or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pavillon Italie

1-3 Rue Elisee Reclus, Kremlin Bicetre, Le Kremlin Bicetre, Paris, France 94270 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Express by Holiday Inn Paris Porte d’Italie

Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the Terrace Pavillon Italie Paris - Lobby Pavillon Italie Paris - Exterior Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Reception Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Pub/Lounge Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Interior Pavillon Italie Paris - Restaurant Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room
Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Meeting Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Restaurant Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Restaurant Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom Pavillon Italie Paris - Interior Pavillon Italie Paris - Guest Room Pavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom
Area: Le Kremlin Bicetre Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
William W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 27, 2014
A good place to feel the quiet Paris

Quiet, Safe, Local life
6.7
Though the hotel is not close to the famous attractions, it is surrounded by residential buildings that you can feel the quiet Paris and go into the life of local people. There're a lot of local cafes, markets and restaurants in that area. It was a really interesting experience. The hotel is spacious, clean and tidy in general. However, all the lamps in the toilet were went off suddenly in our first night and needed to finish a shower in dark which caused a little bit inconvenience. Luckily the lamps were fixed the next day when the technician was on duty. Thanks for the followup from the staff in front desk. Free wifi service is provided in the hotel room. Probably because our room assigned is near the end of corridor, the signals are very weak. After I walked to the corridor, it worked very fine.
Ravinder R. Groups Australia, June 24, 2014
No air con , plastic tumblers, no ironing board

location only
4.7
it just ok , no bar fridge, No air con , plastic tumblers, no ironing board
Dang D. Families with young children Belgium, June 8, 2014
HOTEL IS FINE?BUT TOO OLD AND SMELLY

central location, friendly staff
4.3
HOTEL IS SO BASIC AND HUMIDITY FROM CARPET FLOOR
Lilla J. Business travelers Hungary, November 21, 2013
bearable

I can't say anything was 'best'
6
Not very good. The hotel facilities are average, a little run down. Breakfast is very basic, and very expensive for what is actually on offer. Not recommended for business travelers: internet access in the rooms is dismal; there is no wireless access at all in the lobby. There is one computer available but the hardware is literally falling apart. The receptionist was not even aware that there was no printer available.
Ken H. Families with older children Netherlands, July 20, 2012
A hotel that only looks good on the outside

the looks
4.7
the hotel is located just a little the centre of paris. the looks of the hotel is quite ok, however you mostly can't get anything from the staff itself (not even an empty bottle). the staff doesn't speak/understand english very well, so it's quite hard to communicate with them.the bathroom is also not very clean with many little bugs and other critters running around, plus the lobby closes around 2am, so i don't recommend it to people who are going out late.
Noaman S. Couples India, June 18, 2012
Above Average Hotel but Very Helpful Staff

Helpful & English Speaking Staffs, Free Wifi in Lobby & Business Center
7
The Hotel is alright and Neat..One can have a comfortable stay & Good Room Service. Staffs at reception are nice & do best to provide with all information required. They even provided us with an Umbrella when it was raining out & we couldn't leave the Hotel without an Umbrella. If u r looking for a pleasant stay I can keep this hotel in short list.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This Hotel is a bit away from the City, Metro is about 800 metres from Hotel but it dosen't connect Main Areas of Paris Directly, you will have to change metro once in exchange stations. Also, Bus dosent go direclty here from city at very late nights.
Atidwadee P. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2012
Good service and great location

clean and clear , service mind
10
pavillon italie is located on the outside of paris where is not far from the charles de gaulle airport. we took a taxi airport and paid for only 40 euro. the transportation by the metro where we can walk easily ,just only 5 minutes. it would be great if you love eating asian food because you can find the china town around the metro station,port d'italie. while we were staying in paris , we enjoyed eating and sightseeing very much.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is nearly the china town area.
Gan K. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
plus yet minus

nice room, near to metro and china town for a good bite
6.3
we are very happy with the location (nice room, near to metro and china town for a good bite) but the room is noisy because it is just next to a highway and hospital with frquent ambulance alarm.
Yoki S. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2012
You get what you paid for.

Clean, well managed hotel.
7.7
The location is a bit far from tourist attractions, but the hotel is good, clean, and professionally managed. I would recommend this hotel for those who are on business trip.
Yan J. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2012
Location was 5-10min to metro.

Clean rooms, with lifts.
7
directions on the hotel website didn't work for us, we stopped at le kremlin bicentre stop on the metro and it was a super long walk with our backpacks. eventually we did find our hotel, and the receptionist was very helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stop at Porte italie metro station, if you can, use google maps to find the way there before departing. I don't speak French that's why :) overall clean comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pavillon Italie ParisPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - Breakfast on the TerracePavillon Italie Paris - LobbyPavillon Italie Paris - ExteriorPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - ReceptionPavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - Pub/LoungePavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - InteriorPavillon Italie Paris - RestaurantPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Meeting RoomPavillon Italie Paris - RestaurantPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - RestaurantPavillon Italie Paris - BathroomPavillon Italie Paris - InteriorPavillon Italie Paris - Guest RoomPavillon Italie Paris - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B04