or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

PC Hotel

60 Street Pasteur (51), Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel Entrance PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming pool PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bar PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - View PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Surroundings PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Leslie B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Bad management
4.7
On arrival it looked nice , as we went by a big enclosed sitting area their was a RAT running about. Nice start went down next morning for breakfast to be told their was no choice. Take it or leave it eggs bread ,coffee. The staff are not well trained and some were quite abrupt, but I thinks this stems from the guy who runs the place. Rude , ignorant , not a nice person at all. 1+ for this place was the swimming pool area.
Axel G. Solo travelers France, November 2, 2014
Good hotel downtown with swimming pool

Swimming Pool, atmospher of the Luxe Room, situation
6.3
If you are looking for a nice hotel where you can relax in swimming pool in this dynamic Pasteur Street area, you are in the right place. The De Luxe room is nice decorated, the bathroom is clean. Just two weak points: the hard bed (but many people like that) and the staff very...special!! Not friendly, it seems that we always disturb them, the housekeeper order you to go out for cleaning (no ave "not disturb" card for doors) and the director is not really easy going, looking at his 50 cameras everywhere in the hotel, checking what you do...
Michael S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Good location

Location, Roast Chicken and burgers
7.7
The rooms, while basic, were adequate and quiet. They were clean and everything worked. Very small menu but the roast chicken is very good
Katja S. Couples Germany, September 30, 2014
a nice centrally located hotel, clean, comfortable

cleanlyness, food, staff was exeptionally friendly
10
We enjoyed our stay very much. The owner knows what value for money means. The pool was clean and not, as usual in cambodia, overchlorinated. We had the best burger and fries in cambodia ( and we stayed a year in that country). Safe because of good security...
Anders J. Solo travelers Denmark, August 28, 2014
Owner is crazy

lokation, lokation og pool
3.3
on the way out in a tuk yuk i open a beer walking true the bar on the way out, they all new i was going out because a yuk yuk was waiting for me outside and the owner did not speak nice. i have been staying there 5 times before but this was the last, i moved out the day after and i will not be back.
Steve M. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
1st time

good location , nice pool , i could wlk to everything around i wanted too
8
Being my first time to phnom phen I did not know about any hotels only through reviews when I chose the PC hotel it was for being central too the area and proved to be a good choice , room was comfortable and well serviced , staff were excellent and honest and friendly , it was an excellent budget hotel, my only dislike was my bed was rather hard and a noisy air con ..
Arin R. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Don't stay here,

PC Hotel
2.3
Michael K. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
NOT worth your time or money!

Decent Pool
4.3
During our one month SE Asia tour we disliked this hotel the most...for several reasons. To start, the staff was not very accommodating nor did they understand our English well. For example, I asked where the hand soap was in the bathroom and the front desk lady told me that they don't provide soap but I could buy it at the Mart for 0.50$. Next, I asked for a for an extra bed pillow and I was given a decoration pillow. When I asked for a pillow cover, she gave me another pillow decoration cover. The A/C unit in the room was SO bright (hospital, florescent light bright) that I had to wear my sleeping mask. We kept the TV on most nights to hush the sound of the A/C unit too. One night while we were drinking our store-bought beer on the balcony outside our friends' room, the owner brought a bouncer to tell us that we couldn't drink on the balcony because it was "the bar" and we were "hurting his business" by bringing in outside drinks to the "balcony bar." He returned to tell us we had to put away our peanuts too as we weren't allowed to eat there either. This location is NOT for families or children and frankly couples either. We figured out quite quickly we were in the red light district.
Jakub R. Solo travelers Poland, June 30, 2014
Phnom Penh top experience

Freindly staff, location, room cleanliness
9
Great 3 days in this cozy little hotel. Great location in heart of PP, Friendly staff, clean room and nice swimming pool made my stay top experience. Highly recommended!
Francois S. Business travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2014
Plesant. easy, nice.

Internet, Location, Staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

PC Hotel Phnom PenhPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom PC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel EntrancePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - swimming poolPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - SurroundingsPC Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BarPC Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorPC Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPC Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07