Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace and Love Resort

Panindigan Avenue,, Poblacion, San Vicente, Philippines 5309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - sundeck view Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Facilities Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Balcony Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/Terrace Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bar Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - View
Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Lobby Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 158 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (158)
Sort by:
Diana P. Solo travelers South Korea, August 19, 2015
good for rest

Very quiet place to rest, I went on rain season august but was fine! the staff is nice helped me a lot and I just ate at the hotel restaurant. you dont have lot of option at night in the city.
8.3
Really nice to relax! if you are alone it can be a little lonely since all tours need at least some number of people! but i had a nice stay!
Report this review
Carlos G. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Best value for money!!!

The staff, the pizzas and the rustic vibe of the place
9.7
My partner and I would always come back to a clean and tidy room as it was made up every time we stepped out for the day. Security for valuables were not an issue. The pizzas were indeed the best in town as advertised. In my opinion, even better than some of the top brand pizza chains. We loved relaxing in the lounge area under the night sky after a day of island hopping and snorkelling in the many pristine island beaches of San Vicente. But our best experience of all was the friendliness of the staff. Truly A1! Feels like we've known them all our lives. Kudos to Peace and Love resort for providing us such a wonderful experience! Soon San Vicente will be a top tourist destination and you guys were at the forefront of it all! Mabuhay kayo!!!
Report this review
Frank R. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2015
Peace and Love Resort

Quiet, view pool
8
Very quiet and relaxing. Owner and staff friendly. Food was good.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2015
worth staying

food, view, bed
8
food is great. View is amazing. Wi definitely go back.
Report this review
Anni K. Couples Finland, March 25, 2015
Good

Charm, restaurant decor and peaceful
7
Made my birthday a great day and they go out of their way to make you feel welcome! There was no free water and the menu was a bit over priced although the pizzas were incredible! And the mattress was way too hard and no wifi in the rooms.
Report this review
Scott M. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2015
great service, but be careful when ordering

service staff, view, pool
6.3
This "resort" has all the elements to be 4-star escape but unfortunately I left with a 2-star experience. After checking in, my girlfriend and I ordered dinner at the hotel restaurant and enjoyed the evening. Then, at 4AM, I awoke to severe food poisoning that likely resulted from bad mayonnaise. (My lady tasted the mayo but immediately thought it tasted bad while I didn't notice and had a generous serving. She didn't get sick.) Throughout the early morning hours, with the water not running, the stench of unflushed bodily waste caused our room smell like an abandon outhouse. At about 2PM, I eventually finished excretion while the lingering effects lasted another 48 hours. Upon revival that afternoon, I was not offered an apology but instead accused of a possible allergy. No formal offer was made to rectify the issue and I was too weak to protest. Of course I paid for the poisonous dinner and both nights' stay, although I feel like one or the other should have been comp'd as we essentially were not able to enjoy our entire visit to San Vicente. We will one day, however, but certainly not at Peace & Love.
Report this review
Claudia A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 7, 2015
Very romantic for honeymooners

Best view, easy for dining & comfortable
8
Very nice place for honeymoon
Report this review
Marriane M. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Great placr

ambiance, location and staff
8
Peaceful.
Report this review
Aoife H. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2015
Utterly amazing, so relaxing.

The location of this resort literally took our breath away, it really is heaven on earth, so relaxing. Rooms are very clean, we also got upgraded to larger room. Staff are absolutely lovely
10
We really cannot recommend this resort enough. From the moment we arrived we were captivated by the view which is like something from a travel magazine. It really is paradise. It was lovely & quiet when we were there, only a few other guests which was nice as we felt that we almost had the place to ourselves. It has a lovely swimming pool which overlooks the ocean, guests can use the pool 24hrs. We were upgraded to a bigger room on arrival which was lovely and luxurious for a 3 star resort, the rooms are very clean as you'd expect and are serviced daily. Having read some other reviews about the poor food we were skeptical however, the food is great- perfectly fresh and tasty, service is a bit slow but be patient as they cook everything from scratch. There is a small shop 2 min walk away, it's also. 5/10 min walk to the village but everything we needed was in the resort. You really won't want to leave! Staff are so pleasant and accommodating especially Beth who made us feel so welcome. Stay at this resort if you want to unwind and just relax for a few days. Can't recommend this place enough.
Report this review
Petter O. Solo travelers Norway, January 17, 2015
Great

Service food and pool
10
A great place to be on vacation
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - cristal clear waterPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - sundeck viewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - FacilitiesPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset BalconyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/TerracePeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - ViewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - LobbyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08