or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PC Hotel

60 Street Pasteur (51), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - View PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Defalla B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Centrally located

Location pool bar
6.7
William W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2014
Clean, comfortable and friendly

Location, staff and value for money
9.3
Very good! The staff were friendly, it's in a good location and the room was clean and comfortable
Gary T. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
excellent value for money

the rooms are very clean and spacious,large bathroom with plenty hot water ,the staff are very friendly with good english,
9.3
I stayed for six nights and found the hotel to be very good,very clean and comfortable rooms,the bathroom was great with plenty hot water and good pressure.the staff are very efficient and friendly and speak English as well as other languages.excellent location in centre of town,close to shops,entertainment and sightseeing.although limited in choice the food is good with the bbq chicken the pick.i will definitely stay there again on my next visit to phnom penh.
Rasmus B. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2013
Short but non-comfy stay

central location
5
Hotel itself is semi-clean - found what we suppose to belive was mould/fungus of some sort in our room. Staff was friendly enough but not really attentive, kitchen was often empty etc. Included breakfast was a plain omelette and a slice of bread. The french owner tries to be friendly but it doesnt really feel genuine. Woke up plenty of times from shouting etc from the staff and the owner. Not a place i would stay again or recommend anyone else to, Phnom Pehn has lots of hotels/guest houses with far better value!
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
i'll be back - and soon.

location, location, location.
8.3
a french owner who was surprisingly nice. late check out also was ok.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
I'll be back again.

location, friendly staff, hot water.
7
a very nice french owner, extra towels available on request, and friendly staff. Do yourself a favour and get the superior room - for only a few bucks extra it's chalk and cheese.
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2013
dont stay there

cant think of anything
4.7
very disappointed. i stayed there five nights & from the first day the hot water switch kept tripping out. i reported it on the first day and it was never attended to the whole time i was there - hence cold showers were the order of the day, also the bed was rock hard and it caused me back pain. the french owner was ok but his french manager was very arrogant
Ian C. Groups Australia, November 27, 2013
Relaxing with great female staff

Pool, room size, cleanliness
5.7
Requested a late check (2hours) and refused by the Manager BUT after speaking to the owner it was granted without an issue or charge. Thank you.
Sebastien P. Solo travelers France, November 21, 2013
very good stay, best value for money

good wifi connection, centrally located
10
Very good stay in this hotel, which is centrally located on street 51, near central Marker, Sisowat Quay and Norodom Blvd, easy to go anywhere. Very good price for the value of this hotel which has swimming pool, nice bar. And good food : they serve very good grilled chicken, and burgers at unbeattable price. Friendly staff, i definitely recommend that hotel.
Michaela M. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Swimming pool, bar and friendly staff
5.7
On arrival we had to pay $10 more to stay and we had already paid for the room upfront through Agoda, so had no choice as it was too late to find somewhere else and get our money back. We have stayed in Phnom Penh many times and there are better hotels available in this price range. The room was tired-looking in décor and can do with a makeover. The door onto the balcony was held together with tape, the bed was too hard to get any sleep on, the pool is lovely and is the best part of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PC Hotel Phnom PenhPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04