or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PC Hotel

60 Street Pasteur (51), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - View PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guestroom
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (111)
Sort by:
Anders J. Solo travelers Denmark, August 28, 2014
Owner is crazy

lokation, lokation og pool
3.3
on the way out in a tuk yuk i open a beer walking true the bar on the way out, they all new i was going out because a yuk yuk was waiting for me outside and the owner did not speak nice. i have been staying there 5 times before but this was the last, i moved out the day after and i will not be back.
Steve M. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
1st time

good location , nice pool , i could wlk to everything around i wanted too
8
Being my first time to phnom phen I did not know about any hotels only through reviews when I chose the PC hotel it was for being central too the area and proved to be a good choice , room was comfortable and well serviced , staff were excellent and honest and friendly , it was an excellent budget hotel, my only dislike was my bed was rather hard and a noisy air con ..
Arin R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Don't stay here,

PC Hotel
2.3
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
NOT worth your time or money!

Decent Pool
4.3
During our one month SE Asia tour we disliked this hotel the most...for several reasons. To start, the staff was not very accommodating nor did they understand our English well. For example, I asked where the hand soap was in the bathroom and the front desk lady told me that they don't provide soap but I could buy it at the Mart for 0.50$. Next, I asked for a for an extra bed pillow and I was given a decoration pillow. When I asked for a pillow cover, she gave me another pillow decoration cover. The A/C unit in the room was SO bright (hospital, florescent light bright) that I had to wear my sleeping mask. We kept the TV on most nights to hush the sound of the A/C unit too. One night while we were drinking our store-bought beer on the balcony outside our friends' room, the owner brought a bouncer to tell us that we couldn't drink on the balcony because it was "the bar" and we were "hurting his business" by bringing in outside drinks to the "balcony bar." He returned to tell us we had to put away our peanuts too as we weren't allowed to eat there either. This location is NOT for families or children and frankly couples either. We figured out quite quickly we were in the red light district.
Jakub R. Solo travelers Poland, June 30, 2014
Phnom Penh top experience

Freindly staff, location, room cleanliness
9
Great 3 days in this cozy little hotel. Great location in heart of PP, Friendly staff, clean room and nice swimming pool made my stay top experience. Highly recommended!
Francois S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2014
Plesant. easy, nice.

Internet, Location, Staff
8.3
Francois S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 11, 2014
Easy Hotel

Location. Staff
8
I got what I needed.
Francois S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 9, 2014
Convenient Place

Location, Staff, Quiet.
7.7
I was for Business and had to wait a lot. The Hotel was at a good location and the Room was ok to do so.
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
A budget hotel centrally located

location, comfortable,good food and beer
8.3
PC hotel is great value for money right in the heart of Phnom Penh opposite walkabout and a stones throw from pontoon nightclub. Its a nice open plan hotel with lots of room and high ceilings in bedrooms. Its very hot in PP and you have a fan above the bed and good working AC. The TV and Wifi are also excellent in the rooms. I found the beds to be very comfortable. The swimming pool is quite large, big enough if you like to swim and do a few lengths. The owner is a French guy who is always in the bar, they also serve freshly cooked fast food and cold Angkor draft on tap. The hotel is also guest friendly if you find a friend in the bars and nightclubs nearby.
Idan K. Solo travelers Israel, June 3, 2014
Best value for money in the area

Location, Secure, descent rooms
8.3
The best value for $25 in the near by area. The location is great; walking distance from the main nightlife activity of the city; The hotel is very secure, the rooms are pretty nice and they have a swimming pool. The only disadvantage is that the staff don't speak much English and the reception desk don't work until noon, but we can live with that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - StandardPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - GuestroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06