or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Peace and Love Resort

Panindigan Avenue, Poblacion, San Vicente, Philippines 5309 (Show on map)

Book now!

Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Family Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Family Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Family Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bathroom Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bathroom Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Balcony Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/Terrace Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset Balcony
Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bar Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bar Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Bar Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding Beach Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge Area Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge Area Peace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant
Area: Poblacion Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Michael K. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Mixed feelings !!

Quiet Quiet and Quiet
4.7
Unfortunately I cannot give a great review for this place. The manager was away when we stayed for 6 nights and the young staff were also on holiday LOL !!! Shocking service for a resort that charges these prices. The resort on first glance appears quite nice. But it is tarnished by poor design and building standards. Not many options in San Vicente at present, I would recommend a cheaper place myself.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Wonderful staff JOY excellent location clean rooms

Staff member Joy location clean rooms
8.7
Joy helped us with everything with a wonderful smile!! Awesome view from our room. We were both sick one day there and the staff took care of us in our room just as if we were their family. Great atmosphere clean and quiet.
Pierre C. Groups France, May 17, 2014
It's a very Nice place. Very romantic

Sympatic people Very Nice place .Always a Sympatic people to have a very good holidays
9.3
Inforgetable holidays With peace and love. The hotel's very sympatic. Rent a motorbike by hotel and borrow the diving mask
Marian M. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
An oasis after a long journey

Staff was very attentive
7.7
It was a stopover on our way to El Nido. The best thing about this place is the owner and the staff. They were very accommodating and welcoming. The journey to San Vicente is a rough one, this resort is a welcome oasis. Food is expensive since there are only a few restaurants in town. Try going out of the hotel for other food options.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2014
PEACEFUL

FOOD, STAFF, BEAUTIFUL VIEW
8.7
FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFF. CLEAN ROOM WITH BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
Clive C. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Relaxing and easy going resort.

Very friendly owner and staff.
10
We were made to feel very welcome right away. The room was spacious and very clean and was cleaned each day. The views from the resort are absolutely stunning and you really do feel like you are relaxing in paradise. We really enjoyed the excellent selection of food on the menu. I am happy to recommend this resort to anyone that wishes to stay in San Vicente and surrounding area.
Patrik A. Couples Sweden, April 3, 2014
Nothing to do in San Vicente

view, pizza, room
5
I should never go back. It is nothing to do in San Vicente. And the staff was lazy and not nice. We where the olny guest who stayed at the hotel, and it known that we were in their home, the staff was sleeping and sitting in the sofa and look at the tv almost all the time, so when we would eat dinner it feel like we just disrupted. The food was good, specilly the pizza. the room was great but they only clean the room 1 day (that day the ownes would com). We was at Long beach 1 day, the beach is great but we could´t stay there mor then 10 minutes, because of sandflies.
Moni W. Families with older children Sweden, March 5, 2014
Amazing view from pool and restaurant!

The pool and the amazing view. Peaceful surroundings. Helpful staff.
9.7
We had three relaxing days at the pool. Very nice! The city has nothing to offer but that was an experience. Everybofy was looking at us, don't think they have seen that much tourists. We rented motorbikes from the hotel and went to a long beutiful beach, about 5 km long. It was a beautiful lonely beach, only sand and palmtrees. We drove wirh bikes on the beach it was fantastic! I'm glad I went here because I think in 10 years here will be a lot of hotels.
Cara C. Families with older children United States of America, March 1, 2014
Relaxing Jungle Hotel

Quiet, Nice Restaurant, and Great Staff
9
The Peace and Love Resort is very nice and secluded in Palawan. It is located quite far from the airport and takes about 4 hours to get there. We had to take motorbikes down a curvy dirt road for about 40 minutes. The staff is great and very attentive..especially the girls working the restaurant. I think the owner Steve is a bit of a salesman when he talks, so couldn't believe much (he told us he reserved us front seats for the ride back to the airport..but we were crammed in the back of a van with 20 people and no functioning A/C). Also the power and generator are not reliable. We only had power 2 out of 5 nights and sometimes during the day it was out as well. For a few hours there wasn't even any running water, but that was resolved quickly. If internet and wifi are important to you, than this resort is not for you. But if you want to get away then this is a great place to do so. Long Beach is about 15-20 minute walk and although there are sand flies the beach is still beautiful and the weather is a lot cooler there with a nice breeze. Filipinos around the resort will say "Hello" to you, but do not hassle you trying to sell things, so that was greatly appreciated. The restaurant is very good. The 2 of us ate all of our meals there for 5 days and the bill was about $100USD. We did buy our soda and water next door at a little store because they were much cheaper, but the food in the market looked a little questionable as people were waving fans to keep away the bugs from the meat. I didn't want to risk getting sick on vacation. BE CAREFUL about the laundry!! Had pants, a shirt and jean jacket washed. The green pants and black shirt both came back with bleach stains. They tried to hide the bleach stain on the shirt with a dark stain, but I noticed the bleach color on the inside when I took it off. Luckily these weren't expensive items, so we didn't complain about it.
Eric K. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel. big rooms

romantic suroundings..close to beaches
8
nice experiance..must try the candle light dinner with BBQ at the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Peace and Love Resort San VicentePeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe FamilyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe FamilyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe FamilyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe SunsetPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BathroomPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BathroomPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset BalconyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Balcony/TerracePeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Deluxe Sunset BalconyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Surrounding BeachPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - BarPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - FacilitiesPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - ViewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - LobbyPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming PoolPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - ViewPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - RestaurantPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Restaurant / Lounge AreaPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Gazebo and SundeckPeace and Love Resort San Vicente - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07