or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace and Love Resort

Panindigan Avenue, Poblacion, San Vicente, Philippines 5309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bathroom Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bathroom Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Balcony Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/Terrace Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Balcony Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bar
Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Facilities Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - View Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Lobby Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - View
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Marriane M. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Great placr

ambiance, location and staff
8
Peaceful.
Aoife H. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2015
Utterly amazing, so relaxing.

The location of this resort literally took our breath away, it really is heaven on earth, so relaxing. Rooms are very clean, we also got upgraded to larger room. Staff are absolutely lovely
10
We really cannot recommend this resort enough. From the moment we arrived we were captivated by the view which is like something from a travel magazine. It really is paradise. It was lovely & quiet when we were there, only a few other guests which was nice as we felt that we almost had the place to ourselves. It has a lovely swimming pool which overlooks the ocean, guests can use the pool 24hrs. We were upgraded to a bigger room on arrival which was lovely and luxurious for a 3 star resort, the rooms are very clean as you'd expect and are serviced daily. Having read some other reviews about the poor food we were skeptical however, the food is great- perfectly fresh and tasty, service is a bit slow but be patient as they cook everything from scratch. There is a small shop 2 min walk away, it's also. 5/10 min walk to the village but everything we needed was in the resort. You really won't want to leave! Staff are so pleasant and accommodating especially Beth who made us feel so welcome. Stay at this resort if you want to unwind and just relax for a few days. Can't recommend this place enough.
Petter O. Solo travelers Norway, January 17, 2015
Great

Service food and pool
10
A great place to be on vacation
Petter O. Solo travelers Norway, January 7, 2015
Great

Hospitality price and swimming pool
10
Great owner clean rooms and very good service
Julie M. Families with young children France, January 2, 2015
Nice but not friendly kids and nothing around

big room, western food
5.7
our stay was so-so: nothing to do in San Vicente and the long beach (15min in tricycle) is completly wild so it means sand-hoppers. The resort is nice but not friendly kid at all: the barrier from the terrace to the pool/from the pool to the rocks are very low and kids can easely fall down. The sand on the terrace is kind of dirty with butt. Only two big table in the dinning area, other people have to eat on coffee table. The room are ok but no hot water.
Jennifer N. Families with young children United States of America, December 29, 2014
Fabulous gem in San Vicente.

Excellent food & service with the peaceful surroundings.
9
Our stay was lovely. Sara will help you see the beauty of this small town. Long beach is a gorgeous, deserted paradise. We spent the day swimming and building sand castles. Additionally, the food and cocktails are excellent. There were occasional power outages (to be expected everywhere in Palawan) but it just added to the chill ambiance. We loved our stay!
Mark H. Couples Australia, December 25, 2014
Perfect

Accomodation -food-friendly staff- scenery
10
I have stayed here 4 times now because San Vincente is a lovely place to visit. The prices at P&L for food, drinks, and accomodation are very reasonable.The staff and the local people are always happy and pleasant to help. Hire a motobike and explore the nearby fishing villages and beaches- then ride to Tay Tay or to El nido or port Barton through the jungle mountains- all good fun:) Come back to P&L to cool down in the infinity pool before cocktail hour to then watch the sunsetting before having dinner- and more cocktails
Karen I. Families with young children Australia, December 17, 2014
Great local location with not many tourists

Cocktails, pool and friendly staff
7
Great, the staff were very attentative, especially to our 7 month old daughter. There was no hot water though and the toilet flushing was an issue. Cocktails were great at happy hour! The owner needs to be careful when trying to discipline staff in front of customers as he seemed very rude towards these hardworking people. Overall we loved the quiet village of San Vincente and would recommend this place as the only hotel to stay in near the town
Antony N. Solo travelers Canada, November 20, 2014
o.k.

pool, locaton, view
6.7
nice stay. food not so good
Joost S. Couples Netherlands, November 12, 2014
Great view. Kind staff.

View.swimming pool.Cocktails.
7.7
We had a real warm welcome by the staff and the German owner, called Steve (or Wolfgang). They were already fixing a Christmas tree at the beginning of November, which depicts the charming atmosphere.We had a magnificent view from our room. The sunset was awesome. The drinking and dining options are impressively extensive, though not really cheap ( for local standards). The list with cocktails is really Impressive and they taste amazingly good.there's a happy hour! breakfast is not included and there are not many local restaurants, so you are rather limited to eat all your meals at the hotel. This, including the room rates, results in a above average bill. The matrassess were dirty and the shower was not hot. In conclusion, this hotel is good, with a magnificent view, however it cannot fully meet its pretentions (so value for money).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace and Love Resort San VicentePeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BathroomPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BathroomPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset BalconyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/TerracePeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset BalconyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - FacilitiesPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - ViewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - LobbyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - ViewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Live band


AS-AGWEB-3A07