or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PC Hotel

60 Street Pasteur (51), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - View PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings
PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Rasmus B. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2013
Short but non-comfy stay

central location
5
Hotel itself is semi-clean - found what we suppose to belive was mould/fungus of some sort in our room. Staff was friendly enough but not really attentive, kitchen was often empty etc. Included breakfast was a plain omelette and a slice of bread. The french owner tries to be friendly but it doesnt really feel genuine. Woke up plenty of times from shouting etc from the staff and the owner. Not a place i would stay again or recommend anyone else to, Phnom Pehn has lots of hotels/guest houses with far better value!
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
i'll be back - and soon.

location, location, location.
8.3
a french owner who was surprisingly nice. late check out also was ok.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
I'll be back again.

location, friendly staff, hot water.
7
a very nice french owner, extra towels available on request, and friendly staff. Do yourself a favour and get the superior room - for only a few bucks extra it's chalk and cheese.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
dont stay there

cant think of anything
4.7
very disappointed. i stayed there five nights & from the first day the hot water switch kept tripping out. i reported it on the first day and it was never attended to the whole time i was there - hence cold showers were the order of the day, also the bed was rock hard and it caused me back pain. the french owner was ok but his french manager was very arrogant
Ian C. Groups Australia, November 27, 2013
Relaxing with great female staff

Pool, room size, cleanliness
5.7
Requested a late check (2hours) and refused by the Manager BUT after speaking to the owner it was granted without an issue or charge. Thank you.
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, November 21, 2013
very good stay, best value for money

good wifi connection, centrally located
10
Very good stay in this hotel, which is centrally located on street 51, near central Marker, Sisowat Quay and Norodom Blvd, easy to go anywhere. Very good price for the value of this hotel which has swimming pool, nice bar. And good food : they serve very good grilled chicken, and burgers at unbeattable price. Friendly staff, i definitely recommend that hotel.
Michaela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Swimming pool, bar and friendly staff
5.7
On arrival we had to pay $10 more to stay and we had already paid for the room upfront through Agoda, so had no choice as it was too late to find somewhere else and get our money back. We have stayed in Phnom Penh many times and there are better hotels available in this price range. The room was tired-looking in décor and can do with a makeover. The door onto the balcony was held together with tape, the bed was too hard to get any sleep on, the pool is lovely and is the best part of this hotel.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
best value in town

strong wifi,,,,great pool,,,fab price
9.7
yet another return visit,,great as always ,place is spotlessly clean and well run,rooms now have another bonus (safe)all in all the best hotel in phnom penh for 25dollars,staff great and work so hard to please you ,,,great chicken and chips special nightly,great place for bar hoping and restaurants nearby
Kamarul A. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Fairly good

TV
5.7
Generally, the whole stay in the hotel was fairly good. We faced some problems flushing down the toilet. The hotel staff did something and it was ok then after but not too long after, the condition became bad again. The television channels were good, with beneficial channels like Animal Planet, National Geographic, etc. Bed spread was beautiful but the bed was really hard. I cannot say I was comfortable with it. There were no electric kettle or even hot water flask. We tried to get hot water from the hotel staff, but ended paying for a pot of tea WITHOUT tea, for USD2.
Patrick B. Solo travelers Denmark, October 16, 2013
Not a pleasant stay

None
3
The hotel is run down, and even the Superior Suite i was staying in was shabby with holes in the bed cover and a big orange stain on the bed sheet. The staff was friendly, but the owner was very rude and unpleasant. He made me feel very unwelcome, and he need not worry, because I will not return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PC Hotel Phnom PenhPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04