My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavillon Italie

1-3 Rue Elisee Reclus, Kremlin Bicetre, Le Kremlin Bicetre, Paris, France 94270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Express by Holiday Inn Paris Porte d’Italie

Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Pub/Lounge Pavillon Italie Paris - Reception Pavillon Italie Paris - Reception Pavillon Italie Paris - Reception Pavillon Italie Paris - Lobby
Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Le Kremlin Bicetre Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Lilla J. Business travelers Hungary, November 21, 2013
bearable

I can't say anything was 'best'
6
Not very good. The hotel facilities are average, a little run down. Breakfast is very basic, and very expensive for what is actually on offer. Not recommended for business travelers: internet access in the rooms is dismal; there is no wireless access at all in the lobby. There is one computer available but the hardware is literally falling apart. The receptionist was not even aware that there was no printer available.
Ken H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 20, 2012
A hotel that only looks good on the outside

the looks
4.7
the hotel is located just a little the centre of paris. the looks of the hotel is quite ok, however you mostly can't get anything from the staff itself (not even an empty bottle). the staff doesn't speak/understand english very well, so it's quite hard to communicate with them.the bathroom is also not very clean with many little bugs and other critters running around, plus the lobby closes around 2am, so i don't recommend it to people who are going out late.
Noaman S. Couples India, June 18, 2012
Above Average Hotel but Very Helpful Staff

Helpful & English Speaking Staffs, Free Wifi in Lobby & Business Center
7
The Hotel is alright and Neat..One can have a comfortable stay & Good Room Service. Staffs at reception are nice & do best to provide with all information required. They even provided us with an Umbrella when it was raining out & we couldn't leave the Hotel without an Umbrella. If u r looking for a pleasant stay I can keep this hotel in short list.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is a bit away from the City, Metro is about 800 metres from Hotel but it dosen't connect Main Areas of Paris Directly, you will have to change metro once in exchange stations. Also, Bus dosent go direclty here from city at very late nights.
Atidwadee P. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2012
Good service and great location

clean and clear , service mind
10
pavillon italie is located on the outside of paris where is not far from the charles de gaulle airport. we took a taxi airport and paid for only 40 euro. the transportation by the metro where we can walk easily ,just only 5 minutes. it would be great if you love eating asian food because you can find the china town around the metro station,port d'italie. while we were staying in paris , we enjoyed eating and sightseeing very much.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is nearly the china town area.
Gan K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
plus yet minus

nice room, near to metro and china town for a good bite
6.3
we are very happy with the location (nice room, near to metro and china town for a good bite) but the room is noisy because it is just next to a highway and hospital with frquent ambulance alarm.
Yoki S. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
You get what you paid for.

Clean, well managed hotel.
7.7
The location is a bit far from tourist attractions, but the hotel is good, clean, and professionally managed. I would recommend this hotel for those who are on business trip.
Yan J. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Location was 5-10min to metro.

Clean rooms, with lifts.
7
directions on the hotel website didn't work for us, we stopped at le kremlin bicentre stop on the metro and it was a super long walk with our backpacks. eventually we did find our hotel, and the receptionist was very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stop at Porte italie metro station, if you can, use google maps to find the way there before departing. I don't speak French that's why :) overall clean comfortable rooms.
Jamaluddin A. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2012
nice hotel to stay when visiting paris

as muslim, lot of shop selling halal food
6.3
i stay for 3 nite. during day time i went round the paris city. so I use the hotel for resting at nite and take breakfast in the morning.
Tee C. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2011
Easy Access Location but Abit Hard to Find..

Very reasonable rates
7.3
the hotel is "hidding" at the lower part of the hill, is a bit difficult to locate the place and luckily we bump into a friendly french lady who also stay nearby. the whiteman at the recept are friendly but not the blackie... there's no cup/kettle available in the room, but they allows us to refill the hot water at the recept every now & then. overall is a good location which is only 5-7 mins away to pal d italie metrol station. is safe althought there's security guard, pretty clean as they do have daily room services.
Wai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2011
Fair hotel good location for my work

easy when check in and check out
6.7
No glass in room for me to drink water. But front desk is helpful and give me glass and hot water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavillon Italie ParisPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Pub/LoungePavillon Italie Paris - ReceptionPavillon Italie Paris - ReceptionPavillon Italie Paris - ReceptionPavillon Italie Paris - LobbyPavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07