My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PC Hotel

60 Street Pasteur (51), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - View PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, November 21, 2013
very good stay, best value for money

good wifi connection, centrally located
10
Very good stay in this hotel, which is centrally located on street 51, near central Marker, Sisowat Quay and Norodom Blvd, easy to go anywhere. Very good price for the value of this hotel which has swimming pool, nice bar. And good food : they serve very good grilled chicken, and burgers at unbeattable price. Friendly staff, i definitely recommend that hotel.
Michaela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Swimming pool, bar and friendly staff
5.7
On arrival we had to pay $10 more to stay and we had already paid for the room upfront through Agoda, so had no choice as it was too late to find somewhere else and get our money back. We have stayed in Phnom Penh many times and there are better hotels available in this price range. The room was tired-looking in décor and can do with a makeover. The door onto the balcony was held together with tape, the bed was too hard to get any sleep on, the pool is lovely and is the best part of this hotel.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
best value in town

strong wifi,,,,great pool,,,fab price
9.7
yet another return visit,,great as always ,place is spotlessly clean and well run,rooms now have another bonus (safe)all in all the best hotel in phnom penh for 25dollars,staff great and work so hard to please you ,,,great chicken and chips special nightly,great place for bar hoping and restaurants nearby
Kamarul A. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Fairly good

TV
5.7
Generally, the whole stay in the hotel was fairly good. We faced some problems flushing down the toilet. The hotel staff did something and it was ok then after but not too long after, the condition became bad again. The television channels were good, with beneficial channels like Animal Planet, National Geographic, etc. Bed spread was beautiful but the bed was really hard. I cannot say I was comfortable with it. There were no electric kettle or even hot water flask. We tried to get hot water from the hotel staff, but ended paying for a pot of tea WITHOUT tea, for USD2.
Patrick B. Solo travelers Denmark, October 16, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

None
3
The hotel is run down, and even the Superior Suite i was staying in was shabby with holes in the bed cover and a big orange stain on the bed sheet. The staff was friendly, but the owner was very rude and unpleasant. He made me feel very unwelcome, and he need not worry, because I will not return.
Gordon B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Satisfactory hotel

Location, security, staff
7.3
For the price this hotel is a good choice. Located near many bars and restaurants and a short tuk tuk to places of interest. I found the staff friendly and the room clean. Perhaps a fridge in the room would be an idea. The rain prevented pool use but it did look inviting.
Brett E. Business travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
uncomfortable

had small pool and reasonable priced chicken rotisserie restaurant quiet rooms for the area
3
not good from the get go.we were checked in with contempt for having an agoda booking and were told the next morning we must move rooms as we are in the wrong room and we were not happy with the room because it has no fridge; whos fault is this mistake answer the hotels not mine i refused to move as it was unnecessary and we were already settled in and unpacked. amenities advertised on agoda are non existent and there is no apology or compensation offered by the hotel for this except that they dont speak good english but they sure can swear and curse you out under their breath in khmer and french both of which i can speak and understand unbeknownst to them; so they are rude rude rude. perhaps they could learn the language of business and hospitality and not hide behind the feeble excuse and lie of not understanding english. my review will not be a personal attack but a helpful paying traveling hotel staying guest review. this hotel does not have a mini bar and there is no fridge in any of their rooms fact it is on their amenities list as provided in every language including english !!! it is not in a good area there are many noisy unsavory business's and bars nereby it is advetised as being in the royal palace area if this means the seedy red light district and busy bar street it is on then bon chance to them for the lie ;-0 its a red light district yucki. the owner is not fit to be in hospitality and the staff reflect his wants and needs and attitude unforgiveable. unfit to rated on any hotel booking site.not good value not good breakfast not good rooms and not good services false advertising.
William E. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
crap

none none
2.3
would not stay ever again
Damian R. Groups France, April 30, 2013
Excellent ! Staff very nice ;) Thanks

swimming pool / wifi / staff
10
Super ! Nothing to say! Excellent! Staff Very friendly ;)
Alan J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Great centrally located hotel to enjoy Phnom Penh

Large comfortable rooms in a great location and with good and friendly staff
8
The PC Hotel is ideally placed in Phnom Penh to enjoy the city's attractions - short walk to the riverside and central market and also right in the middle of the night life. The owner is constantly present and very attentive, keeping the staff on their toes. The staff are anyway very good, speak excellent English and are also very friendly. The hotel is in a grand old building, with very large airy rooms. Unusually for a hotel in this area it also has nice space outside including a great pool and sunbathing area. The French management are also keen to promote the food - with excellent wines and rottisserie chicken being provided as samples free to guests. I have now stayed in Phnom Penh three times and can certainly recommend the PC Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08