or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pe're Aristo Guesthouse

B1 L23 San Jose Village, Umapad, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines 6014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest Room Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Interior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Interior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Interior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Restaurant
Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - View Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Hallway Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Exterior Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Kitchen Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Terrace Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Lobby Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Reception Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Terrace Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Hallway Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Hallway Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Hallway
Area: Mandaue City Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Greg A. Groups United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great deal for the price.

Pleasant staff. Clean room. AC.
9.7
Very good . Staff was helpful room was comfortable and comfort room accessible.
Koen V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 2, 2014
Pe´re Aristo is a Guesthouse....so big difference.

very quiet area, just a few minutes away from Philippin hectic
8.3
I loved it a lot cos the service was top, and lovely quiet area...just 2 streets away from the Cebu hectic
Debasish G. Groups Bangladesh, October 16, 2013
good

staff, owner, family members
6
it was bad day because of earthquake. Overall hotel experience is good
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, August 18, 2013
Great!

Clean, Accessible and Friendly staff
7
Great, I would recommend to my friends, very affordable and nice place to stay.
Florenda C. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2013
Great staff, very friendly and accommodating.

friendly staff, clean room, quiet surronding
5.7
Carmela D. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2013
Great value for money, very friendly staff

Peaceful surrounding, staff was very helpful and attentive, accommodation is like next to your home.
7.7
Igor S. Couples Brazil, May 8, 2013
Cheap hotel but not so clean

Close to the airport, friendly staff but dirty
5
Our room was ok, it had an air con but since we booked fan room we were not allowed to use it. They had a fan on the room. The bathroom was shared and not clean at all. Staff was very helpfull and it is very close to the airport.
Natalie S. Groups Canada, April 6, 2013
Great place to spend the night after late flight

clean and amazing staff
8
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Clean, quiet, out of the way

Quiet, gated.
6
Spent 3 nights there, top floor, windowless room with no AC and no other personality. It got good reviews on Trip advisor so I gave it a shot. The location is too far from Cebu city for my personal liking. The staff was friendly and accommodating. There are more convenient options unless you have business in the outskirts of Mandaue city.
Hotel Feature Tip: Top floor room is the cheapest, but it has no windows and no AC.
Bernard G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, but strange location.

Quiet location, clean room, friendly staff, wi-fi available (not used)
6
This is a difficult guesthouse to review because unless the location is essential for your needs, you will find Pe're Aristo is tucked away in a residential development, and not close to amenities nor the city. Even as budget accommodation it lacks the 'standard' inclusions reasonably expected for the size of the tariff. No tv in the room, very basic bed, no meals unless you are prepared to wait up to 40 minutes for a simple breakfast, no toiletries supplied, no hot water in the good sized CR. That said, we still found it a pleasant stay, mainly because of the friendly atmosphere, and the well-kept premises. Would we stay here again? Probably not unless we needed to be in this area, and there was no acceptable alternative (better) accommodation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not the place to stay for sightseeing, shopping or entertainment that we noticed. But to conduct business in the area, or for reasonably close access to Mactan airport, this guesthouse would possibly be suitable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pe’re Aristo Guesthouse CebuPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Guest RoomPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - InteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - InteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - InteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - RestaurantPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ViewPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - HallwayPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ExteriorPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - KitchenPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - TerracePe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - LobbyPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - ReceptionPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - TerracePe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - HallwayPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - HallwayPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - HallwayPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - KitchenPe’re Aristo Guesthouse Cebu - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01