sea is rocky didn't help. The hotel is a mix of old and new, still needs updates. But from what i could see, it is most probably the best hotel on the Lamai beach!!!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kwai C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
The hotel is fine.
Price
It was good.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Miranda R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Very Good
Beach, Pool and Friendliness of staff
Perfect location on the cleanest part of the beach, very central in town, beautiful beach, nice pool and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Nice room with a plunge pool, perfect for kids to play in. We really enjoyed staying at the hotel and would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Chin L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, convenient and nice
Is a nice hotel except we were staying across from the main lobby. They located at nice area with easy access to food, shopping, sunday night market and many others. You can even walk to MacDonald. Good stay!
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Ahmad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Over price Resort.
1. own private pool. 2. Nice location 3. Nice beach
Spooky
Reviewed December 26, 2015

eden S. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in November 2015
The reception staff were the worse, :(
breakfast and location
The reception staff were the worse, they didn't try to help us when we ask them, and they ware not pleasant from the beginning.
Reviewed December 23, 2015